Regardless of how

Jagdeo & Ramotar

roll the dice...

It will not change

the Results for the PPP

AFC-APNU

So you would like to see an expansion of such activities. I know you are not good with numbers and simple reading but maybe you will get what you wishing for.

Nehru Stop talking Buggery Now.

I always tell them Bhai....

I do not believe Nehru

Love, Promote, Defend &

Support Kwame like Yuji & Rev...

Now Nehru,

as a fair chap,

who in the PPP

would you recommend

as halfway decent or

close to the Border line

that can be included

in the New Moses Cabinet...

So you would like to see an expansion of such activities. I know you are not good with numbers and simple reading but maybe you will get what you wishing for.

I do not believe Nehru

Love, Promote, Defend &

Now Nehru,

as a fair chap,

who in the PPP

would you recommend

as halfway decent or

close to the Border line

that can be included

Old man like you gat only Bugger on yuh mind day and night. Laad Ah Mercy, God find wan suitable man fuh jalil, please!!!

Nehru, why don't you give it a rest. The PPP days are quickly drawing to a close. Fighting against the inevitable will not save you (or them).
You're like a drowning rat clutching at straws.

Here are the changes from the last two elections:

PPP/C

APNU

AFC

+/-

+25,070

+6,967

The APNU votes in 2006 was a historic low for them from the 2001 elections as Corbin was seen to be in league with Jagdeo and a lot of the PNC/R (from 2001 which became APNU in 2006) voters stayed at home as they figured there will be no change and PPP/C will continue ruling. At that time politically the PPP/C had effectively won the drug war with its Phantom defeating the Freedom Fighters (Buxton and Agricola). When Granger took over the PNC and thus APNU the turnout reflected more enthusiasm.

The AFC contested the elections for the first time in 2006. They were born out of disaffection of both major parties (PPP and PNC) and was a multi-racial party. It’s increase in seats from 2006 to 2011 can be explained by the insertion of Moses Nagamootoo who left the PPP in 2011. He took some disenchanted Indian voters mostly from Berbice and the Corentyne away from the PPP. By 2011 the violence in the early aughts was becoming a fading historical event and corruption by the PPP became more glaring.

In 2015, Moses made a bold calculation to contest along with APNU as one party. Since 2011 they were an effective partnership that made the PPP a minority government. A lot of legislation was blocked because of a lack of transparency by the PPP. Ramotar called early elections rather than face a motion of no confidence that would have collapsed his PPP/C government and elections would have had to be held quickly with the opposition having the momentum.

As the campaigning winds down, with PPP calling for remembrance of the PNC’s past and calling all the people who left the PPP as neemakarams, and the opposition calling for an end to corruption, incompetence and cronyism, it appears that the old apaan jhaat race-based voting may be vulnerable, especially from younger voters who do not know the old PNC, and from us Indians tired of being insulted by this PPP.

Nehru, post something sensible for a change.

Jalil is back! Yeah! mo piktcha lika piktcha

I do not believe Nehru

Love, Promote, Defend &

Notice at the request

of my friend Nehru

I have crossed out the Nastiness

allowed to be Practiced

in Freedom House

and Office of the President....

Nehru wants us

to Leave it alone.....

Now Nehru,

as a fair chap,

who in the PPP

would you recommend

as halfway decent or

close to the Border line

that can be included

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Nehru, why don't you give it a rest. The PPP days are quickly drawing to a close. Fighting against the inevitable will not save you (or them).

Tuesday morning dont put blackpot pun yuh face and run fuh deh Subway cause I gun still recognize you.

My contract with the PPP guarantee six months payments after May 12, so in any case I am not affected.

Tuesday morning dont put blackpot pun yuh face and run fuh deh Subway cause I gun still recognize you.

Make sure you prop up the baigan tree, eh. Make it strong and sturdy.

Nehru hang on....

I throw you a Life Jacket....

I do not want you drown with B-Rat.