KP, I agree with you that Tola is not your type. He is busy helping the less fortunate around the world whilst you and Devakee are laughing and making a mockery of someone's so-called infirmity. You are certainly a low breed Chamarian. Shame on you and Devakee, the mother of Nandalaal.

So he is busy helping you. Why don't you shut your ass and get a life. You are the one that was banned for swearing  and insulting women your are abusive  to women. Go help your family Rumjaat look after criminals oh yeh criminals cannot look after criminals. Tola can fool everyone how he has heal the world. I don't have to mention my actions. Go Uitvlugt and ask the people. Anyway you are a shameless loser just like Rumjaat.

I did enquire about you, but no one remembers any good things you might have done. So show me where I insulted women and where I was banned for swearing. You are such an angel. Hope you take your meds before you break a blood vessel. Run along now.

KP, I agree with you that Tola is not your type. He is busy helping the less fortunate around the world whilst you and Devakee are laughing and making a mockery of someone's so-called infirmity. You are certainly a low breed Chamarian. Shame on you and Devakee, the mother of Nandalaal.

So he is busy helping you. Why don't you shut your ass and get a life. You are the one that was banned for swearing  and insulting women your are abusive  to women. Go help your family Rumjaat look after criminals oh yeh criminals cannot look after criminals. Tola can fool everyone how he has heal the world. I don't have to mention my actions. Go Uitvlugt and ask the people. Anyway you are a shameless loser just like Rumjaat.

I did enquire about you, but no one remembers any good things you might have done. So show me where I insulted women and where I was banned for swearing. You are such an angel. Hope you take your meds before you break a blood vessel. Run along now.

I don't knock drum and sing for a living. Go drink rum with Rumjaat.

Tola posted:

In blind man country, one eye man is King!

KP and Bibi, I sincerely hope someone don't wish for you to be blind someday.

I have a friend in Toronto who used to imitate the limping walk of man name Latiff, now he has a stroke and walk  exactly like Latiff.

Close one eye or both for an hour and you will not wish any medical deformation on others. 

Shame on you, it shows your immaturity.  

There is a country of 750,000 people living in fear with criminals running free and the minister in charge under his watch, had two fires and two prisoners escapes, and you are concern how he looks, well qualifications did not got him the job and looks did not. Learn to pick your battles and stick to the issue at hand. You already relentlessly insulted Baseman, so don't pick on me I am not your type.

Thanks guys for your support.

KP, don't be a jackass. The issue here is prison break, not a person medial condition. Handicap people in wheel chairs I am sure,  do better than your inexperience  ass. Bhai, you must just be a kid in diapers, still sucking bobo.  

Man , I hope you never experience a serious heath issue in your family because based on what you display here, you might be burnt toast.

I would  not get into politics with a leader that brainwash you  and Bibi, into your warped thinking, but that is another subject.

Don't even mention basement baseboard,  because he is long gone sucking an egg at Lusignan, per Mitwah.

Bhai, you are one MFer, if you will dwell on a person health issue. Because most times we don't choose our health condition, but suffer the consequences.

Grow up and if you have kids, get help, because your thinking might  warp their minds.     

I don't knock drum and sing for a living. Go drink rum with Rumjaat.

KP, I feel vely vely sari fuh yuh. Meh hear dat yuh cyan dance like wan guinea burd. So come leh me knack a drum like fowl kack fuh yuh. Ow me Raaja. Bhaiyaji, all I am hearing frum dem higfluck peeps is about yuh unpaid rum bill. 

Tola posted:

I have a friend in Toronto who used to imitate the limping walk of man name Latiff, now he has a stroke and walk  exactly like Latiff.

Close one eye or both for an hour and you will not wish any medical deformation on others. 

There is a country of 750,000 people living in fear with criminals running free and the minister in charge under his watch, had two fires and two prisoners escapes, and you are concern how he looks, well qualifications did not got him the job and looks did not. Learn to pick your battles and stick to the issue at hand. You already relentlessly insulted Baseman, so don't pick on me I am not your type.

KP, don't be a jackass. The issue here is prison break, not a person medial condition. Handicap people in wheel chairs I am sure,  do better than your inexperience  ass. Bhai, you must just be a kid in diapers, still sucking bobo.  

Man , I hope you never experience a serious heath issue in your family because based on what you display here, you might be burnt toast.

I would  not get into politics with a leader that brainwash you  and Bibi, into your warped thinking, but that is another subject.

Don't even mention basement baseboard,  because he is long gone sucking an egg at Lusignan, per Mitwah.

Bhai, you are one MFer, if you will dwell on a person health issue. Because most times we don't choose our health condition, but suffer the consequences.

Grow up and if you have kids, get help, because your thinking might  warp their minds.     

If I am a Mfer go ask your Mfer because I don't  know what is that. You are good at defending criminals stay on track.

Tola posted:

If I am a Mfer go ask your Mfer because I don't  know what is that. You are good at defending criminals stay on track.

Are you friggin brain damage ?  The subject matter  being discussed is  a prison break NOT a medical condition. Plus, who de rass give you the right to even discuss anyone's medical deformation on GNI ? 

You are like some Guyanese, when their intelligence runs out in a discussion, they stoop lower to degrade the person. Dat is if they don't bring out de cutlass first.

Who the hell is defending criminals. Bhai, go back to school.

I am a Mfer .

My Internet troll.  Lily. Lily. Lily

Here we go again, typical of the PPP and champion of the dirt. Smear when everything else fails.

When a coolie man runs out of intelligent things to say, they degrade to conquer. Bhai, Jagdeo teach alyu good.

Druggie, will you not be better served, if you find a trench to swim.  

Tola posted:

I am a Mfer .

Here we go again, typical of the PPP and champion of the dirt. Smear when everything else fails.

When a coolie man runs out of intelligent things to say, they degrade to conquer. Bhai, Jagdeo teach alyu good.

Go play with you sorry self

Tola posted:

I am a Mfer .

Go play with you sorry self

Me see you doing the same. 

Come back when you want to discuss prison break and not a person's medical condition.

Oh rass, this place is like a zoo. How are they going to convince Guyanese to return and how will they invite foreign investors if they cant control a few few prisoners...police chasing prisoners with sticks? Time to call in the army

The list looks like members of a primate group escaped from the zoo.