WANTED A VIOLENT, CRIMINAL GUYANA CAUSE THEY KNOW IT IS FOR THEIR ADVANTAGE!!

Youths serving sentences for “simple larceny” pardoned by President Granger

President David Granger has granted presidential pardon to two students of the New Opportunity Corps (NOC) by virtue of the powers vested in him under Article 188 (1) (a) and 188 (2) of the Constitution of Guyana.

The two students were serving sentences for simple larceny.

Article 188 (1) (a) of the Constitution of Guyana states that the President has the power to grant any person concerned in, or convicted of, any offence under the laws of Guyana, a pardon, either free or subject to lawful condition.

As such, with effect from May 26, 2019, the President ordered the release of the two students so that they can be re-integrated into their families.

I agree with Granger. Give the young men a break and see if they can be rehabilitated. Besides, it's a simple larceny. People with money(PWM) get off with murder.

Afros can and will be rehabilitated. Indos are surviving with alcohol in their bloodstream. That's a matter of rum til I Die. 

Shut your ignorant ass, moron.

Do you want to go down that road, shithole?

Let's dance little girl.

Yes Princess....lets see how well you can dance...be careful you dont get all “tangled” up...

Afros can and will be rehabilitated. Indos are surviving with alcohol in their bloodstream. That's a matter of rum til I Die. 

Kind and gentle words. 

181 best SMILING MEMES images on Icon Library | Smiley faces, Smileys 181 best SMILING MEMES images on Icon Library | Smiley faces, Smileys

Let's dance little girl.

I live in Queens, NY. Drop me a PM and let's meet. Then I will be able to drop two kick in your ass. That's how I dance with shitholes.

Let's dance little girl.

I live in Queens, NY. Drop me a PM and let's meet. Then I will be able to drop two kick in your ass. That's how I dance with shitholes.

First of all, your resort to violence shows your ignorance and how much of a pansy you are. Secondly, you don't know me or what I am capable of. Thirdly, stop obsessing about my shithole. It's exit only unlike your multi-lane highway. Fourthly, go on a gay website if you're looking for men to PM you.

Last edited by GTAngler

hahaha vintage Prince. Now let us hear from GT

Nehru, tell him I hang out at Good Hope every week on Liberty Avenue. Just ask for Prince. 

Maybe I wasn't clear enough. I don't go around rumshops looking for men. To each his own but I am not interested.

Eh-eh Nehru ... when you became a messenger boy??

Princess too shy to ask me to meet her so she asked Nehru.

Suh, s/he only get big mouth when on GNI.

Prince/Princess is coming Out on GNI. I was almost certain he/she does play Hop Scotch and does only use the Back Door.

Bhia GT don't take the Gay Bait, Good Hope is a Gay Bar, they don't serve soup.

Prince/Princess is coming Out on GNI. I was almost certain he/she does play Hop Scotch and does only use the Back Door.

Bhia GT don't take the Gay Bait, Good Hope is a Gay Bar, they don't serve soup.

I figured. Thanks for the clarification. 

Let's dance little girl.

Really? You? Drop two kick? Wtf. I doan know if I should laugh or cry.

Let's dance little girl.

I did both. Laughed until I cried. Princess is all mouth. Makes threats and when challenged jumps on her little pink tricycle and rides away.

Let's dance little girl.

With that double/triple chin and a belly that hangs down to your knees, I am confident that you cannot raise one foot more than 6 inches off the ground. It would be a sight to watch you trying to kick someone with one foot and now you are talking about jumping in the air and drop kick someone. How come you never utter those words to Sheik? Are you afraid the man will come down Liberty Avenue with his belt and wash you rass like a little boy? I would laugh my ass off watching you "trying" to run with that jello belly.

I agree with Granger. Give the young men a break and see if they can be rehabilitated. Besides, it's a simple larceny. People with money(PWM) get off with murder.

If they survive alcoholism, it's none of your business. They never asked you for a jill.

Let's dance little girl.

Yuh Skont lucky he did not drop the Machete pun yuh behind

Let's dance little girl.

You mean our GNI Prince(ss) is a cutlassman? You mean all dis patkay stuff is not real? 

Let's dance little girl.

Aye kochar, yuh know dem instigators does end up getting buss azz from both sides, right?

Let's dance little girl.

With that double/triple chin and a belly that hangs down to your knees, I am confident that you cannot raise one foot more than 6 inches off the ground. It would be a sight to watch you trying to kick someone with one foot and now you are talking about jumping in the air and drop kick someone. How come you never utter those words to Sheik? Are you afraid the man will come down Liberty Avenue with his belt and wash you rass like a little boy? I would laugh my ass off watching you "trying" to run with that jello belly.

I shall explain why. He once owned a very powerful cricket club in which I was a member. One day, he called me to his place to go over a team selection. When i got there, he was under the influence and we had a disagreement which resulted in him picking up a cutlass and chasing myself and two other individuals out the place.. We made it to the lobby safely but I got pissed off and went back up. I searched the whole apartment for that bastard. Couldnt find him. Not even under the bed or any closet. But then; I found him hidden behind the bathroom door clad in a green bukta  only and with cutlass still in hand. And in a rage, I dragged his sorry ass into the living room and administer a sound thrashing on him that he complained to everybody that his chest hurt him for a few days. I Didnt mean to. I just got nervous.

Let's dance little girl.

I shall explain why. He once owned a very powerful cricket club in which I was a member. One day, he called me to his place to go over a team selection. When i got there, he was under the influence and we had a disagreement which resulted in him picking up a cutlass and chasing myself and two other individuals out the place.. We made it to the lobby safely but I got pissed off and went back up. I searched the whole apartment for that bastard. Couldnt find him. Not even under the bed or any closet. But then; I found him hidden behind the bathroom door clad in a green bukta  only and with cutlass still in hand. And in a rage, I dragged his sorry ass into the living room and administer a sound thrashing on him that he complained to everybody that his chest hurt him for a few days. I Didnt mean to. I just got nervous.

As I said before. Comedy Relief. Sorry you didn't capture that on video.