Ok 2 percent. That reinforces my stated fact that  democrats use blacks and browns as house slaves. 

Republicans use blacks as house slaves and Uncle Toms. At least the blacks are represented by the democrats. The Republicans support the rich white guys.

Who signed mass incarceration into law?  Who trying to reverse it?

Was a sign of the times. The world is still evolving. Tell Trump to abolish the death penalty. Let's see if he has the balls to do it or he has to grow a pair.

Who said the working class are β€œDeplorables?”

Bai Skelly, what rass you talking ? Not one black person is being represented at the debates. Dem na like black people. Hear na, dem couldn’t find one single black constitutional expert for the hoax hearings ?

No wonder blacks juss formed BLEXIT. Dem predicting dat 20 percent of blacks will now vote for conservatism !

All you stop being democrat slaves and stand up like men and speak out on Democrat slaveryism. You have a choice called BLEXIT. 

Are you telling me that no black person entered the race? It's a sad day when ***x News is your only source of news. Kamala Harris was the last person to drop out. Corey Booker is still there. BLEXIT is an acronym more suited to the republicans. Let's check how many blacks they have in the senate and house. You would not need to take your shoes off to count your toes.

Bai me juss check. Democrats have about 99 percent White senators. Dem only using blacks and browns as house slaves. 
Wake up ! Be smart, become a part of  BLEXIT, join the brave 20 percent. 
It’s a sad day when fake news use and brainwash blacks and browns and use them as house slaves. 

I have a Democrat lawyer friend in NY and she said behind the scenes everything is controlled by old White men!  If they don’t think you will serve their purpose, you don’t stand a chance!

This same person told me two years ago they raised questions/concerns about the Bidens’ involvement in Ukraine!

Bai Base, no go too hard on Skelly. At least he is a PPP supporter. I heard dat he juss ordered a BLEXIT Tee shirt. He coming around to the right, dhee ray, dhee ray. 

You going to hear holler when the leftists Democrats tek away he guns rass ! 

Nah, Skelly izz cool!  We dozz fight-up to make things interesting but nothing personal!

Bai Base, no go too hard on Skelly. At least he is a PPP supporter. I heard dat he juss ordered a BLEXIT Tee shirt. He coming around to the right, dhee ray, dhee ray. 

You going to hear holler when the leftists Democrats tek away he guns rass ! 

I ordered two. One to shit on and one to wipe my ass with. When I am done, I can send them to you.

I can’t for the life for me understand why browns and blacks tolerate this BS of being in  Democrat enslavement. Dem need to bruk those shackles of enslavement. It serves everyone better if they diversify their votes. 
Me waiting for the day when the Democrat leftsists start taking away people hunting guns. Skelly going to ball, dem na ready fuh he rass yet. 

Who said the working class are β€œDeplorables?”

Bai Skelly, what rass you talking ? Not one black person is being represented at the debates. Dem na like black people. Hear na, dem couldn’t find one single black constitutional expert for the hoax hearings ?

No wonder blacks juss formed BLEXIT. Dem predicting dat 20 percent of blacks will now vote for conservatism !

All you stop being democrat slaves and stand up like men and speak out on Democrat slaveryism. You have a choice called BLEXIT. 

Are you telling me that no black person entered the race? It's a sad day when ***x News is your only source of news. Kamala Harris was the last person to drop out. Corey Booker is still there. BLEXIT is an acronym more suited to the republicans. Let's check how many blacks they have in the senate and house. You would not need to take your shoes off to count your toes.

Bai me juss check. Democrats have about 99 percent White senators. Dem only using blacks and browns as house slaves. 
Wake up ! Be smart, become a part of  BLEXIT, join the brave 20 percent. 
It’s a sad day when fake news use and brainwash blacks and browns and use them as house slaves. 

I have a Democrat lawyer friend in NY and she said behind the scenes everything is controlled by old White men!  If they don’t think you will serve their purpose, you don’t stand a chance!

This same person told me two years ago they raised questions/concerns about the Bidens’ involvement in Ukraine!

Talking on behalf of FOX News.

Two faced eye popped out ! I wonder if he going to do another Blackface/About face tomorrow ? 

Heard he putting on Orange because Orange is the new Black!!  

He trying to be like both Trump and Obama!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You rass might force Carib G and D2 to show up on their race crutch. 

Republicans could not argue facts. They are just a bunch of loudmouths showing they can bully their way. What happened to the IG report? Trump's attorney Bill Barr seems to disagree. When it's not in their favor; it's wrong. Let Trump release the document and allow the subpoenaed folks to testify. 
The two ugliest people I saw yesterday were that Texan Gohmert ass hole and imitating dick licking John Kennedy from LA.

Let the courts force it!  

He’s playing his game, by his rules, not their game, by their rules!!

Trump has America’s heartland behind him and he cares little what Coastals think!

Trump will reach reality ... briefly though ... to know his rules are contrary to those of the US_of_A government.

Republicans could not argue facts. They are just a bunch of loudmouths showing they can bully their way. What happened to the IG report? Trump's attorney Bill Barr seems to disagree. When it's not in their favor; it's wrong. Let Trump release the document and allow the subpoenaed folks to testify. 
The two ugliest people I saw yesterday were that Texan Gohmert ass hole and imitating dick licking John Kennedy from LA.

Let the courts force it!  

He’s playing his game, by his rules, not their game, by their rules!!

Trump has America’s heartland behind him and he cares little what Coastals think!

Trump will reach reality ... briefly though ... to know his rules are contrary to those of the US_of_A government.

His rules ARE the US Govt!!  Wake up from your slumber!!

His rules may be .. MAY BE .. applied to/in his private home/life.

Rules/laws of the US_of_A are a completely different matter where the president IS SUBJECTED to and obligated to abide with the US Laws.

Dem use to eye pass Obama who keet drawing shifting lines in the sand.

Dem sacred of Bossman Trump. Dem begging fuh trade deals with America. 

Make America great Again ! 
Elect a truth and respectable man...Uncle Joe Biden

Has China spoken yet? Trump said he discussed election interference with Lavrov. Lavrov said nothing like that was discussed.