ba$eman posted:

Kishan, did you not know this back in 2011?  This is old news and your boy Granger was a senior member of the GDF who carried out these crimes!

Comments like this turn people away from your PPP. I hope Kishan takes note of what he has to face on his path back to Freedom House. This is the kind of thing Jagdeo is advising his followers to avoid.

Jagdeo is a lying crooked wanabee dictator,I have a strong feeling he will be in the wilderness,i pity the people who thinks he is their savior.

Whatever your feelings about Jagdeo, the plain fact is that he is not only PPP Leader but also holds a constitutional position as Leader of the Opposition. He has his work cut out for him and is just doing his job. Feel free to criticize him on specific issues rather than using blanket statements like "lying crooked wanabee dictator". 

WARNING: Don't call me a paid PPP poster.

Jagdeo is a lying crooked wanabee dictator,I have a strong feeling he will be in the wilderness,i pity the people who thinks he is their savior.

Whatever your feelings about Jagdeo, the plain fact is that he is not onlyPPP Leader but also holds a constitutional position as Leader of the Opposition. He has his work cut out for him and is just doing his job. Feel free to criticize him on specific issues rather than using blanket statements like "lying crooked wanabee dictator". 

Questionable,how he got these positions.

Whatever your feelings about Jagdeo, the plain fact is that he is not onlyPPP Leader but also holds a constitutional position as Leader of the Opposition. He has his work cut out for him and is just doing his job. Feel free to criticize him on specific issues rather than using blanket statements like "lying crooked wanabee dictator". 

Who are you to use the word "questionable"? The record shows that Jagdeo got the highest number of votes at the last PPP Congress in Essequibo. After that, the majority of Central Committee members elected Jagdeo as their General Secretary. No clause in the PPP Constitution was breached. 

Parliament has only one opposition party, the PPP whose leader is Jagdeo. Who else was qualified to be Opposition Leader? Not even Granger questioned that. You are making a fool of yourself.

u got to be a real dumb Guyanese?  Did you not know that Jagdeo and his team got 202,694 votes making him Leader of the Opposition.

Did u not know he won the higest votes at the last PPP congress making him General Secretary?

RegionPPP/CAPNU+AFCTUFIPNIPURPTotal valid votes cast
Region 16,2782,788590
Region 216,0457,306497
Region 340,28020,91210247
Region 470,241113,856256203
Region 516,64413,4164915
Region 639,61022,10312534
Region 72,9814,5991710
Region 81,8361,837480
Region 95,7943,5921310
Region 102,78516,7919038
Total (2015 Final)202,694207,2001080344
Total (2011 Final)166,340175,011*8850

* –

Georgie

Who are you to use the word "questionable"? The record shows that Jagdeo got the highest number of votes at the last PPP Congress in Essequibo. After that, the majority of Central Committee members elected Jagdeo as their General Secretary. No clause in the PPP Constitution was breached. 

Parliament has only one opposition party, the PPP whose leader is Jagdeo. Who else was qualified to be Opposition Leader? Not even Granger questioned that. You are making a fool of yourself.

Just a humble observer.

Well i will be damned,the yes men installed by the "wannabee dictator" in the PPP Central Commitee is considered above the board.

Suh you wan fuh seh only BJ,in that massive party have the capability to be Opposition Leader,no wonder they will be crushed.

Dem positions BJ got is same way he got his doctorate.

So Gilly out of thousands of PPP members is only one banna sensible enough as leader?  WOW!

Doesn't say much for that party.

Whatever your opinion, the thousands of PPP members nominated their delegates to the Party Congress. They made their choice as is their right. No non-PPP member can choose a PPP Leader.

Same way, no non-PNC member can choose a PNC Leader. At the 2014 PNC Congress there was gunfire and more than one contestant for the post of Party Leader. The majority of delegates chose David Granger and I respect that, whatever my personal feelings.

Mr.T posted:

Jagdeo lining up his friends to steal the oil revenues from Guyana. Like KrishandB was in that meeting.

If PNC running the country and Exxon controlling the purse strings of the deal, how Jagdeo can thief the oil revenues from Guyana??

By trying to become president just when the oil start getting pumped to the surface. You are obviously not a smart enough crook like Jagdeo.

Well i will be damned,the yes men installed by the "wannabee dictator" in the PPP Central Commitee is considered above the board.

Suh you wan fuh seh only BJ,in that massive party have the capability to be Opposition Leader,no wonder they will be crushed.

If you fail to get it, that's your affair. No wannabe dictator installed any PPP Central Committee member. Congress delegates did that. Do you expect PPP members to pander to your personal wishes? Is that democratic? You are determined to make a fool of yourself. Carry on.

Mr.T posted:

Jagdeo lining up his friends to steal the oil revenues from Guyana. Like KrishandB was in that meeting.

If PNC running the country and Exxon controlling the purse strings of the deal, how Jagdeo can thief the oil revenues from Guyana??

They are throwing in the towels for the 2020 election, accepting a victory for PPP.

If you fail to get it, that's your affair. No wannabe dictator installed any PPP Central Committee member. Congress delegates did that. Do you expect PPP members to pander to your personal wishes? Is that democratic? You are determined to make a fool of yourself. Carry on.

Oi Gilly how come dem PPP guys does vote by show of hands?

Democracy means different things to different people,

every one knows the games that are played by the political top dogs,while the the supporters follow slavishly.

Your statement confirms your PNC Membership, You will soon be promoted to Advisor to PNC.

Nope...never was and never will be to any party.

The only membership i had was with a Workers Union,when they eat their words i quit,thankfully that was a blessing in disguise,from that day i think for myself can't be influenced easily.

Oi Gilly how come dem PPP guys does vote by show of hands?

them bais thief so much you have to make sure they hand is empty 

Your statement confirms your PNC Membership, You will soon be promoted to Advisor to PNC.

Nope...never was and never will be to any party.

The only membership i had was with a Workers Union,when they eat their words i quit,thankfully that was a blessing in disguise,from that day i think for myself can't be influenced easily.

Django, you carry a heavy load for the PNC using your personal beliefs. Do/did you ever see any good in the PPP at any time? I honestly think you are the PNC overseas advisor. You seem to make up your own facts and believe them as truths. You are one who we label as dealing in ALTERNATIVE facts. Remember "alternative facts"? They are a euphemism for "barefaced F.c.king lies. Get real bro, this is not the Trump republican party you are dealing with. I am going to be calling you the PNC Kellyanne Conway. I am sure you will wear the label proud.