Young Hindu youth in Guyana should look at this and be inspired to continue the true religion and culture of their ancestors.

Having traced your ancestry to at least 3 black men from West Africa, kindly post videos on folks singing in Yoruba, Himba or Igbo. It's more representative of your "true culture".

Young Hindu youth in Guyana should look at this and be inspired to continue the true religion and culture of their ancestors.

Having traced your ancestry to at least 3 black men from West Africa, kindly post videos on folks singing in Yoruba, Himba or Igbo. It's more representative of your "true culture".

Looks like gwana-man ah wan afrikan. 

You is one of them real old hard back Guyanese. Y'all gotta know race fuss before yuh discuss anything. You see everything thru the prism of race and not principle.

Anyway, to your friend Prashad, or should I say Prashawolo (his afrikan name), he is pulling a fast one on you. Trying  to get Indians into his "sovereign state" under the guise he is a "pure" Indian. Then BADAM, you find yourselves ruled by a 75% african and start to scream "black man ah kill ahbeee". Keep an eye on him.

Prashad knows where he comes from he does not need Iguana to remind him. The issue here is to inspire young Guyanese Hindus to keep their real identity and not adopt other people identify and call it their own.

Guyanese Hindus don't need a 75% West African to tell them how to "keep their real identity", you ethnically confused man. LMAO