Funny fuh true bai. With all the so called corruption of the PPP, it is only the PNC who was asked by the international communities before every elections to behave themselves. Funny fuh true bai. The current Coalition wish they had the governing success of the PPP. Now they can't even find money to keep everyone employed and pay them a working wage. Funny fuh true bai. 

Funny fuh true bai. With all the so called corruption of the PPP, it is only the PNC who was asked by the international communities before every elections to behave themselves.

yeah funny fuh true

let’s look at the ledger of the Jagdeo years

the ABC countries bar wan set of hi-level PPP criminals like Home Affairs Minister Gajraj (banna was effectively exiled to India with INTERPOL on he ass) Kwame, et al from traveling to their countries . . . NONE treated such from AFC-APNU gov’t

the visa tek-away/restrict list for ‘PPP’ persons has some interesting names . . . discuss, discuss

Bharat Jagdeo and Leslie Ramsammy fingered in US District Court as gangster associates of convicted drug lord Roger Khan . . . NOTHING even close to this kind of disease in the file of the coalition

Felix is wan hero to DEA/RCMP/Scotland Yard

and Gail spilling the gangsters’ drug empire secrets to the ABCs

but i only got time now to barely scratch the surface

others can pick up where i leff off . . . target rich environment

so much for the ’posture’ of the “international communities”

methinks ksazma might need wan clean panty

sumbady help am out nah

True Bai. You fish up de chap deh. 

You always with some fish up ....fish down..as expected...nothing of substance to add.

Sean lives by the Lake. Fish always coming up and going down the Lake. Fish got its own substance. Sean cannot add to that. 

Sean by the lake might fish 🐠 out me 300 lbs whale and get nuff sus_stance!!

What would be more hilarious is seeing a bunch of the current PNC government criminal gang in handcuffs and that includes Granejaw. But then again GT might get burnt down.

Dude...there are not any real life character in the PNC to get to act in this type of movie...PPP got all dem good actors who can play this role really well...some can play double and triple roles....

It might be funny to you, but this is subliminal messaging in dehumanizing so acts against them and their supporters seems less than immoral!

But somehow I don’t expect you to get it!

HUH???

Its real funny...

soon you gon say it racial because is too many Indos in there....

I JUST CANT STOP LAUGHING....

Whoever created this needs a medal....

As a PPP supporter this caricature doesn't offend me but I wish to make a simple observation. It probably appeals to people who love frivolity and free entertainment. It is inconsequential to folks who want to discuss issues of substance. Anyway Frenno, I am glad you found a cause for hearty laughter.

VOTE PPP/C to end the coalition comedy that passes for government.

What would be more hilarious is seeing a bunch of the current PNC government criminal gang in handcuffs and that includes Granejaw. But then again GT might get burnt down.

Dude...there are not any real life character in the PNC to get to act in this type of movie...PPP got all dem good actors who can play this role really well...some can play double and triple roles....

Banna, did you notice that all those characters who were thugs while members of the PNC became upstanding citizens after they switched to the PPP instead. The PPP can never be as atrocious as the PNC no matter how hard they try.

As a PPP supporter this caricature doesn't offend me but I wish to make a simple observation. It probably appeals to people who love frivolity and free entertainment. It is inconsequential to folks who want to discuss issues of substance. Anyway Frenno, I am glad you found a cause for hearty laughter.

Well said Comrade Gilly. 
Long Live PPP. 

• mceclip0

True Bai. You fish up de chap deh. 

You always with some fish up ....fish down..as expected...nothing of substance to add.

He lives by the lake.  He is a fisherman.

All you na talk bad bout fish, look how the most Honourable Member at GNI is a Gillbaka.

Me is Sean by the lake but I dont fish. I just fish up the not so smart posters.

Hey bharwah, you don't no nuttin. PNC is the worst criminal government Guyana has seen. Maybe you are part of their parcel of a criminal family. A thief man never admits he steals. It's always somebody else. Nobady ain't gat time fuh you ocean of garbage. Gwan dah side.

Vote PPP/C

Jail the Constitutional Rapist Granger !

Banna, did you notice that all those characters who were thugs while members of the PNC became upstanding citizens after they switched to the PPP instead. The PPP can never be as atrocious as the PNC no matter how hard they try.

Like Kwame???????

Yes. Like Kwame. Had he been a PNC member, he would be busy right now trying to assemble his matches and gasoline.

Yes, but you missing the BIG picture. Most Guyanese are not like you or me. They will vote race, so frivolity and free entertainment are part and parcel of the campaign. 

They will not intellectualize the problems and vote on the basis of issues.

This is why these ads are effective. I am sure the PPP got a bag full of them too.

Hey bharwah, you don't no nuttin. PNC is the worst criminal government Guyana has seen. Maybe you are part of their parcel of a criminal family. A thief man never admits he steals. It's always somebody else. Nobady ain't gat time fuh you ocean of garbage. Gwan dah side.

Well....lets look at you movie stars here....

Jagdeo- fake Dr, wannabe Putin

Irfaan- fake BA, 19 fraud charges

Anil- pimping for his family, and y’all be careful at KN, stolen law books

Kwame - where are dem little boys, Granger will same again

Ramsaroop - questionable Dr

YES....the cup leaketh, if not “bruk-up”

Well....lets look at you movie stars here....

Jagdeo- fake Dr, wannabe Putin

Irfaan- fake BA, 19 fraud charges

Anil- pimping for his family, and y’all be careful at KN, stolen law books

Kwame - where are dem little boys, Granger will same again

Ramsaroop - questionable Dr

YES....the cup leaketh, if not “bruk-up”

Why don't you shut you lowlife cross breed. Very poor contribution to this forum. School bus cancelled again!