@Baseman posted:

Wah happen, you cannot face the truth?  You are supporting the PNC cabal in Guyana today with all their bold-faced attitude.  So I will remind you of your generational sin committed onto the Indians of Guyana!

I don't take advice from anyone who sold their soul to Satan.

All it takes are a few signatures and dem guys gone with you wearing a nice tight straight jacket.

All of a sudden in America and Canada, Indians are calling themselves black and are fighting for black power.  Same coolies who were beaten to a pulp by blacks in Guyana and hated them and ran away from the country. 

Miss Lady, the Blacks are fighting for your , "take for granted " Freedom. Don't forget ,if you are not White then you are Black. America has only TWO colours and you know which is yours!

@kp posted:

Miss Lady, the Blacks are fighting for your , "take for granted " Freedom. Don't forget ,if you are not White then you are Black. America has only TWO colours and you know which is yours!

Complete nonsense.  Indians are not black. Chinese are not black. Indians and Chinese people don’t bun down, loot, and destroy property. They are hard working, career building people. In America, Asian women earn more than white women and they are respected for it.  The rubbish that CNN is feeding to Canadians is fake news. Canada needs to get some objective media.

You all are a bunch of hypocrites.  Fighting for black power in America but would never elect a black President in Canada.

I agree, Blackman kick them in their balls, spit on their faces and rub salt in their wounds.  Then they run with white mouth and hungry belly to the white man country and found the rights denied by the Blackman on their country of birth. Now they all turn black power marchers.

Let the Blacks deal with their issues.  I’ve never seen blacks in any country stand up for rights of another oppressed group.  We suffered Black oppression in Guyana and Blacks piled on and American Blacks played their role. When Idi Amin did his deeds in Uganda, the locals were eyeing up what they can take from the victims.

I hope Trump brings out adequate forces and put the hooligans where they belong. 

They have every right to protest but not to riot. Furthermore, it’s time to stand down and move on. It has run its course.  It has now become partisan and another hook to snare Trump. 

Complete nonsense.  Indians are not black. Chinese are not black. Indians and Chinese people don’t bun down, loot, and destroy property. They are hard working, career building people. In America, Asian women earn more than white women and they are respected for it.  The rubbish that CNN is feeding to Canadians is fake news. Canada needs to get some objective media.

You all are a bunch of hypocrites.  Fighting for black power in America but would never elect a black President in Canada.

You are misguided to believe that you are White by dwelling in a dominant White society, as you live among, eat among and work among. Worst yet, is to think and behave like them.

In Canada we have more coloured /no white in parliament and if a Black should run he will be given a fair chance. Let it be known the opposition leader is an Indian.

Looks as though you have a deep hate for Blacks, be careful , that can be detrimental to your occupation, just days ago a White woman lost her job for being a racist.

@kp posted:

You are misguided to believe that you are White by dwelling in a dominant White society, as you live among, eat among and work among. Worst yet, is to think and behave like them.

In Canada we have more coloured /no white in parliament and if a Black should run he will be given a fair chance. Let it be known the opposition leader is an Indian.

Looks as though you have a deep hate for Blacks, be careful , that can be detrimental to your occupation, just days ago a White woman lost her job for being a racist.

Canada is just as racist as America. In fact I would say it is more racist . The racism is hidden. You will never know that the person that you are speaking to hates your guts. It is an anti paki country not an anti black country .

I see a certain hypo running back here after dem Guys answered her and exposed her on her fake Glda Smth fb. 

@kp posted:

That white woman who lost her job, Amy Cooper, is a racist Canadian. I am not racist neither am I black. How can the Opposition leader be Indian, if Canada only has people who are black or white. According to your logic, both you and him are black peoples.

The viral video of Canadian Amy Cooper calling the police on a Black man in Central Park is still the talk on social media today.

Cooper, who is from Ontario and went to school at the University of Waterloo, was fired from her job at Franklin Templeton after she was widely condemned for her racist behaviour.

Franklin Templeton

βœ”@FTI_US

Following our internal review of the incident in Central Park yesterday, we have made the decision to terminate the employee involved, effective immediately. We do not tolerate racism of any kind at Franklin Templeton.

More details keep getting revealed about Cooper, like where she adopted the Cocker Spaniel she's seen wrangling in the video and that she's since surrendered that dog back to the shelter.

Oh yes, she's also Canadian, according to her Instagram bio before it became private.

@kp posted:

You are the last person should talk of hating Blacks.  Remember those racists posts you made when even I rebuked you.  They were beyond the pale.  Hypocrite!

I have nothing against the people but recognize for who they are.  I don’t agree with discrimination or police brutality or profiling.  I am against all that crap.

But get this, Blacks are racist and even more so than whites. And they are unconscionable about it. They turn it around into some victim reaction. I even saw one post where they said they are violent because they were taught so by Whites.

As I said, Blacks never stand up against Black racism and discrimination. They seem to celebrate it as some power trip. So let them fight their battles.  Take a look at Guyana. It’s no accident that half the Indian population has been ethnically cleansed with absolute impunity.  Many Black still celebrate this as a victory and ongoing mission.

@kp posted:

In Canada we have more coloured /no white in parliament and if a Black should run he will be given a fair chance.

Let it be known the opposition leader is an Indian.

People of other groups are/were in prominent positions in parliament and government plus in private occupation/life.

Two of the numerous individuals ...

Ujjal Dosanjh, former Premier, British Columbia, Canada

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/4/45/Ujjal_Dosanjh2011.JPG/220px-Ujjal_Dosanjh2011.JPG

Lincoln Alexander, former Lieutenant Governor, Ontario, Canada

Lincoln Alexander | The Canadian Encyclopedia