After the Monday May 11, 2015 elections the winner should be announced by the next day, May 12th.

Other than the incumbent PPP/C Ministers and other officials making plans to mitigate the avalanche of legal proceedings against their thievery and corruption, PPP supporters on this Board  will slink away quietly.

We have precedents already. Rev was missing after the absurdity of his election intelligence (and I use that term generously) was shown the light of day by Obama's victory over Mitt Romney. So Rev will be history.

I wonder what Pavi, Conscience, Yuji and that irrelevance D_G, among others will find to occupy their time. I guess the enlightenment they would have gotten here would be a powerful incentive to stay on.

Either way a new chapter would have been written and maybe we'll ee the intelligence level of this Forum rise somewhat.

After the Monday May 11, 2015 elections the winner should be announced by the next day, May 12th.

Other than the incumbent PPP/C Ministers and other officials making plans to mitigate the avalanche of legal proceedings against their thievery and corruption, PPP supporters on this Board  will slink away quietly.

We have precedents already. Rev was missing after the absurdity of his election intelligence (and I use that term generously) was shown the light of day by Obama's victory over Mitt Romney. So Rev will be history.

I wonder what Pavi, Conscience, Yuji and that irrelevance D_G, among others will find to occupy their time. I guess the enlightenment they would have gotten here would be a powerful incentive to stay on.

Conscience will be busy job hunting.

D_G will assume the role of Opposition Leader in our Forum.

Rev will slink off to another venture

Surprise! yuji22 will accept the results gracefully and will start posting about Brother Moses and Bhai Ramjattan.

Nehru will descend from the mountain top hollering "Cheated but not defeated."

Surprise! yuji22 will accept the results gracefully and will start posting about Brother Moses and Bhai Ramjattan.

You can be assured that I will respect the will of the people in the event of an act of God and the PNC wins.

I will respect Bhai Granger, Bhai Moses, Bhai Ramjattan, Bhai Nigel, and Bhai Trotman. I fight politically but hold no hard feelings for the opponents.

But I can assure that God will not allow the to PNC win unless they apologize for their past misdeeds.

PPP will win with a 53 Percent majority.

Either way a new chapter would have been written and maybe we'll ee the intelligence level of this Forum rise somewhat.

The only shape will be you in squat pose over a latrine tekking care of yuh sh1ttins'

HAHAHAHAHA