Caretaker APNU+AFC Gov’t still increasing Guyana’s debts with more foreign loans

sooo . . . no "source" again, eh?

is this really the best Freedom House could come up with to divert my thread?

look at the imbecile they tasked with this [anti]man's job . . . YOU!

smh

Those of us who can remember the PNC years can remember them borrowing loans and behaving as if the loans were grants. The same thing they did again. They are getting on as if these loans do not have to be paid back.

what's this random mumbling got to do with my thread?

smh

I get yo attention and that’s enough to raise yo Blood Pressure. 

smh

i am THAT important to you?

lol

smh

i am THAT important to you?

lol

Who YOU ... NEVER.. a wah yo think me want yo BP go high. 

i will leave the 'feces assault on Freddie Kissoon' for a separate thread since it didn't involve MASS MURDER

same for the attempted suffocation of Stabroek News by 'withdrawal of ads' since it also didn't involve MASS MURDER

smfh

http://www.guyana.org/massacre_lusignan.html

what does fineman's terrorism got to do with this thread . . . divert much?

feeble

smfh

yesss Dave . . . these were victims of the same terrorists who slaughtered PPP minister Sash Sawh and family on orders of y'all beloved PPP sagga bai 'crime fighter' when Sawh did not obey orders to gift him some "island" real estate for his narco-empire

go figure

the very same PPP drug lord jail bird who waiting for deportation to Guyana as we speak

if Jagdeo claim he doan know Roger Khan, ask the other murdering, kriminal PPP minista whose signature deh pan the short man spy computa permission papers

i guess y'all Indo-klan corrupteds love raja more than Sash Sawh

EVERY BIT of tragic blood in the Lusignan photographs are connected to 'no inquest needed' Bharrat Jagdeo and the existential imperative to cover up the narco terrorist underpinnings of his RACIST, criminal, decade+ tiefman reign over Guyana

yesss . . . post the Sash Sawh photos nah

Call made by Anil Nandlall, Guyana's [then] sitting Attorney General to KN reporter Leonard Gildarieâ€Ķ.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...4#416053977949386634

". . . AG: no hear nah you know how it gun stop? somebody gun go into Kaieteur, you see everybody nah gat as I told Adam today I said adam everbody don’t joust.. everybody, wait hold onâ€Ķeverybody doesn’t have a newspaper to use as a weapon, I told Adam, I said Adam people got weapons right, is not newspaper they gonna use as a weapon they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same ****ing Saffon street office and wha come suh do and innocent, Peter gun gah pay fuh f**king Paul in deh one day, me ah tell you innocent, me a tell you honestly man to man that will happen soon.

LG: I don’t know (inaudible)

AG: So the quicker you get out of deh, the quicker you get out of deh the better

LG: Amm hear hear

AG: This thing is ah hear, you cannot use your newspaper like that boss, you get charge, whether you feel, whether you feel you get charged wrongfully or not you can’t use yuh newspaper to drag a set of f**king innocent people in this, if and de people (inaudible) money, you know who is Kamal Mangal, the man look stupid, one bald head f**king poor man, you know who da man is ?

LG: (inaudible)

AG: But but alright must find out wha da man own and what he could do with one phone call, alyuh nah know who alyuh a deal with, I had to hold back that man. . ."

imagine . . . this punk-ass criminalized character has ambitions to be president of Guyana

how was he not disbarred?

smfh

yesss Dave . . . these were victims of the same terrorists who slaughtered PPP minister Sash Sawh and family on orders of y'all beloved PPP sagga bai 'crime fighter' when Sawh did not obey orders to gift him some "island" real estate for his narco-empire

go figure

the very same PPP drug lord jail bird who waiting for deportation to Guyana as we speak

if Jagdeo claim he doan know Roger Khan, ask the other murdering, kriminal PPP minista whose signature deh pan the short man spy computa permission papers

EVERY BIT of tragic blood in the Lusignan photographs are connected to 'no inquest needed' Bharrat Jagdeo and the existential imperative to cover up the narco terrorist underpinnings of his RACIST, criminal, decade+ tiefman reign over Guyana

Fine man killed the minister and Fine man was working for PNC, so under who's instruction will fine man follow Jackass .

BTW Sash Shaw was living about 4 miles from Buxton and the criminals were traversing on the backland of Guysuco and the line top. Shaw resident was in close proximity to LBI Guysoco backland and easy access to the line top - a easy get way to Buxton.

Granger vows probe into ‘Sash’ Shaw’ murder and other crime wave killings - What ever Happen To This --- but how can they investigate themselves 

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...crime-wave-killings/

go figure

Fine man killed the minister and Fine man was working for PNC

but RK ordered the hit

so who was short man "working for"?

i seriously doubt it was Congress Place

poor you

I will add this on Shaw death. It was done during a troubling period in Guyana history  and ordinary citizens would lock them selves up in their home  as early as 5 PM and would not risk going out.

Shaw had overseas relatives visiting him, why would he venture out for social gathering late into the night, when his home is in a secluded  area and  was a short distance from Buxton.  

Overseas base Guyanese was cautious on visiting Guyana around that period... why would families visit a minister who's government was under threat. 

go figure

Fine man killed the minister and Fine man was working for PNC

but RK ordered the hit

so who was short man "working for"?

i seriously doubt it was Congress Place

poor you

Rk had his own empire and connections.  they were fighting for " Turf"  by the drug lords . Indians and Blacks  businessmen were suffering tremendously. RK step in to wipe the criminals out of his own expense and with support from businessmen, because the police fail Guyanese.

RK was not working for PPP and I will not say who he was working for.

The dark period in Guyana that black posters as well as some Koolie hating Koolies want Coolies to disregard as a non-issue. The actions that President Jagdeo took to get Guyana back to some degree of normalcy is well appreciated by Coolies and even blacks who also felt threatened or victimized. The only people complaining about Jagdeo's actions are those who don't have any problems with the criminal behaviors of those who wrecked havoc on law abiding citizens during those very dark days. Now how does an angry threat that was never carried out compare to the images contained in the attachment?

These pictures about the “troubles” in Guyana are deeply troubling...even looking at them, I am not sure why people or newspapers would publish them in such graphic details.

My other observation is that both sides are casting blame on the other, while the victims are on both sides of the political spectrum, though innocent victims.

This is the tragedy in Guyana....no one wants to own up and accept the fault of their own. You see it right here on GNI.

All Guyanese should have a common interest in deterring criminality.

I am convinced all of these politicians are there for their own self-interests and aggrandizement.

Burnham never cared for the well-being of Africans and I doubt very much Jagdeo and Ramotar cared about the people who formed their base.

This oil economy is going to be a curse on this nation...Indos and Afros will still hate each other, and the country will still be divided, although peoples’ lives might be a little better than previous administrations.

I hope the Amerindian party wins a few seats to become a power-broker and force change...forget about power-sharing and interim government...that is not going to work...not with the hatred between the two main parties..

I can see you children are defending your turfs... but no one is innocent or possess the moral authority to attack the other. 

So Ronan or Dave...you are not going to convince anyone to step into the shoes of the other and look at the Big Picture...

However you slice this, there are bad elements on all sides...Guyana is a real cess pool and the politicians are taking this country to the dogs...their filth has a “miasmatic” influence on all Guyanese...here and in Guyana...

ahmmm . . . now tek a deep breath and explain what this crocodilian diversion has to do with Jagdeoite sanctioned MURDER, ASSAULT and INTIMIDATION of the NEWS MEDIA, with narco-trafficking, mass-murdering terrorists calling the shots at OP

much as it pains y'all . . . hence the struggling to talk about something else,

THAT'S the subject of THIS thread!!

i see VishMahabir slithering around, brush in hand, with his usual big big bucket of WHITEWASH . . . looking for attention

uh huh

These pictures about the “troubles” in Guyana are deeply troubling...even looking at them, I am not sure why people or newspapers would publish them in such graphic details.

My other observation is that both sides are casting blame on the other, while the victims are on both sides of the political spectrum, though innocent victims.

This is the tragedy in Guyana....no one wants to own up and accept the fault of their own. You see it right here on GNI.

All Guyanese should have a common interest in deterring criminality.

I am convinced all of these politicians are there for their own self-interests and aggrandizement.

Burnham never cared for the well-being of Africans and I doubt very much Jagdeo and Ramotar cared about the people who formed their base.

This oil economy is going to be a curse on this nation...Indos and Afros will still hate each other, and the country will still be divided, although peoples’ lives might be a little better than previous administrations.

I hope the Amerindian party wins a few seats to become a power-broker and force change...forget about power-sharing and interim government...that is not going to work...not with the hatred between the two main parties..

Sensitivity in Guyana is not the same as it is here in the US. Indeed, the US changed how they report carnage after the reactions of the images of the Vietnam war.

While I agree with you about politicians only looking out for themselves, the PNC has a record that defies law and order. It explains why they knighted some of these criminals 'Freedom Fighters'.

Now Basil Williams threatening similar circumstances if the PNC does get their way to continue disobeying law and order.

I will add this on Shaw death. It was done during a troubling period in Guyana history  and ordinary citizens would lock them selves up in their home  as early as 5 PM and would not risk going out.

Shaw had overseas relatives visiting him, why would he venture out for social gathering late into the night, when his home is in a secluded  area and  was a short distance from Buxton.  

Overseas base Guyanese was cautious on visiting Guyana around that period... why would families visit a minister who's government was under threat. 

http://www.guyana.org/sawh/sawh.html

By Nigel Williams Sunday, April 22nd 2007 - Stabroek News

A year after the grisly and brutal murders of Minister Satyadeow Sawh, his two siblings and a security guard at Earl's Court, LBI, only one person has been charged in the case and numerous questions hang over the police probe of the matter.

News of his death spread far and wide, tributes and statements of condemnation poured in and the joint services were deployed along the East Coast. They set up camp aback of Buxton, the village where the murderers were said to have been hiding out.

But not much has happened since, save to say that one man was charged with the murder while over half a dozen more who were identified by the police as suspects are at large. The promised external assistance that government had announced it would have been seeking following Sawh's death never materialised and one year on, three families are heartbroken and there seems to be no end in sight as the investigation into these killings drags on.

"Obviously I am not satisfied fully because we have not made progress in rounding up the other suspects who have been identified as associated with this activity," Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee commented when asked about his impressions of the police investigations.

The minister's wife and their two sons have migrated to Canada where they once lived before Sawh was called home to be part of the PPP/C Government in 1992. And the husband of Sawh's dead sister, Phulmattie Persaud, who was also killed the same day has indicated that he was going to file a lawsuit against the government accusing it of being responsible for his wife's death.

One man charged

Police last year December charged Jermaine 'Skinny' Charles, one of several men who were identified as suspects in the murders. But Charles as he was being remanded to prison, shouted in the courtroom, "Me ent kill Sash, they planting murder on me." Charles, who is facing eight other murder charges, was the first and only person to be charged with the murders of Sawh, his siblings Phulmattie Persaud and brother Rajpat Sawh. He was also charged for killing Curtis Robertson, the minister's guard.

The 21-year-old Agricola resident was not required to plead to the charges when they were read to him at the Georgetown Magistrate's Court. However, while the magistrate was reading out the cases the alleged killer hissed through his teeth. He continued murmuring, "These people keep bringing murder charge and giving me. They just keep putting murder charge on me. What really going on? They just destabilising me." Charles and others were also charged with the shooting deaths of five people at the Kaieteur News printery; businessman Barbot Paul; Wordsworth Grey and 12-year-old Kevin Browne who was killed in his Mc Doom home.

At Earl's Court

Stabroek News took a trip to Sawh's Earl's Court home on Friday. It is tightly locked, furniture cleared out and no one is living in it. Thick weeds are about to overtake the once well kept lawns of the minister and cobweb and bird dung have begun to settle on the outside of the one-flat concrete house.

The street, where the minister's house sits was desolate when Stabroek News visited - no sight of a child playing in a yard or an adult returning home after a day's work.

The few houses in that scheme, located a few metres away from the LBI Sugar Estate factory were tightly locked, there was no neighbour to share a word on the events of the morning of that fateful day. We took a peep into the verandah where Sawh's hammock was strung up as he lay relaxing when he was killed. There was no blood in sight, but the memory of him lying there dead came rushing back.

April twenty-two

On the morning of April 22 seven masked gunmen dressed in military fatigues invaded the minister's home and riddled him, his two siblings and Robertson with bullets. Reports were that the minister's wife Sattie and his brother Omprakash were in the kitchen when they saw a masked gunman looking at them through a window. It was around 12.15 am. Sattie had said that she alerted the minister who was in his hammock on the veranda, but before he could scamper to safety, he was riddled with shots. He collapsed just inside his front door.

Sawh's brother Omprakash hid his sister Phulmattie Persaud underneath a bed, but the gunmen found her and after dragging her out shot her in the face. The gunmen then turned their weapons on the minister again and at the same time placed Omprakash on top of Rajpat to execute them both. Omprakash said he begged the men for his sister's life and gave them $23,000, a digital camera and a watch. He said he and his brother were praying for their lives, but before the gunmen left they fired another shot at them killing Rajpat. Security guard Robertson was also murdered.

Police had linked the killings to a Buxton-based gang and in July last year they issued wanted bulletins for now dead, notorious prison escapee Troy Dick who was on the run since February 23, 2002 when he and four others made a bloody escape from the Camp Street Penitentiary; Rondel 'Fineman' Rawlins of Agricola, Orlando Andrews known as 'Biscuit' or Jeffrey of Buxton, David Zammett called David Leander or 'Bullet' of Buxton and Richard Daniels called 'Chucky' of Agricola. The police also issued wanted bulletins for 'Cash' and 'Not Nice' of Buxton, `Sonny' of Agricola and 'John Kirby' also of Agricola, who was killed last year. Following the shootings that rocked the entire nation President Jagdeo had said that foreign help would have been sought to solve the murder of the minister, but to this date there has been no such move.

No external help

Asked about the status of the external assistance, which was supposed to have come from Canada, Rohee said that he had not heard anything on that. And when questioned whether the next move was Guyana's or Canada's, he said he could not say. "All I know is that the people responsible in Guyana for solving these murders are doing what they have to do," Minister Rohee declared. Although there were some interaction between government and the Canadians on issues of national security following Sawh's death many felt that the announcement that Guyana would be seeking external help to solve the murders was appeasement to a troubled nation at the time.

Rohee said that he understood that the police are continuing their efforts to track down the minister's killers, but he conceded that it was a painstaking task. "But I believe at the end of the day we will find them. In the same way we will find the Army's stolen AK-47s we will find them," the Home Affairs Minister declared.

Police have failed to solve countless execution-style killings over the years and high-profile cases such as Ronald Waddell's have gone unsolved so far. Asked what was responsible for the police sloth in bringing to justice the other suspects in the minister's killing, Rohee said that no particular reason has been advanced. He said the killers have probably gone deep into hiding. "They probably dug themselves into a deep hole," Rohee remarked, adding that some may have left the jurisdiction illegally or otherwise.

"So it is not that the forces aren't out looking for these people, they are looking for them, everyone has been on the alert."

Rohee said if the gunmen have left the country or are disguising then this would pose a challenge to the security forces to find them.

Sat Sawh, was at home when he was killed . Recently on Kaiteur Radio Interview, Jagdeo said some one named "Biskit" killed Sat.

There are certainly bad people on both sides. The only person who is ever recorded as sinless was Jesus Christ so bad is not surprising from anyone. However, the worst comes from the PNC. It is nearly nine months since they were legally given notice to prepare for and hold elections within 90 days and yet nothing. If any other party had done that, the violent PNC and their violent supporters would already be relishing in the billowing smoke rising above Guyana.

THIS thread is about death squads descending on the NEWS MEDIA under Jagdeo and Ramoutar

Anil Nandlall (Guyana's AG at the time) in 2014 threatened Kaieteur News with murder and even ID'd the likely death squad sponsor BY NAME!

all this, long after the terrorist fineman . . . long after the mass-murdering Roger Khan was signed-in as a long term guest of the US Federal Bureau of Prisons

the murder-for-hire character of Jagdeo's PPP

diverting scampman want to talk about EVERYTHING but . . .

uh huh

People are pointing fingers at Politicians, but PPP NEVER called their supporters out on the streets for Violence or retaliate against another race.

PNC  that control the masses of Blacks is on record as saying “ Slow Fire  More Fire “ PNC is on record as saying the country will be ungovernable with PPP as government. 

The Black Police and Army stands guard at Buxton Rd to allow vehicles to pass and the residence of Buxton would stop every vehicle and demand money from Indians in view of the law enforcement officers. 

Recently, at Agricola on the EBD, a Black driver was stone and beaten and suffered  a fractured skull due to a accident. Do any other race behaves this way .. absolutely not. 

Now let’s look at the truth. 

When PPP was in government, every court cases file by PNC attracts large numbers of Blacks that surrounds the courts, taunts and objects were thrown at PPP lawyers attending the court proceedings or any Indians who passed by.  The police were always forced to barricade streets to avoid the PNC supporters from getting closer to the court. 

Businesses and the Markets had their doors half open. Indian Businessmen hired BLACKS guard to stand in front of their business to keep away Blacks tugs  and supporters of PNC  from storming the stores if the court decisions were in favour of PPP government. 

Now The very court cases file by both side with decisions going against PPP and Government, but NO violence, or assault by Blacks. 

So who is the instigator off Violence and war in Guyana. Look at the world and see what blacks are doing. Most of them, their life’s are full of violence and retaliation. They would fight each other for chicken in a restaurant... go to YouTube and looks at all the videos. 

PPP Politicians should be credited for being the brick wall for Indians when most of you on this site runs away and shoot the shit behind a computer screen, did any of you stayed back to make a difference for Indians. 

THIS thread is about death squads descending on the NEWS MEDIA under Jagdeo and Ramoutar

Anil Nandlall (Guyana's AG at the time) in 2014 threatened Kaieteur News with murder and even ID'd the likely death squad sponsor BY NAME!

all this, long after the terrorist fineman . . . long after the mass-murdering Roger Khan was signed-in as a long term guest of the US Federal Bureau of Prisons

everybady whistling and looking at their navel

uh huh

uh huh

Images (5)
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip3
  • mceclip2
  • mceclip4

everybady whistling, posting pictures and looking at their navel

uh huh

uh huh

Take a look of the photographs and see who were killed by you mattie PNC police. Can you post the names and pics of those you say RK murdered?

People are pointing fingers at Politicians, but PPP NEVER called their supporters out on the streets for Violence or retaliate against another race.

PNC  that control the masses of Blacks is on record as saying “ Slow Fire  More Fire “ PNC is on record as saying the country will be ungovernable with PPP as government. 

The Black Police and Army stands guard at Buxton Rd to allow vehicles to pass and the residence of Buxton would stop every vehicle and demand money from Indians in view of the law enforcement officers. 

Recently, at Agricola on the EBD, a Black driver was stone and beaten and suffered  a fractured skull due to a accident. Do any other race behaves this way .. absolutely not. 

When PPP was in government, every court cases file by PNC attracts large numbers of Blacks that surrounds the courts, taunts and objects were thrown at PPP lawyers attending the court proceedings or any Indians who passed by.  The police were always forced to barricade streets to avoid the PNC supporters from getting closer to the court. 

Businesses and the Markets had their doors half open. Indian Businessmen hired BLACKS guard to stand in front of their business to keep away Blacks tugs  and supporters of PNC  from storming the stores if the court decisions were in favour of PPP government. 

Now The very court cases file by both side with decisions going against PPP and Government, but NO violence, or assault by Blacks. 

So who is the instigator off Violence and war in Guyana. Look at the world and see what blacks are doing. Most of them, their life’s are full of violence and retaliation. They would fight each other for chicken in a restaurant... go to YouTube and looks at all the videos. 

PPP Politicians should be credited for being the brick wall for Indians when most of you on this site runs away and shoot the shit behind a computer screen, did any of you stayed back to make a difference for Indians. 

Undeniable facts brother. The PPP and its supporters don't resort to burning the place down if they don't get their way. In fact, Coalition supporting posters here in 2015 were mocking Ramotar and the PPP supporters for their placard picketing. They were so accustomed to the violent way the PNC and its supporters voice their objection that they laughed at the meek protests of the PPP.

Another thing. The PPP had no trouble turning over the keys to government even though that thought the vote counts were not final. The PNC does not have this coveted record. No doubt they thought it necessary to chain the gates of government properties in 2015 even though it was not necessary. 

Take a look of the photographs and see who were killed by you mattie PNC police. Can you post the names and pics of those you say RK murdered?

those MOST afraid of the truth posting pictures to cue diversion

that's where you came in

uh huh

uh huh

Banna...this thread is more that this....get it through your iron clad forehead...its about both sides claiming moral authority and trying to emerge triumphant and making the other side look like the devil incarnate...when there is no moral high ground....there is a history before 1992 which you always conveniently ignore.

You know better....

You want to talk about the Buxton freedom fighters, the prison break, the draping of the flag on the dead terrorist, the Felix-Williams tape, the PNc giving jobs to their own, Burnham’s Assassination of Rodney, Hoyte’s Kith and kin, Hoyte’s mo fiya....you get the drift????

There are 2 sides to the coin....why dont you try...for once, accept the sins  of the PNC, while extolling the evilness of the other side and laying every Guyanese malaise at the doorstep of your so-called Indo-clan....

You Is just one Black Racist shouting back at the Indo-KKK... 

y’all people need to listen to each other and find a solution to the problem.

uh huh

Banna...this thread is more that this

no, it's not

those MOST afraid of the truth posting pictures to cue diversion

that's where you came in

uh huh

The security of the nation was at risk. No government(except your PNC) would allow any chaos to overthrow a democratically elected government. Maybe your government(PNC) would have done it by kicking down doors,  burning, looting, raping, maiming and killing. Your PNC boys called  Fineman and his murderous gang "Freedom Fighters" and I am sure they also label the burners, looters and the murders, etc. freedom fighters. That is to overthrow non-black government in Guyana.

Undeniable facts brother. The PPP and its supporters don't resort to burning the place down if they don't get their way. In fact, Coalition supporting posters here in 2015 were mocking Ramotar and the PPP supporters for their placard picketing. They were so accustomed to the violent way the PNC and its supporters voice their objection that they laughed at the meek protests of the PPP.

Another thing. The PPP had no trouble turning over the keys to government even though that thought the vote counts were not final. The PNC does not have this coveted record. No doubt they thought it necessary to chain the gates of government properties in 2015 even though it was not necessary. 

Well....what is preventing the PPP from reacting in a way that will show that they are not intimidated?   OR, is this the nature of the PPP. This explanation you provide here implies that the PPP will kowtow to injustice and will continue to appease....that means they will never be respected or taken seriously.....is that a fair assessment of what you are saying?

uh huh

I hope the images of those kids killed by BLACKS haunts him every second of his life and he can’t even digest his food. 

He is a black racist s&unt .