I shall explain why. He once owned a very powerful cricket club in which I was a member. One day, he called me to his place to go over a team selection. When i got there, he was under the influence and we had a disagreement which resulted in him picking up a cutlass and chasing myself and two other individuals out the place.. We made it to the lobby safely but I got pissed off and went back up. I searched the whole apartment for that bastard. Couldnt find him. Not even under the bed or any closet. But then; I found him hidden behind the bathroom door clad in a green bukta  only and with cutlass still in hand. And in a rage, I dragged his sorry ass into the living room and administer a sound thrashing on him that he complained to everybody that his chest hurt him for a few days. I Didnt mean to. I just got nervous.

That's how to treat folks who play badass when they are drunk.

I shall explain why. He once owned a very powerful cricket club in which I was a member. One day, he called me to his place to go over a team selection. When i got there, he was under the influence and we had a disagreement which resulted in him picking up a cutlass and chasing myself and two other individuals out the place.. We made it to the lobby safely but I got pissed off and went back up. I searched the whole apartment for that bastard. Couldnt find him. Not even under the bed or any closet. But then; I found him hidden behind the bathroom door clad in a green bukta  only and with cutlass still in hand. And in a rage, I dragged his sorry ass into the living room and administer a sound thrashing on him that he complained to everybody that his chest hurt him for a few days. I Didnt mean to. I just got nervous.

That's how to treat folks who play badass when they are drunk.

Ow meh gai, look wha ayuh turn Prince into. Chap gat an inferiority complex now. Now I understand why he hustling fuh pick fight .Ayuh damage the man ego.

Shut your ignorant ass, moron.

Do you want to go down that road, shithole?

Let's dance little girl.

I live in Queens, NY. Drop me a PM and let's meet. Then I will be able to drop two kick in your ass. That's how I dance with shitholes.

With that double/triple chin and a belly that hangs down to your knees, I am confident that you cannot raise one foot more than 6 inches off the ground. It would be a sight to watch you trying to kick someone with one foot and now you are talking about jumping in the air and drop kick someone. How come you never utter those words to Sheik? Are you afraid the man will come down Liberty Avenue with his belt and wash you rass like a little boy? I would laugh my ass off watching you "trying" to run with that jello belly.

As I said before. Comedy Relief. Sorry you didn't capture that on video.

I have saved this piece of precious narrative for further enhancements. He rass dead now.