Nagamootoo is a spent force.  His power peaked in 2011.  Just too much hatred and animosity which clouds the message and judgement.  Being tossed to 2nd place behind Hughes, a "non-vote getter", is a kick in the face to his supporters.

Uncle Baseman:

It was publicly announced in Berbice this month by the AFC on their TV program that Moses Nagamootoo will be the AFC's Presidential Candidate in 2016.

Just for the record.  That is No. 1.

Nigel Hughes will be the PM candidate.

Nagamootoo is a spent force.  His power peaked in 2011.  Just too much hatred and animosity which clouds the message and judgement.  Being tossed to 2nd place behind Hughes, a "non-vote getter", is a kick in the face to his supporters.

My friend is making the same mistake Jagabat, De Duck and Ravi Dev make.

De other Guy was boasting a PPP landslide de last election.....55% and more...Today eee Quiet with the results less than 50%.

Last year Moses was not leading the AFC ticket.....he joined the AFC at the last minute just before the elections.....and Jagdeo & Ramotar were happy he did not leave earlier.......and on election day they realise the PPP is a Godey Party now ....and they scratching today.

Bhai de PPP can never recover from two things

(1) De crime & Corruption caused by Jagdeo & Ramotar.

(2)The Blow suffered from the loss of Nagamootoo and Ramkarran.

And Moses leading a Ticket as the Presidential Candidate will beat anyone or anything them Funny Fellas got to offer or can come up with.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

yes, Visnu Bisrama polled them and said PPP win land slide 60%.

He give them 60 laars.

I thought 40-45%, but dem smell a rat at the last moment and the older Indian folks switched back to PPP.  The younger folks will not chance it again, i.e. the PNC gaining power be default.  The racist message and mantra of the PNC from last election has destroyed any hopes of Indians venturing away from "home" again.  This is not about the AFC, it's about the PNC and the fears and thoughts of a return to PNC dominance where every Afro child had the freedom to spit on any "coolie" man, woman or child.  Gone are the days when our parents were afraid to look in the direction of a black child.  The days of effective "apartheid" must never be allowed to return.

The PPP has to straighten up but no one wants them to be in opposition with a PNC/GDF ruling partnership.

THOSE WHO FORGET THE PAST ARE CONDEMNED TO REPEAT IT.

I thought 40-45%, but dem smell a rat at the last moment and the older Indian folks switched back to PPP.  The younger folks will not chance it again, i.e. the PNC gaining power be default.  The racist message and mantra of the PNC from last election has destroyed any hopes of Indians venturing away from "home" again.  This is not about the AFC, it's about the PNC and the fears and thoughts of a return to PNC dominance where every Afro child had the freedom to spit on any "coolie" man, woman or child.  Gone are the days when our parents were afraid to look in the direction of a black child.  The days of effective "apartheid" must never be allowed to return.

The PPP has to straighten up but no one wants them to be in opposition with a PNC/GDF ruling partnership.

He give them 60 laars.

Yuh mean fuh say Indos better off unda PPP? Yuh gat to be jokin.

PNC and PPP a guh wuk together to stamp de rising star de AFC. Yuh will get de PNC  in de PPP. Watch out.

Baseman is an Indian Right Activist like Visnu Bisrama.

All they think about is "coolie coolie coolie".

In their books Guyana nah gat blackman or buckman.  Is only coolie.

They refuse to accept that Indian girls are now marry african-Guyanese at the highest rate ever in the history of Guyana.

They prefer a tiefing PPP that a clean PNC.

Now do not mis read me the PNC just as tiefing as the PPP.

Originally Posted by PRK:

PNC and PPP a guh wuk together to stamp de rising star de AFC. Yuh will get de PNC  in de PPP. Watch out.

The only hope for the PNC is the AFC pulling away PPP votes.  Every 12 year old knows that, so as long as a popular Indian is the candidate, the PNC would be smiling with them.  If the PNC wins, the AFC will go the way of the UF...remember them?

We nah buy da race message. And abe know how de PPP a wuk behind de sene with PNC. PNC cyant rule effective wid 40% votes. That is de max dem go get. Abe na bite race. Abe want betta government. 

He give them 60 laars.

Baseman with Moses or Ralph out of the PPP pleses tell us who in the PPP can straigenten up the Jagdeo/Ramotar Mess????

Please give us a name......and tell us what they have done so far to clean up the mess????

If they havent done anything to clean up the mess......please tell us when or how they will start?????

Baseman is an Indian Right Activist like Visnu Bisrama.

All they think about is "coolie coolie coolie".

In their books Guyana nah gat blackman or buckman.  Is only coolie.

They refuse to accept that Indian girls are now marry african-Guyanese at the highest rate ever in the history of Guyana.

They prefer a tiefing PPP that a clean PNC.

Now do not mis read me the PNC just as tiefing as the PPP.

Nah, yuh don't know baseman, not in the least.

He give them 60 laars.

Baseman with Moses or Ralph out of the PPP pleses tell us who in the PPP can straigenten up the Jagdeo/Ramotar Mess????

Please give us a name......and tell us what they have done so far to clean up the mess????

If they havent done anything to clean up the mess......please tell us when or how they will start?????

I will not, it will tip the hand to the change which will take place in the PPP as the crop of defunct Jaganites pass-on.  There are a few young sharp and clean nationalist coming up, but I leave it at that.

He give them 60 laars.

I will not, it will tip the hand to the change which will take place in the PPP as the crop of defunct Jaganites pass-on.  There are a few young sharp and clean nationalist coming up, but I leave it at that.

Irfaat the Ali Baba,the tief.

He give them 60 laars.

Wow!! You are a very troubled individual writing such crap. You are in a time warp this is the 21st century.  Fear mongering does not work anymore.  This is not the sixties old man.  A new day is dawning where we see people for their humanity and not blackman vs collieman.

Originally Posted by FC:

He give them 60 laars.

Wow!! You are a very troubled individual writing such crap. You are in a time warp this is the 21st century.  Fear mongering does not work anymore.  This is not the sixties old man.  A new dawn is dawning where we see people for their humanity and not blackman vs collieman.

Correct, 21st century and we hearing chants of "enough of the coolies". 

Originally Posted by FC:

He give them 60 laars.

Wow!! You are a very troubled individual writing such crap. You are in a time warp this is the 21st century.  Fear mongering does not work anymore.  This is not the sixties old man.  A new dawn is dawning where we see people for their humanity and not blackman vs collieman.

Correct, 21st century and we hearing chants of "enough of the coolies". 

That is the mindset that we are trying to change.  Does That justify the nonsense that you write?  If we follow you path we will forever have a fractured nation. You just don't get it.  You are blinded by your racism.

He give them 60 laars.

My Friend Baseman, unless you can show me this young and clean nationalist who is currently in the PPP.....and who is not tainted .....or on the Jagdeo/Ramotar payroll ....I will have to tell you Dreaming.....and this cant help because we know de person yuh looking for cant come from de Jagdeo/Ramotar students.... class .......or Graduates.

Nah the AFC cannot trust Joey.

Joey has a weakness. Every time is election she run into Freedump House and as soon as they finish using he and dump him, he run on the street and cuss them and roll up well and prapa.

Then next elections come again and he run in Freedump House.

So ease up with this Joey nonsense.  In 2015, he will be back in Freedump House.

Originally Posted by FC:

Whoever is the president I ask that he/she be the president of all Guyanese.

Meh na wan AFC memba. Meh vote fuh dem. But de way tings shaping up in Guyana is only de AFC can gee wan President fuh everybady. PPP and PNC a wuk as one and dem na gat credibility. 

Nationalists in de PPP? Young wans? Lard have mercy. Ah meh a hear yasuh. Is share young soupatunists I seein. From squeaky voice Ashni to fat bai Irfat. Dem tek the easy road and drink de soup of Jagdoe.