The PNC leadership Culture is due to how the PPP has labeled them to be. In the eyes of Indo-Guyanese, the PNC seems as the eyesore of Guyana, but stop short of looking at the truth as to why Indo-Guyanese felt inferior and neglected during the PNC leadership. The current affairs under the PNC remain the same in the eyes of Indo-Guyanese. Nothing has changed and nothing will be changed. Yet, Indo-Guyanese are telling Afros to change their habit of bullyism in government.

Historically speaking, the PPP and Indo-Guyanese have blamed the PNC and Afro-Guyanese for their illiteracy, rigging elections, rioting, looting, raping and killing Indians. That is too much for our citizens of the black race to handle. The message here is to victimize the victims again and again just for being black. 

A scientist would find logical explanations for the unexplained phenomenons, but Indo-Guyanese are too lazy to think out of the box. 

Imagine how a child would react when you constantly accusing him of all the nasty things even as he is trying to do good. This child has grown from many decades of oppression to face his oppressors. They say what you do unto others, others would do on to you.  

I have a few questions to ask cobra snake. Have u ever heard of any instances of Indos burning down black business or looting said business.  Have u ever heard of a mob of coolies threatening to burn the place down? Have u ever heard of any instances of indos invading black homes and raping the females? Or pulling black women out of mini buses and tearing their clothes down?

A simple yes or no would suffice.

The PNC leadership Culture is due to how the PPP has labeled them to be. In the eyes of Indo-Guyanese, the PNC seems as the eyesore of Guyana, but stop short of looking at the truth as to why Indo-Guyanese felt inferior and neglected during the PNC leadership. The current affairs under the PNC remain the same in the eyes of Indo-Guyanese. Nothing has changed and nothing will be changed. Yet, Indo-Guyanese are telling Afros to change their habit of bullyism in government.

Historically speaking, the PPP and Indo-Guyanese have blamed the PNC and Afro-Guyanese for their illiteracy, rigging elections, rioting, looting, raping and killing Indians. That is too much for our citizens of the black race to handle. The message here is to victimize the victims again and again just for being black. 

A scientist would find logical explanations for the unexplained phenomenons, but Indo-Guyanese are too lazy to think out of the box. 

Imagine how a child would react when you constantly accusing him of all the nasty things even as he is trying to do good. This child has grown from many decades of oppression to face his oppressors. They say what you do unto others, others would do on to you.  

Did you come up with this all on your own? Well, if you are a grown, educated person that lived a great part of your life in Guyana, you would know what you wrote is all"hog wash" or unless you are posting your <resume for the attention of PNC government. That sort of Fairy Tale posting is more inclined by the Black posters throwing Red Meat to their Die Hard audiences. Anyway, why take you serious, joker!!

Like ayuh don't realize this is Prince/Cobra or whateva he name's life story an he reaching out fuh help. He is one of the, "Indo-Guyanese felt inferior and neglected during the PNC leadership". Dat's why he talks garbage every day hoping fuh some attention. 

... and especially well known as dee Prinzzzzeeeessss.

U are absolutely right. The PPP and their Indo Klansmen should never ever blame the PNC for rigging, rioting, looting and raping, since according to u, this never happened. 

I just noticed Dave's profile photo is the same as you in your profile photo.   

U are absolutely right. The PPP and their Indo Klansmen should never ever blame the PNC for rigging, rioting, looting and raping, since according to u, this never happened. 

I just noticed Dave's profile photo is the same as you in your profile photo.   

Absolutely not . i got one handle and this is it. And I aint got no twin