And its time to put Granger, the statesman, and gentleman to the final test to the country and the people he so loved. Will Granger do the right thing this time?

TIME TO RESIGN IN SHAME
Justice Dawn Gregory also ruled that 33 is not the majority of 65. Today the CCJ has embarrassed her for the second time.

Granger couldn't buy the judges @ the CCJ, so he has his henchmen to do the dirty work to picket them and hold countrywide protests against them.
Granger: I didn't claim victory and I can't concede defeat because GECOM hasn't made a declaration of the result as yet. (You had Mingo and Lowenfield doing the dirty work from inside GECOM).

Granger: I will not interfere with GECOM and how it conducts its affairs. YES, you did interfere when you supported Lowenfield's fraudulent result. 

Granger: You made us all believe in you to be a man of decency, a statesman, and a true leader of Guyana, but you put Guyana and its citizens through hell over an election that you lost. You were an illegitimate president since 2015 and you continue to be an illegal president many months after national elections were conducted. 

Granger: is this what you want your supporters to believe about you? Afro-Guyanese, is this how you want the world to judge you? 

GECOM will meet tomorrow with all seven-member to discuss the CCJ's ruling and to carry out its mandates. 

Any last-minute suggestion for Granger to interrupts the meeting by no-show excuses, threats, riots, picketing, etc? I know some of you are just as lying and cheating to do just that. So, I am just asking or forever hold your peace. 

The longest rope has an end...

Granger: I didn't claim victory and I can't concede defeat because GECOM hasn't made a declaration of the result as yet

He is absolutely correct.

GECOM must officially declare the elections results ... specifically those taken as the Statements of Recounts - SORs.

The longest rope has an end...

GECOM will meet tomorrow with all seven-member to discuss the CCJ's ruling and to carry out its mandates. 

Any last-minute suggestion for Granger to interrupts the meeting by no-show excuses, threats, riots, picketing, etc?

At GECOM's next meeting on this issue, indeed there exist the possibility that members may not attend.

However, as specifically noted in GECOM's mandate/procedures ...

" If a quorum of two government and two opposition members are not present at a meeting, said meeting must be postponed. After calling subsequent meetings and the same situation exist; the Chairman can then call a meeting with any three members of the Commission plus herself and issues discussed/decided-on becomes binding matters."

Folks, please be advised that I anticipate more delays before and after the declaration. I listen to Granger yesterday and what his supporters are saying on FaceBook.

1. Granger said he don't know why the case had to go to CCJ when it had to come back to GECOM.

2. Granger is still giving his supporters hope that this is not the end.

I would say prepared for more delays. When tomorrow's reach I expect objection on CCJ ruling will arise from the government side. I listen to everything Granger said and he means either APNU/AFC win or a new election. 

Here is my problem. Granger said he has evidence of all the dead votes and the irregularities that Harmon claims. But he refused to go the normal way to the high court after a president is elected and sworn in. Instead, he went to the CoA. It means (Granger doesn't want Irfaan Ali to be sworn in).

Granger will continue to defy the CCJ ruling and put pressure on GECOM Chair to respect Lowenfield's fraudulent report to disenfranchise 115,0000 votes. (Lowenfield is the Tom and Jerry in the 2020 election).

@Rochelle posted:

Either APNU is declared winner or we have a new elections. Those are the only two (2) options.

Did you not say twice that Granger was going to be sworn in and that your PNC won a majority? Did you not claim that dead and out of jurisdiction people voted? Did you not prattle Amna ally dead people nancy story? Why new elections if your babblings were true?

She/he may be a PNC enabler and a propagandist aligned with Benschop and Burke, etc. I put the pieces together. Ilum had mentioned something similar to this.   

@Sheik101 posted:

U guys are putting too much emphasis on this Rochelle chap. Your focus should be on today's event. What will Lowenfield do, give his bosses a win or the PPP. Tine will tell.

Don't you think that no matter what the PNC won. They telling everybody that. They doan need Lowenfield anymore, he is now part of the won charade.

Is like, "do wah you want" followed by lots of jeering and taunts. 

@Sheik101 posted:

U guys are putting too much emphasis on this Rochelle chap. Your focus should be on today's event. What will Lowenfield do, give his bosses a win or the PPP. Tine will tell.

When you make a grand entry and shooting shit, you must read from the top and stop being a pot salt to answer for Petal when Amral question was directed to me. Live and learn. Yo, I saw you claiming that I am Princess too. Isn't she your wife? 

Nah. Not my wife. Wrong handle and by the way i read from to bottom so I'm on target here. So stop being a early morning prick.

Btw. Bola died. 

@seignet posted:

Don't you think that no matter what the PNC won. They telling everybody that. They doan need Lowenfield anymore, he is now part of the won charade.

Is like, "do wah you want" followed by lots of jeering and taunts. 

What do u expect them to tell their supporters, that they lost?  Granger was on a video on FB just after the CCJ ruling tell his supporters that the ruling was not what they wanted to hear but it's now up to Gecom.