The biggest reason why the PNC and by extension, their sidekick, WPA don’t want Jagdeo around is because they still remember how many of their criminal associates were eliminated and sent to meet their maker during Jagdeo’s rule.

They have daily nightmares about him but it is because they are wicked.

Quite interesting !!! are you aware of some shady former PNC folks associating with the current PPP.

They are less than a handful and they're REFORMED. 

LOL

Don't LOL. PNC is now PNCR(eformed).

You seem to have no problem with a reformed PNC but you have a problem with a reformed Pulouri Joe.

LOL

Only him ? how about the others ?

The biggest reason why the PNC and by extension, their sidekick, WPA don’t want Jagdeo around is because they still remember how many of their criminal associates were eliminated and sent to meet their maker during Jagdeo’s rule.

Quite interesting !!! are you aware of some shady former PNC folks associating with the current PPP.

LOL

You seem to have no problem with a reformed PNC but you have a problem with a reformed Pulouri Joe.

LOL

Less than a handful, I repeat. Lumumba, Kwame. If you know of others, name them. 

LOL

LOL

Less than a handful, I repeat. Lumumba, Kwame. If you know of others, name them. 

True bhai , i can't think of others . One is wan big land owner in Guyana , so i am told.

Granger will decide who will be the coalition parliamentary team after the elections.  I want to know how the WPA and AFC will deal with this.  Sharma has gotten message so he pretended like his party is no longer interested in a seat in parliament nor any minista wuk.  Who dem fooling? Which political party don't want a say in the government?  Go fly a kite.

All dem rass guh guh fly a kite when Dr Irfaan tek power!  Coalition guh tun scyatteration!

Django prapa freiken BJ.  Now Dr Bharrat and Dr Irfaan is double trouble and double belly wuk pon ayuh!

Ha..ha..ha..them two fellas have tough times ahead , nuff..nuff..ayuh know that , perhaps disappointed to disclose.

All dem rass guh guh fly a kite when Dr Irfaan tek power!  Coalition guh tun scyatteration!

You mean that will happen in Freedom House , trouble in camp after 2020 elections , them bhais in the bad book will revolt.

Yes. And they got reformed. Became good citizens compared to when they were with the PNC when they were thugs.

Reformed to continue the thug work. Who alyuh fooling ???

Bai, when last yuh see dem bais outside Bourda market beating up protesters? 😀

LOL

LOL

True bhai , i can't think of others . One is wan big land owner in Guyana , so i am told.

Yuh backside listening tuh too much su su. 😀

PNC stocking up on gasoline In preparation of their election defeat. 

PNC pee pee their pants in fear of the Terminator Jagdeo. It was Dr Jags who pounded them like massala brick in parliament and brought them to their knees. Since then the PNC raped the constitution and is attempting a last ditch effort to rig. It ain’t happening under Terminator Jagdeo’s watch.

Django prapa freiken BJ.  Now Dr Bharrat and Dr Irfaan is double trouble and double belly wuk pon ayuh!

Ha..ha..ha..them two fellas have tough times ahead , nuff..nuff..ayuh know that , perhaps disappointed to disclose.

I agree. It nah gun be easy fuh dem when de PPP wins because dem PNC will start dem slo fiah mo fiah again. 😀

Tola posted:

If Jagdeo is a terminator, how come Granga is still running things, after a NCM ? 

Who really is posting, is it the under age Chinese boy that uses the real Tola handle.  If not you would know the correct answer.  Granger is a Dictator  with blood on his hand, he is like a cow going to slaughter house doesn’t care where he SHIT. He is a sick man and has nothing to lose, he intends to screw the people and the country.

Tola posted:

If Jagdeo is a terminator, how come Granga is still running things, after a NCM ? 

Another PNC apologist. Listen, Granger raped the constitution. Dr. Jagdeo will jail he rass after the election. Tactician Dr. Jagdeo is allowing him to hang himself with his own rope !

Tola posted:

Who really is posting, is it the under age Chinese boy that uses the real Tola handle.  If not you would know the correct answer.  Granger is a Dictator  with blood on his hand, he is like a cow going to slaughter house doesn’t care where he SHIT. He is a sick man and has nothing to lose, he intends to screw the people and the country.

But you fail to see that Granga is smarter than Jagdeo.  Even if the PPP is the next government, Granga will still control the GDF/GPF.

Wha de PPP gun do, run to the US, who they put down at every opportunity. Who will the US support more in this oil find. PPP or PNC  ?