All Ayuh old farts jealous.  If Trump was married to a Barbara Bush type, Ayuh would leave the man alone.  In the end, regardless who flirt, is Trump carrying her home tonight!  So he save the last laff fuh he!!

why do you care who she sleeps with? she is a big woman and can handle herself..she aint need to washabatty collieman from Guyana defending her

All Ayuh old farts jealous.  If Trump was married to a Barbara Bush type, Ayuh would leave the man alone.  In the end, regardless who flirt, is Trump carrying her home tonight!  So he save the last laff fuh he!!

why do you care who she sleeps with? she is a big woman and can handle herself..she aint need to washabatty collieman from Guyana defending her

You seem upset at something. Focus on that whatever!!  Tek a hike!!

A black woman reporter told Trumps that he lies. Imagine, she gat the gall to call a President a liar. 

President Trump has made more than 10,000 false or misleading claims | The Fact Checker

August 2, 2019 | 4:50 AM EDT
The Fact Checker is keeping a running list of all of President Trump's false or misleading claims, reviewing every word the president says (or tweets) to compile an exhaustive catalogue of misstatements. In the course of his more than 10,000 false or misleading claims, Trump made nearly three times as many false or misleading statements in his second year than he did in his first. And he's nearly made as many false claims in his third years as he did in his first. Almost a quarter of these claims were during campaign style rallies and nearly a fifth were about immigration. Here's what you need to know.

Source --- Washington Post --- August 2, 2019 | 4:50 AM EDT, https://www.washingtonpost.com...o.html?noredirect=on

A black woman reporter told Trumps that he lies. Imagine, she gat the gall to call a President a liar. 

he is a liar...what difference does it make if the reporter is black?

Oi Siggy, I liked Ray's post...doan bother check is who, aright

damn!

Yuh siding wid Ray now against the Trump. 

I am siding with about 80% people against trump.( he doesn't even deserve Caps in his name)