So this is interesting. It seems that approximately 6 months ago, the U.S. Government approached then President Donald Ramotar for a guarantee of a military base in the Essequibo and exclusive drilling rights to Guyana's oil deposits. Donald agreed initially but said he had to get approval from the PPP Executive Committee. The PPP Executive Committee, true to Jagan Mudhead ideology, told the U.S Government to F off. And Donald said he had to go with the Party.

Opposition Leader Granger however isn't a brain dead coolie. He readily agreed to U.S. terms and here we are. President Granger and a PNC Government.

So this is interesting. It seems that approximately 6 months ago, the U.S. Government approached then President Donald Ramotar for a guarantee of a military base in the Essequibo and exclusive drilling rights to Guyana's oil deposits. Donald agreed initially but said he had to get approval from the PPP Executive Committee. The PPP Executive Committee, true to Jagan Mudhead ideology, told the U.S Government to F off. And Donald said he had to go with the Party.

Opposition Leader Granger however isn't a brain dead coolie. He readily agreed to U.S. terms and here we are. President Granger and a PNC Government.

under who hat you pull this out???

Originally Posted by Django:

under who hat you pull this out???

Donald's!

I know that there was something fishy about the Election. But this revelation beats all.  I suspected that Jimmy carter got to Surujbally and forced him to rig the election.  The PPP lost by one vote in a single district and Bally refused to conduct a recount.  Publishing the results wouldn't show how he rigged it.

This is the Government all PNC dirty Indians wanted. They got it and now they have to live with it for the next 50 years.  

Shaitan Bhai,  did you hear this from Former PPP President Donald Ramotar????

If so, I wonder, why Mr. Donald Ramotar choose to hide this from the nation but confided and apprised Shaitan??? 

Or, did Donald Fart this Info out in your face, when you were pulling it of his pppoooop chooot?

Have a nice day. Go ahead now and call me Mudhead.

Last edited by Mitwah

Shaitan Bhai,  did you hear this from Former PPP President Donald Ramotar????

If so, I wonder, why Mr. Donald Ramotar choose to hide this from the nation but confided and apprised Shaitan??? 

Or, did Donald Fart this Info out in your face, when you were pulling it of his pppoooop chooot?

Have a nice day. Go ahead now and call me Mudhead.

You know Guyana is a very very small society. And Guyanese Indians are an even smaller group. Do you really believe there are secrets among Guyanese people? Especially in politics?

I find it hard to believe that the PPP cabal, given their proven affinity for corruption, would be less amenable to to any oil deal offered by the US Govt/oil barons than the Coalition.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

I find it hard to believe that the PPP cabal, given their proven affinity for corruption, would be less amenable to to any oil deal offered by the US Govt/oil barons than the Coalition.

The oil deal came with strings attached. Like putting de money in a Sovereign Wealth Fund. The PPP Executive wanted the money to go in their private wealth funds. Big difference.

While it's quite possible that the U.S. may have approached the PPP Government and other political parties in Guyana, I do not buy into the idea that the APNU+AFC coalition was put into power by the U.S. The Guyanese people were completed fed up with PPP incompetence and corruption and they voted accordingly. 

Originally Posted by Vish M:

We have key members of the GNI Cricket Team - "Spinners"

Intelligent people are trying to have a discussion. Please move on.

You might not like Vishnu....but tell us why he is not Intelligent?

Because he show you his confidential Documents.....

I and many more on GNI do not see eye to eye with Vishnu either.

But he does some good in Richmond Hill sometimes.

He took the Lady Prime Minister (Candidate) to the Mandir and Hang Mala round she Neck.

He also Hang Mala pon Raj Singh & Bharat Jagdeo the same time.

We all know the Lady was a Total Failure....

she had no chance against Moses....

But Had to Hang de Lady at de mandir

Vishnu trying again.....Give him some credit

Here is the Link https://www.missionmainstreetgrants.com/b/71233

In order to further assist, please blast mail to your network.

Thank you very much for your support 

Regards 

Vishnu Mahadeo RHEDC - President / Executive Director

127-21 Liberty Ave RH NY 11419

Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information

on Richmond Hill,  South Ozone Park and Ozone Park.

Tel (347) 323-6019

I know that there was something fishy about the Election. But this revelation beats all.  I suspected that Jimmy carter got to Surujbally and forced him to rig the election.  The PPP lost by one vote in a single district and Bally refused to conduct a recount.  Publishing the results wouldn't show how he rigged it.

This is the Government all PNC dirty Indians wanted. They got it and now they have to live with it for the next 50 years.  

only 50 years

now, why would the US need to do something that stupid in its own backyard?

sometimes u just seem compelled to post the most sophomoric shyte

only 50 years

Rama tha aint bad....

In 50 year AFC/APNU can change 10 President....

Ok 5 if them serve 2 Terms each.

In 50 years PPP can change 50 President....

Nuff Short Term, Quicky and Prostitute like Ramotar