A lil early morning Moses Magic for the Cult:

The Coalition is at 45%!

That ain't very magical

Doan be measuring dem Ministerial curtains just yet. This means you Sasenarine and Horsehead

Dem APNU MPs from the Tenth Parliament ain't gonna be Regional Councillors fuh mek Moses Magic fuh de AFC parliamentary delegation

?

Moses is NOT bringing in black votes.  What he is doing is splitting the Indian vote, giving blacks the notion that the PPP could lose.

....giving blacks the notion that the PPP could lose.....Caribny English is your problem. It is PRECISELY that Moses gave blacks the hope that they will get off their baxide and vote. So does that not mean Moses is not BRINGING in black vote?

He could have also done that if he stayed outside of the coalition

Never could have done so....the AFC would have continued its assault on disaffected PPP supporteers. That's it.

You could palavar about genuflecting and kissing and cult....I will only laff. hehehehe.....

FACT.

It is the resources of APNU which is allowing APNU AFC to show strength.  And we can see that by who is showing up to campaign rallies.  How come no credit from you?

FACT

Once the PPP vote was split black people wouldn't care how it was done.  The enthusiasm for the prospect of an APNU win would have been there once they believed that the AFC could split the vote.

FACT.

The PNC increased its vote by 25k on 2011 over 2006 levels.  AFC only by 7k.  Had the PNC's performance been as lackluster in 2011 as it was in 2006 the PPP would have remained the majority party.

FACT

It is the JOINT efforts of APNU and the Nagamootoo wing of AFC which led to the PPP becomining a minority gov't in 2011 and MAY result in its defeat in 2015.

GIVE BOTH GROUPS CREDIT AND CEASE DEIFYING YOUR MOSES GOD!

FACT

It is the JOINT efforts of APNU and the Nagamootoo wing of AFC which led to the PPP becomining a minority gov't in 2011 and MAY result in its defeat in 2015.

GIVE BOTH GROUPS CREDIT AND CEASE DEIFYING YOUR MOSES GOD!

Bai, back in 2011 me hear dem AFC bais seh build on 2006 performance.  Baseman was not convinced.  I still doubted Afro votes holding for the Indian leader.  Now you come with the same shitty logic.

When alyuh gon kech lil sense, 2011 one trick pony tumble over, back bruk.

Linear thinking does not hold in Guyana political calculus bai.

A lil early morning Moses Magic for the Cult:

The Coalition is at 45%!

That ain't very magical

Doan be measuring dem Ministerial curtains just yet. This means you Sasenarine and Horsehead

Dem APNU MPs from the Tenth Parliament ain't gonna be Regional Councillors fuh mek Moses Magic fuh de AFC parliamentary delegation

How about that, eh fellers? Polls can predict elections