Likewise, the Indian woman in the Bath settlement market seh, we want Jagdeoh.  But the state of backwardness in her village was caused exactly because Jagdeoh invested too little in her village because he was busy with all the ponzi scheme project to divert much wealth from the Treasury to the pockets of the friends and family.

So the truth of the matter more than 80% of the Guyanese voters are JACKASSES.

Georgie

I wouldn't go to this extreme. Guyana has little to work with in the first place. The staples of Guyana are all dead, sugar, rice, bauxite, timber and gold. To move forward, a totally different approach is needed. We can't compete with the asian tigers as they have the lockdown on manufacturing wigits. The PNC boys have to come up with ideas, the rest of the West Indies have transitioned to tourism with secondary industries such as banking and call centers. What is the future for Guyana? No one knows.

Georgie posted:

So the black woman from Stabroek Market saw her sales move from $12,000 a day to $1,200 a day but she blaming PHARAOH for her predicament and shouts we want Granger.

Well you all give she MO GRANJA, nah suh?

Some of them will get white mouth soon.  Watch what Granja will do to the public servant salary.

I thought you just noted we have oil! The first thing an oil rich government does is fortify the salary of the layers of government that is integral to them remaining in office. Government will balloon tens of times its present size as soon as oil money comes in. The ordinary laborers are the ones who will remain on the margins and they make up 80 percent of the job market. Guyanese people are not getting any job in the production of oil. That will all go to the on demand labor supply from pools of workers already in the industry and know the job and they are all from outside the country.

Danyael posted:
Georgie posted:

So the black woman from Stabroek Market saw her sales move from $12,000 a day to $1,200 a day but she blaming PHARAOH for her predicament and shouts we want Granger.

Well you all give she MO GRANJA, nah suh?

Some of them will get white mouth soon.  Watch what Granja will do to the public servant salary.

I thought you just noted we have oil! The first thing an oil rich government does is fortify the salary of the layers of government that is integral to them remaining in office. Government will balloon tens of times its present size as soon as oil money comes in. The ordinary laborers are the ones who will remain on the margins and they make up 80 percent of the job market. Guyanese people are not getting any job in the production of oil. That will all go to the on demand labor supply from pools of workers already in the industry and know the job and they are all from outside the country.

He sometimes confused which handle he posting on!