Tola aint a president he's a regular guy. Trump as President acts sorta Nehruski like.

I know. I think Tola is taking sly swipes at apparent PPP supporters on GNI. Tola is a sly person. Trump is a real loser. We were watching some of Obama's speeches on YouTube yesterday and the difference can't be more clear. Obama speaks like an educated person while Trump speaks like a schoolyard bully.

Tola posted:

Trump at a Minnesota rally : 'Biden was only a good VP,  because he  understand how to kiss Obama's ass'.

Not different from Guyana politics : Degrade to conquer.  

Yuh mean like how yuh wuz degrading de PPP circa 2011 bai? 

PPP degraded themselves. All people who are aware can do is observe, take note, and publicize.

We were watching some of Obama's speeches on YouTube yesterday and the difference can't be more clear. Obama speaks like an educated person while Trump speaks like a schoolyard bully.

ummm . . .

makes one wonder at the deep warped underpinnings of your Klan postings on GNI that "blacks are the scourge of the world"

sounds to me like wan belated attempt to swallow and otherwise try to hide your own stink sh!t

hmmmm?

antabanta posted:
Tola posted:

Trump at a Minnesota rally : 'Biden was only a good VP,  because he  understand how to kiss Obama's ass'.

PPP degraded themselves. All people who are aware can do is observe, take note, and publicize.

So did the Coalition. Yet he comes on now complaining at how we criticize the Coalition when there are tons of comments doing the same thing back in 2011. I really don't have a problem with him behaving the way he did back in 2011. I pretty much do the same thing now against the Coalition. For me, it is only politics. I know that for you it is for a higher standard. I just find his sandbox pontifications now hypocritical. 

antabanta posted:
Tola posted:

The people can observe and take note, but locals are scared like  hell to publicize. Intimidate to conquer. 

Last edited by Tola
antabanta posted:
Tola posted:

So did the Coalition. Yet he comes on now complaining at how we criticize the Coalition when there are tons of comments doing the same thing back in 2011. 

Tola's post did not target any party.

antabanta posted:
Tola posted:

So did the Coalition. Yet he comes on now complaining at how we criticize the Coalition when there are tons of comments doing the same thing back in 2011. 

Tola don't criticize the Coalition bai. At least with the same vitriol as he used to do against the PPP back around 2011. I think he is really attacking GNI posters albeit sideways. If he is not, he should state so and I will stop being suspicious and critical of him.

antabanta posted:
Tola posted:

This is the problem with some GNI posters. They place  one political party better than another. Whereas, both parties make Guyana a shithole country, by ignoring the other race.

But, by their actions some parties are perceived to be worse.  

Last edited by Tola

From what I read Tola said "both parties make Guyana a shithole country" how does that speak only against PPP?

You had to be aware of his behavior back in 2011 and then his many criticisms of apparent PPP posters on GNI.

Maybe he will explain what he means by "But, by their actions some parties are perceived to be worse."