RT.

3 hrs Β· 

No, this isn’t the scene of an apocalyptic disaster movie, where law and order is a distant memory and mankind is on the verge of extinction.
It’s just your average (post-George Floyd protests) night in New York City

As this chaotic video demonstrates, NYC Mayor Bill de Blasio’s 8pm curfew isn’t being observed. Violence, rioting and looting has been taking place as soon as night falls

P.S Watch out for the stolen Rolls-Royce

Hey hey hey...dem bais tink bunnin down and lootin dem mattie and minority small business go give dem sympathy or give dem dem way. Hey hey hey...me wonder how come blackman from Nigeria and Jamaica more successful in Merika? Juss as successful likka dem chinaman and indiaman...hey hey hey.

All in your prejudiced divide and rule mind.  The success of some African Americans will surprise many of the coolie racists writing on this forum.  That is what really scares them.  

@Totaram posted:

All in your prejudiced divide and rule mind.  The success of some African Americans will surprise many of the coolie racists writing on this forum.  That is what really scares them.  

Hey hey hey...Yuh cyant be wan one lover. Yuh not cunining and smartmanish foh be wan one lover. Yuh muss be wan prado lova like Moses and Khemraj. Dat is de whole point what Labba seh. Yuh prado lova IQ suh low yuh doan get dat yuh conform de labba point. Yuh gat nuff, nuff Merika born billion dallah and million dallah blackman. Dat na include de Nigerian people and Jamaica peopkle. Suh dat mean Merika system racial? Yuh tink Operah go mek it if de system racial like dem Granja one lover system? Merika not ole South Africa or Burnham dayz pon Indos. Hey hey hey...Granja go chuch Sunday and allow he mattie foh discriminate de coolie Monday and all de other day...hey hey hey. Yuh conform de point Labba and Republican mek. IT IS CHOICE BABY! CHOICE! CHOICE! Yuh save? Yuh wuk hard? Yuh ban yuh belly and eat rice and rass? PERSONAL CHOICE baby, CHOICE!  

You head good?  Writing like a clown and talking about IQ.  Why don't you quit the charade and debate like the scholar I heard you are.  Hey, hey and some kind of laughing like a labba or rat and trying to make profound points that exist only in your head, small as it is and full of racist sentiments.  

@Totaram posted:

You head good?  Writing like a clown and talking about IQ.  Why don't you quit the charade and debate like the scholar I heard you are.  Hey, hey and some kind of laughing like a labba or rat and trying to make profound points that exist only in your head, small as it is and full of racist sentiments.  

Hey hey hey...skalla...me na skalla. Me a tell yuh what me see pon FAX NEWS. De peopkle gat wan point. CHOICE, BABY CHOICE. Labba does save and ban he belly. Labba tell he pickney foh study hard and na worry wid cane juice bisness. Hey hey hey. Ayoo want play victim? CHOICE, BABY CHOICE. Hey hey hey...

More trash and hey, hey nonsense.  Fax News appears to be reinforcing your racist sentiments.  Is Fax news sent to you from the KKK or the RSS?

You watching FAUX NEWS ?? I used to then quit ,even Rush had my audience at one time.

@Totaram posted:

The found most of them on Liberty Avenue.

With trust,  I freely allowed my photograph for use on a Guyanese publication in Midwest USA. Not surprisingly, copies were sold to the Guyanese community on Liberty. Another photograph was also allowed to be solely used on the front page of a book in New York and copies were also sold.

Will trust ever be restored among some Guyanese ?  

After  Mahadeo Shivraj made his movies in Guyana. His main challenge in marketing was illegal copying  and selling the movies. Pirate movies is a common sight at Guyana markets and the government did not seem interested in making laws against it.-

Protest and behave badly all you want for this cause. Please don't burn and loot innocent peoples' properties. What did the minority community do to the looters and arsonists to deserve to be victimized? Was this pre-planned to burn and the loot? Was this the work of the far-right groups?

Are you blind. Antifa and the panthers were the looters.  I’m sure the Brooklynites were filled with PNC Guyanese who cannot resist lil looting and burning!

@Baseman posted:

Are you blind. Antifa and the panthers were the looters.  I’m sure the Brooklynites were filled with PNC Guyanese who cannot resist lil looting and burning!

Base, you not keeping up with the news. White boys wanting to blow up Vegas! Is that ANTIFA or white supremacists? Did you see white boys hurling bottle bombs at the buildings? No doubt there were black elements in the planning of some of the violence too. And I am aware most of the looting was done by the blacks as seen on TV.

Not sure. But Antifa are mostly Whites.