@Django posted:

Did Cathy said that ?  are you aware of her past Employment ?

Notice the "twin" said on another forum ,there are defense here.

She actually did. When she didn't want to take responsibility for agreeing with threatening comments by one of her Facebook pal against the sitting government. Why you think she was dragged before the ERC?

There is indeed lots of defense here for the very incompetent and corrupted actions of the Coalition folks.

Now they saying Cathy also approved 6M payment to her own company.

Wanna bet she will now say that someone hacked her signature?

This woman is as diabolical as they come.

She actually did.

When she didn't want to take responsibility for agreeing with threatening comments by one of her Facebook pal against the sitting government. Why you think she was dragged before the ERC?

There is indeed lots of defense here for the very incompetent and corrupted actions of the Coalition folks.

Now they saying Cathy also approved 6M payment to her own company.

Wanna bet she will now say that someone hacked her signature?

This woman is as diabolical as they come.

When ??

Since when seeking verification of facts of the issues is defending ?

@Django posted:

Damn ,sounds like dictatorship .

Bai, yuh have a strange way of thinking of things. What is dictatorial in suggesting that once you have determine that something is factual you don't waste any more time seeking to verify it. How would you have determine that it was factual if you hadn't already verified it? That is what trying to defend the diabolical actions of the Coalition will do. It gives one serious whiplash.

Bai, yuh have a strange way of thinking of things.

What is dictatorial in suggesting that once you have determine that something is factual you don't waste any more time seeking to verify it.

How would you have determine that it was factual if you hadn't already verified it?

That is what trying to defend the diabolical actions of the Coalition will do. It gives one serious whiplash.

Read the sentences in bold ,that's the way the world runs ,too many holes in the views.

Here is Cathy Hughes losing her laptop that she left in her briefcase on her desk. Then she returned and said it was missing. She looked all over especially around the area where she lost it. Then some hours later, the laptop resurfaced around the same place where she had earlier lost it. How did she not see who placed it on her chair when it was placed there? For someone who had just lost their property she certainly didn't care enough to keep her eyes on where it went missing for had she done so she would have seen who returned it. She is indeed very careless just like she did when she took her eyes off the Russians causing them to escape.

Pure unadulterated, meandering bullshit rife with "fill ins" in order to mek up he "facts". Nowhere in the account is any of this detailed. The woman reported the laptop lost to the Speaker and a search was commissioned. Only an idiot like you would report the laptop lost, hide it in plain sight, and wander over to the speaker to report it stolen, knowing that it is right there.

The rest of your infantile questions and speculations don't merit a response.

Pure unadulterated, meandering bullshit rife with "fill ins" in order to mek up he "facts". Nowhere in the account is any of this detailed. The woman reported the laptop lost to the Speaker and a search was commissioned. Only an idiot like you would report the laptop lost, hide it in plain sight, and wander over to the speaker to report it stolen, knowing that it is right there.

The rest of your infantile questions and speculations don't merit a response.

And yet!

@Django posted:

The ghosts are your creation . Everyone writes for purposes  ,the readers determines  their views.

Readers here don't care to determine any views bai. This place seems rife with people with only one goal, to pick fights with any other who shows up. The peaceful co-existence that prevails in the Backdam is grossly missing here.

And it is writing with purpose which is quite different from writing for purpose.

Readers here don't care to determine any views bai.

This place seems rife with people with only one goal, to pick fights with any other who shows up. The peaceful co-existence that prevails in the Backdam is grossly missing here.

And it is writing with purpose which is quite different from writing for purpose.

So the readers are only on the forum ?news for you they are many around the world .Forums aren't for everyone to be in agreement , serves no purpose in such form. Great there are peaceful co-existence on the other forum .

Readers here don't care to determine any views bai. This place seems rife with people with only one goal, to pick fights with any other who shows up. The peaceful co-existence that prevails in the Backdam is grossly missing here.

Swamp Rat, why don't you take your WEAK ASS over to the "peaceful coexistence" of the backdam and leave us the fok alone? What are you doing here if you don't like it?.

We like it the way it is here. Haul your scrawly ass back over there and leave us the fk alone. Guh play wid de intellectuals over there.

Swamp Rat, why don't you take your WEAK ASS over to the "peaceful coexistence" of the backdam and leave us the fok alone? What are you doing here if you don't like it?.

We like it the way it is here. Haul your scrawly ass back over there and leave us the fk alone. Guh play wid de intellectuals over there.

With your lowlife and cussing down  behavior , who would want to be here. People like you stinking up the place.

What is your contribution so far, Absolutely  NOTHING.. You are the Zombie that scares posters away. I WILL LEAVE YOU TO SUNIL..

@cain posted:

Yo rass lie I din say dat, Shally did. Actually someone did mention it after, they were gonna buy him two pairs of slippers.

What in the world are you spewing about cain? I said nothing of the kind! And if someone said anything about slippers, they were taking advantage of my absence to say that!  A brave thing to.do wasn't that! By your standards, no doubt?!!!

@kp posted:

With your lowlife and cussing down  behavior , who would want to be here. People like you stinking up the place.

What is your contribution so far, Absolutely  NOTHING.. You are the Zombie that scares posters away. I WILL LEAVE YOU TO SUNIL..

You want to be here punk. It's so horrible here,  yet you keep coming back for more, trying to be relevant and get slapped by me, Totaram and Mitwah and sent crawling back to the other side.

Me, stinking up the place? Way before me this site was on a list of hate sites for the anti black racism by Indian posters according to Caribj. Black posters were turned off by the race hate toward black people.You liked it that way, didn't you, you racist POS!

I was pointed here years ago to witness the rabid racism of Drugb and his anti black hate directed to a woman who had set up an effort to help Guyanese kids of ALL races with technology. This punk Drugb, whom you consorted with freely under your old alias Ksazma, said the woman wasn't smart enough to own a tech company or run the program BECAUSE SHE WAS BLACk!!!! This was the level of hate speech found here

Carib, Ronan and I were the only black posters here. I'm the only one left. Posters like DrugB, Yuji, Nehru, Baseman, Ramakant, KP, Dave the big PPPite, spewed overt racism every day. And let's not forget YOU, posting as Ksazma and saying "black people are the scourge of the earth".

I ran you off here. You left, weeping and wailing, hating "what I have become", dishing out apologies for your vulgar, racist behavior, saying you'll never return or read again. But here you are, sanitized with another handle but can't hide the petty little man that you are.

When the clamp down started on hate speech, ALL of the aforementioned ran away lest they be reported. They find solace in their racism, "peacefully coexisting" as you put it.

I went against my better judgment and just took a peep over there to witness the "peaceful coexistence" you speak of. Lo and behold, one of your posters started a topic pleading for an end to RACIST POSTS BY INDIANS on a site that YOU moderate. And you talk about this place and me?

Haul yuh nasty, racist backside back to the companion of your racist friends and leave us alone.

You want to be here punk. It's so horrible here,  yet you keep coming back for more, trying to be relevant and get slapped by me, Totaram and Mitwah and sent crawling back to the other side.

Me, stinking up the place? Way before me this site was on a list of hate sites for the anti black racism by Indian posters according to Caribj. Black posters were turned off by the race hate toward black people.You liked it that way, didn't you, you racist POS!

I was pointed here years ago to witness the rabid racism of Drugb and his anti black hate directed to a woman who had set up an effort to help Guyanese kids of ALL races with technology. This punk Drugb, whom you consorted with freely under your old alias Ksazma, said the woman wasn't smart enough to own a tech company or run the program BECAUSE SHE WAS BLACk!!!! This was the level of hate speech found here

Carib, Ronan and I were the only black posters here. I'm the only one left. Posters like DrugB, Yuji, Nehru, Baseman, Ramakant, KP, Dave the big PPPite, spewed overt racism every day. And let's not forget YOU, posting as Ksazma and saying "black people are the scourge of the earth".

I ran you off here. You left, weeping and wailing, hating "what I have become", dishing out apologies for your vulgar, racist behavior, saying you'll never return or read again. But here you are, sanitized with another handle but can't hide the petty little man that you are.

When the clamp down started on hate speech, ALL of the aforementioned ran away lest they be reported. They find solace in their racism, "peacefully coexisting" as you put it.

I went against my better judgment and just took a peep over there to witness the "peaceful coexistence" you speak of. Lo and behold, one of your posters started a topic pleading for an end to RACIST POSTS BY INDIANS on a site that YOU moderate. And you talk about this place and me?

Haul yuh nasty, racist backside back to the companion of your racist friends and leave us alone.

What is the.name of this site, ol' guano? I.want to.go there.and stir up the sh*t! Please?!!

What in the world are you spewing about cain? I said nothing of the kind! And if someone said anything about slippers, they were taking advantage of my absence to say that!  A brave thing to.do wasn't that! By your standards, no doubt?!!!

You are full of shit, who was the person that mentioned crawling on all fours trying to make people feel sorry for him? Look banna, if you have mental problems, seek help and stop acting like a friken bumbaclath, same goes for whoever liked your stupid post.