taken from Benschop FB page;

The PPP is using Hinduism as a platform to keep Guyana racially divided, and to drive fear into the minds of our Hindu brothers and sisters:

For now, I'll reveal two examples of the PPP contributing (in a major way) in orchestrating vicious crimes against Indo-Guyanese.

(1) In time to come, the truth will come to light about the massacre of innocent folks in Lusignan. This brutal act was planned and executed by criminal gangs connected to the PPP and criminal operatives at Freedom House. 

The objective of the Jagdeo's regime at the time was to drive fear into the hearts/minds of Indians, and give the police force license to kill innocent African youths, who are often times described as criminals by the PPP regime.

Let's not forget that during the time of the Lusignan massacre, it was virtually impossible for any criminal gang to slip into the village in large numbers, and armed to the teeth. --- At least, the villagers weren't convinced that it was any ordinary gang, most of the eyewitnesses described the murderers as 'well dressed men, in shine boots...' - the people of Lusignan are not stupid, they know what the PPP did.
-------------------------

(2) The murder of Minister of Agriculture, Sash Sawh. Read up on what most of the minister's family and friends think.......It was a PPP orchestrated crime.......

Wake up my Indian relatives and friends, and stop allowing the PPP to divide our country by murdering citizens for political gains.

Originally Posted by Stinger:

HEHEHE  AND I THOUGHT JACKASSES WERE BORN EVERY MINUTE NOT SECOND.

yuh shameless moron, de Luisignan massacre was home for you and your family but yet you are so frikkin dumb

YOU DUMB *******, WHY DONT YOU WIPE THE SHIT OFF YOUR FACE. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN LUSIGNAN THAT NIGHT AND THE WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN A FAR BETTER PLACE. THANKGOD TOO MANY AHOLES LIKE YOU ARE NOT ON THIS EARTH. NOT BECAUSE YOU EAT SHIT YOU HAVE TO TALK SHIT!!!!

yuh shameless moron, de Luisignan massacre was home for you and your family but yet you are so frikkin dumb

I AM NOT AT ALL SURPRSCE THAT A DUNCIFIED GOAT LIKE YOU WILL FOLLOW DUMB TO THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE. DUMB AND DUMBER ARE TOGETHER FOREVER.

Last edited by Nehru

YOU DUMB *******, WHY DONT YOU WIPE THE SHIT OFF YOUR FACE. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN LUSIGNAN THAT NIGHT AND THE WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN A FAR BETTER PLACE. THANKGOD TOO MANY AHOLES LIKE YOU ARE NOT ON THIS EARTH. NOT BECAUSE YOU EAT SHIT YOU HAVE TO TALK SHIT!!!!

Raymond...do your duty...stop this cussing in its tracks..............

WHY not?  If I was the PPP I will use the Hindus too.  If people want to be sheep all their life then they got to go to slaughter house some day.

But I wonder why you not talking about the CIOG, the PPP muslim sheep?

yep de CIOG fullahs are a buncha sheep as well

Sheep???

Shut all you RASS!!

THE CIOG is the number one local charitable orgasnization in Guyana and work with the Government of the day.

Next year when our AFC is votted into office the CIOG will work with them as well.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Raymond...do your duty...stop this cussing in its tracks..............

well...he didn't exactly curse...ah see ah bunch ah stars where I guess he used ah banned word....he just letting off some steam, he seemed to have calmed down

WHATTX this was was a hit from Vivek.

Did no one ever teach Jagdeo about time and place?

Posted By Staff Writer On April 19, 2013 @ 5:05 am In Letters | No Comments

Dear Editor,

Thank you Stabroek News for speaking for us in your editorial on what happened at the Pandit’s funeral; I was there and I fully share your opinion. Mr Jagdeo’s tribute at Pandit Reep’s funeral was a classic display of hypocrisy and self-belief in the superiority of one’s own opinion over others.

I was in the audience and it sickened me to witness this release of verbal bitterness from someone who clearly should know better. There I was with my family and others, all mentally prepared for some nice satsang and some appropriate scriptures to suit the occasion and ‘baddam,’ the man stood up to offer some words. Did no one ever teach him about time and place? Shame on Mr Jagdeo.

The overwhelming majority of the audience were people of East Indian origin and were mainly Hindu, all in their white kurtas, saris and shalwars, to pay respect to a man who added value to their lives. We did not go there to listen to the bigoted opinion of anyone.

I want to advise the PPP: as Hindus, we know our history, we know our religion, we know who did what to us and we know someone who tries to parade as a Hindu.  We are not goats and sheep to be corralled into a pen and preached to as if we are ten year olds about what we should think.  We are too intelligent for that type of nonsense; this time nah lang time!

As a Hindu who did not vote in the last elections out of disgust at the mass corruption and discrimination against Hindus by the Jagdeo regime, I firmly believe that Mr Jagdeo is not competent to lecture on any subject as a result of the way he lives his life; worst of all on the topic of racism when my relative suffered personally from discrimination during his period of office.

It is my family who were sold a mud lot (they call it a house lot) in the mud of Good Hope Phase 3 at a premium price, but with no road, no light and no water.  It is my family, all East Indians, who during the rainy season have to walk out to the front of Good Hope in long boots and then clean the mud off their feet, put their socks and shoes on and go to school and work.

However, when he was building his fortress, before even a spade was turned, the government  found the resources to complete the roads, the drains, run the water lines and electricity.  The Pradoville group got all of this although they all purchased their developed land at a deep, deep discount.  That is plain and simple discrimination against my family who are all East Indians. Did the PNC do this to my family?  No, this was done by the Jagdeo PPP regime.

I have another cousin who works at GuySuCo for $57,000 per month with three children.  His wife has to plant every available spot in their small yard and rear chickens, and he has to catch fish when he can, to be able to feed his family.

If it was not for the Christmas barrel, I do not know where those children would have gotten some proper clothing.  That is an East Indian family that always voted for the PPP except for 2011.  Why did they not vote this time?  Clearly the fees his two daughters have to pay to cross the Berbice River to access a proper education played a key role and the state of the sugar belt also definitely helped.

My cousin said to me, “Burnham build the Demerara Harbour Bridge and ask all Guyanese to pay $100 per crossing; Jagdeo build Berbice Bridge and demand $2,200 from the poor people; where is the fairness?”  Who discriminated against these Berbicians again?  Mr Jagdeo and the PPP.

Our only weapon against Mr Jagdeo’s political antics is the vote, and we as former card-carrying members of the PPP are 110% behind Cde Moses Nagamootoo in the 2015 elections.  So Mr Jagdeo can flounce, he can ‘cuss,’ but none of it matters, since the Jagdeo PPP of today has abandoned the principles of the beloved father of the nation, Dr Cheddi Jagan.

So to answer Mr Jagdeo’s question – “How are we going to ensure that the things Pandit fought for; that Cheddi Jagan fought for, that every person in this land should be treated in a dignified way regardless of their race or their religion?” ‒ my answer is to vote the Jagdeoites out of office and vote for Cde Moses Nagamootoo.  When we put the ‘X’ next to the key we will say – “This wan’ fuh’ you’ pa!”

Yours faithfully, 
Vevek Mahadeo

Article printed from Stabroek News: http://www.stabroeknews.com

URL to article: http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...bout-time-and-place/

I want old man conscience to answer this.

As a Hindu who did not vote in the last elections out of disgust at the mass corruption and discrimination against Hindus by the Jagdeo regime, I firmly believe that Mr Jagdeo is not competent to lecture on any subject as a result of the way he lives his life; worst of all on the topic of racism when my relative suffered personally from discrimination during his period of office.

It is my family who were sold a mud lot (they call it a house lot) in the mud of Good Hope Phase 3 at a premium price, but with no road, no light and no water.  It is my family, all East Indians, who during the rainy season have to walk out to the front of Good Hope in long boots and then clean the mud off their feet, put their socks and shoes on and go to school and work.

However, when he was building his fortress, before even a spade was turned, the government  found the resources to complete the roads, the drains, run the water lines and electricity.  The Pradoville group got all of this although they all purchased their developed land at a deep, deep discount.  That is plain and simple discrimination against my family who are all East Indians. Did the PNC do this to my family?  No, this was done by the Jagdeo PPP regime.

I have another cousin who works at GuySuCo for $57,000 per month with three children.  His wife has to plant every available spot in their small yard and rear chickens, and he has to catch fish when he can, to be able to feed his family.

Vivek Mahadeo says: "I want to advise the PPP: as Hindus, we know our history, we know our religion, we know who did what to us and we know someone who tries to parade as a Hindu.  We are not goats and sheep to be corralled into a pen and preached to as if we are ten year olds about what we should think.  We are too intelligent for that type of nonsense; this time nah lang time!"

Berbicians, be brave like Vivek and tell the PPP bluntly you can think for yourselves.

yeh and doan listen to anything yugiii got to say, he fullashyte

Well Cain said it nice.  Nah listen to YUJI, he is a mentally bankrupt old man who live by himself in a basement in Richmond Hill and he bored so he masturbates and go by Bugerking to squat in the people place fuh free.

GNI is his life.