Originally Posted by Tar_K:

Did the PPP government produce the audited statements for NICL? And what is the status with the conflict of interest resulting from the Minister's wife preparing his audit reports?

(1) There was a letter sent to the Misister's wife in regard to the agreement and understanding in the matter of conflict of interest. (2) The parliamentarians that brought NICIL irregularities to light have the power to demand answers from the ruling party. I hope that is not a dead duck issue because due to these motions brought by the oppositions are costing millions of taxpayer's money that is going down the drain for witch hunting.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Did the PPP government produce the audited statements for NICL? And what is the status with the conflict of interest resulting from the Minister's wife preparing his audit reports?

(1) There was a letter sent to the Misister's wife in regard to the agreement and understanding in the matter of conflict of interest. (2) The parliamentarians that brought NICIL irregularities to light have the power to demand answers from the ruling party. I hope that is not a dead duck issue because due to these motions brought by the oppositions are costing millions of taxpayer's money that is going down the drain for witch hunting.

====

We are awaiting the result.

Well.Al yuh shut Al Yuh Baxside, THE GREAT NEHRU eloquently stated that a long time a ago. Some would say Nehru is a visionary and a brillant Scholar but the humble being I am, I would say I just happen to know a SNAKE and a ROBBER BARRON when I see one.

====

Can we look up yuh dissertation bai? ProQuest?

Well.Al yuh shut Al Yuh Baxside, THE GREAT NEHRU eloquently stated that a long time a ago. Some would say Nehru is a visionary and a brillant Scholar but the humble being I am, I would say I just happen to know a SNAKE and a ROBBER BARRON when I see one.

====

My disseration titled : The man with the Jackhammer".

====

My disseration titled : The man with the Jackhammer".

-----

And that is good enough to get you Chairman wuk.

====

Then why making unnecessary ranting around here?

====

Then why making unnecessary ranting around here?

====

Because we are waiting fool...like how we have been waiting for Rohee's forensic lab...waiting for local govt elections...waiting for killings to be solved...etc...etc...

====

I do not address these asses directly any longer . I treat them as sprites or avatars of the  corrupt Party and write with the broader view to inform the reading public. These are PPP dogs and they will not see beyond the sent of their masters boot so objectivity and inquisitiveness is an alien thing.  As I said, the OP is just PPP political dark arts to cover up the naked kleptocracy that is our state under their watch.

Sir, what it is that you don't understand? Tar_k posed a question to divert attention from what is to be discussed, and I gave him the answer. You, on the other hand, have to make your loathsome remarks on a dead subject. When there is a stopping point to avoid the rambling over spill milk? Guyana is a land of laws no matter how incompetent it may be, the government is working to bring an end to every motion of concerns to a close. Even the oppositions are not grinding the stone to dust like you guys are doing. This is child's play. Wait means wait. If the PPP is such a disgraceful in incompetent government, get rid of them or just live with it.

TK posted no such question. He was bringing it back to the issues that caused the PPP and their dark arts disciples to go on a muck raking rampage in the first place. There are real and on going corruption in their administration ranging from their neglect to account for the nations assets by administrates of its holding company to the double and triple dipping among the members of their party coven.

Were Guyana a nation of laws the government, the custodian of those laws would not usurp them by hiring a drug lord as enforcers in an extrajudicial murder campaign. Were it a nation accountable to those laws it would have been up to date with the accounting of our nations assets. Were it a nation keenly tuned to justice we would not have a backlog going on 8 years. In the commonwealth, 2 years wait is considered cruel and unusual. Do not harp on laws when you are ignorant of its neglect in our nation.

I do not care to get rid of them I care they are brought into line with proper governing. I hope they would wake up and realize they are taking us to the brink in maintaining this race based system and give us some constitution reform as a reprieve. Your quibble about the opposition and whatever you think them to be would be over if only the PPP had the good sense to take us  along the path to a true democracy where merit and not race matters. But they are a bunch of waste people more committed to personal enrichment than to the public good.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

Mitwah your IQ level is on display daily, I pity you

You are a worthless piece of shit. Go **** yourself.

Storm using this kind of language and now you. Wow, not good sir if you all allow trivial things to get to you.

The state of our nations health is not a trivial matter. These are the architect of its current state and their arrogance in light of it does not enkindle jocularity.

That office of the president slave is in no position to determine the IQ level of anyone.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Mitwah your IQ level is on display daily, I pity you

You are a worthless piece of shit. Go **** yourself.

Storm using this kind of language and now you. Wow, not good sir if you all allow trivial things to get to you.

Sugrim see how this shamless OP antiman slave has taken my suggestion?

Your losing control is purely on you. Don't blame anyone else. You must ask penance of whatever religion you belong to 1000 times for forgiveness. 

You are such a bloody ignoramus! What kind of language? Is it the one you project to fit the four stars? You fools are so full of yourself you do nor realize you are the ones mentally filling  in the blanks with your own vile thoughts!

What gullible morons! Do you know if he meant "kick", "lick", , "kiss" or any of a hundred words that can fit? How do you know the one in your mind is the one he intends?