If the PPP lose the forthcoming election, who will they blame for losing or rigging the election? 

Both PPP & PNC support and enjoy the confidence of the newly sworn-in Chairperson, Justice Claudette Singh, who assures the Guyanese public that she will discharge her duties with optimal professionalism and the rule of law according to the constitution. 

I will be damned if I hear the same old mantra of rigging and frigging on either side.  

The last time Ramjattan and his compadres were deeply involved in spearheading the riots in Linden and Agricola. Mark Benschop and Gerhard Ramsaroop were fueling the fire on the front line. 

Like Shiek visit yo last night and put the brains back to its place... 

I despise when dotish coolie following me around. 

The last time Ramjattan and his compadres were deeply involved in spearheading the riots in Linden and Agricola. Mark Benschop and Gerhard Ramsaroop were fueling the fire on the front line. 

Your comment is not worth a response with your undeveloped brain. 

No gawn so. 

Your comment is not worth a response with your undeveloped brain

No gawn so. 

Probably far worst than undeveloped.

Your comment is not worth a response with your undeveloped brain

No gawn so. 

Probably far worst than undeveloped.

You and your compadres should stop discussing me and focus on the issues at hand. This is why all-you problems will forever live on. 

There is a lady who used to be running around the place with Benschop and his independent party after Jagdeo pardon him. I forgot her name.

There is a lady who used to be running around the place with Benschop and his independent party after Jagdeo pardon him.  I forgot her name.

Jagdeo pardon dat ungrateful bastard!!!!!!

There is a lady who used to be running around the place with Benschop and his independent party after Jagdeo pardon him.  I forgot her name.

Jagdeo pardon dat ungrateful bastard!!!!!!

Weren’t two people killed when he stormed the Office of the President?

There is a lady who used to be running around the place with Benschop and his independent party after Jagdeo pardon him. I forgot her name.

Diane Madre is her name. Bibi knows her. She once work for the Court system to help abused women. I worked as her manager to give her publicity to advance her career through Tv, Radios, and communities, etc. After she got entangled with Benschop, she forget my name. 

Do you remember the incident when Benschop wife and child were burned to death in a fire in Richmond Hill?

“Prince”, Ms Madray read this site and read your post. Here is her response, verbatim:

“Interesting when people gossip and don’t have their facts correct.  Yes, indeed I work for the court system and still actively consult with the DA’s office. 

For the record, I was NEVER supervised by any Guyanese in me ENTIRE employment experience, EVER!!

For this individual who claims to “advance my career”, that’s news to me. OMG Seriously?  I sure hope you were paid well for making your ego feel better writing this on this site.  

My time in NY was limited. Go ask the person who drove up to my home in PA as the local sheriff’s office is on the alert for the next time she shows up. 

Please be aware that slander is a dangerous thing on social media.  Keep it real y’all, eyes are watching all over.  Do something productive please, and good night.  I have got much more important things to do with my time”.

DM 

I just saw she posted this today:

FOR THE RECORD: I get a lot of facebook requests and do NOT accept many of these requests. I get strange names, no photos but this ONE here fake or not...makes me go humm..

Wonder sometimes why folks use other people's profiles to create these accounts. There are dangerous stalkers and predators lurking on social media n as women we need to be careful. This profile says I have one mutual friend but cannot see who it is.

So to all the requests pending I apologize for not accepting if your request is GENUINE.

Know that my reluctance comes from concern for my safety as I have accepted in the past n they were mere stalkers. STALKERS DO EXIST.

For example I have had EX-girlfriends of one of my brother's sending me requests on false pretenses supporting my work with women until I find out who they are.

I have had a close friend's ex girlfriend showed up at my home and left a package in my mail box in an effort to discredit his character...this one has major stalking issues but the Sheriff is handling this if it happens again. Yes, I noticed a lot of EX issues.

Security cameras are set up around the property, Sheriff in the neighborhood, my community law enforcement and the gun range has been a real support. Know that some of these cases I get involved with and my "mouth piece" can compromise my safety and I need to be cautious.

Therefore if your request is genuine I apologize. Do send me a message as I respond to the messages n assess before accepting. If you just want to see what I am doing my fb page is public. Nevertheless, I RARELY post personal information or photos for the same reason.

If I should send out a request please do the same with my requests as there might be profiles with my image I am not aware of.

TO EVERYONE ELSE: BE CAREFUL OF ACCEPTING FRIEND REQUESTS WITH PERSONS YOU DO NOT KNOW WHO MIGHT BE REAL STALKERS. DO YOUR HOMEWORK.

DM

Princess brains shattered that some parts are in Kaka'ako, Hawaii.

“Prince”, Ms Madray read this site and read your post. Here is her response, verbatim:

“Interesting when people gossip and don’t have their facts correct.  Yes, indeed I work for the court system and still actively consult with the DA’s office. 

For the record, I was NEVER supervised by any Guyanese in me ENTIRE employment experience, EVER!!

For this individual who claims to “advance my career”, that’s news to me. OMG Seriously?  I sure hope you were paid well for making your ego feel better writing this on this site.  

My time in NY was limited. Go ask the person who drove up to my home in PA as the local sheriff’s office is on the alert for the next time she shows up. 

Please be aware that slander is a dangerous thing on social media.  Keep it real y’all, eyes are watching all over.  Do something productive please, and good night.  I have got much more important things to do with my time”.

DM 

Baseman, I knew Dianne Madre read and post on public forums. BTW, Dianne, This is not gossip, this is a public discussion and knowledge. I accept the role I played maybe limited, but that's beside the point. The gripe I have with you is when you aligned yourself with the racist, Benschop. I responded to the lies you peddled on (FB). You always take offense when people responded to you negatively. When you want to take a public position, you must be prepared to take the heat that comes with it. "Let the woman speak" is an honorable thing you're involved in and I commend you for it. When you joined Benschop, you tainted yourself and forget the tracks that you walked on. 

DM 

Baseman, I knew Dianne Madre read and post on public forums. BTW, Dianne, This is not gossip, this is a public discussion and knowledge. I accept the role I played maybe limited, but that's beside the point. The gripe I have with you is when you aligned yourself with the racist, Benschop. I responded to the lies you peddled on (FB). You always take offense when people responded to you negatively. When you want to take a public position, you must be prepared to take the heat that comes with it. "Let the woman speak" is an honorable thing you're involved in and I commend you for it. When you joined Benschop, you tainted yourself and forget the tracks that you walked on. 

Well, she reads here, but don't post as she is not a member.

From what I read she said was nothing to do with her political stance, but the fact you claimed you "advanced her career" then she "forgot your name"!  Even you now admit this not to be the case.

Therefore, it is gossip and lies on that point, the thrust of your criticism!