Almost 20,000 Indians supported ROAR for their involvement with Indian arrival day, the Leader Ravi Dev misinterpret the support for being political.

ROAR had noolitical support over 2000.

Khemraj Ramjattan also underestimate the Indian sentiments. Moses Nagamootoo thought that the Indians who were disgruntled with the PPP would have followed him to the AFC.

Pan Indiansim is alive and well. 

The PPP owes this their last term in office to ROAR. I hope they govern in ther interest of their supporters this time.

barat pass down the word that PPP done rig am good! . . . i seee

carry on

Doesn't the PNc have a history of rigging elections and a history of crying wolf when it loses?

It's very hard to take PNC cries of rigging when they always make the same tired allegations. 1997, 2001, 2006 apparently were all "rigged" according to the PNC.

And we didn't even collect the votes yet and for some reason, the election has been pre-rigged fuh dem evil racist Indians.

well, idiot jahagi bhai, you are the klown who pulled the election results out of your ass (see your previous post in bold) . . . forgive me for assuming PPP [Freudian "we" per you] "pre-rig" in effect, arite?

now, as to why i warn of the PPP rigging elections . . . i call my 1st witness:

shaitaan (April 24, 2015):

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ap...6#446455307618379906

"In 2001, the PPP just canvassed ROAR votes as PPP votes so many Statements of Poll were corrupted. They were even so blatant that the home villages of ROAR officials recorded zero ROAR votes.

The U.S. Ambassador at the time called in ROAR for a meeting and successfully plied Ravi Dev with false promises to get him to endorse the results and not utter a word about rigging. Ravi complied so as to not give tinder to potential PNC violent street protests.

Even in 2011, the PPP had roving bands of PYO cretins voting twice at selected poll sites. I don't know  by how much but it's possible that the Opposition won 1-2 seats more than they were actually alotted."

shaitaan (April 25, 2015):

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...4#446736782643513054

“My contacts on the ground in 2011 sent me contemporaneous narrations of suspect PYO behavior at various poll sites in Indian areas.

I know that the PPP rigged the 2001 election from personal knowledge so I don't put it past them to frig/rig the 2011 result.”

ahmmm . . . ok, you are now excused jackass

bring the next PPP fool to the stand

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

PPP has assembled a team of top lawyers to file an election petition on May 12th, 2015.

In this team are :

1. Bernard De Santos;

2. Miles Fitzpatrick;

They plan to reject the results when they lose.

APNU+AFC beware.  Ensure that REX McKay and Hughes ready.

From what I am hearing APNU AFC knows that the PPP has a full bag of tricks if they lose.  Hughes is a smart and aggressive man.  McKay has been around for a long time.

When an incumbent government screams that the election was rigged against them, people just laugh.

While the PNC has a record of rigged elections, this doesnt apply this time as they arent the incumbent regime, so lack any ability or infrastructure to do so.

The PPP owes this their last term in office to ROAR. I hope they govern in ther interest of their supporters this time.

barat pass down the word that PPP done rig am good! . . . i seee

carry on

Doesn't the PNc have a history of rigging elections and a history of crying wolf when it loses?

It's very hard to take PNC cries of rigging when they always make the same tired allegations. 1997, 2001, 2006 apparently were all "rigged" according to the PNC.

And we didn't even collect the votes yet and for some reason, the election has been pre-rigged fuh dem evil racist Indians.

well, idiot jahagi bhai, you are the klown who pulled the election results out of your ass (see your previous post in bold) . . . forgive me for assuming PPP [Freudian "we" per you] "pre-rig" in effect, arite?

now, as to why i warn of the PPP rigging elections . . . i call my 1st witness:

shaitaan (April 24, 2015):

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ap...6#446455307618379906

"In 2001, the PPP just canvassed ROAR votes as PPP votes so many Statements of Poll were corrupted. They were even so blatant that the home villages of ROAR officials recorded zero ROAR votes.

The U.S. Ambassador at the time called in ROAR for a meeting and successfully plied Ravi Dev with false promises to get him to endorse the results and not utter a word about rigging. Ravi complied so as to not give tinder to potential PNC violent street protests.

Even in 2011, the PPP had roving bands of PYO cretins voting twice at selected poll sites. I don't know  by how much but it's possible that the Opposition won 1-2 seats more than they were actually alotted."

shaitaan (April 25, 2005):

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...4#446736782643513054

“My contacts on the ground in 2011 sent me contemporaneous narrations of suspect PYO behavior at various poll sites in Indian areas.

I know that the PPP rigged the 2001 election from personal knowledge so I don't put it past them to frig/rig the 2011 result.”

ahmmm . . . ok, you are now excused jackass

bring the next PPP fool to the stand

Shaitaan is in full pan Indian hysteria.  Problem is that he isnt 100% "Indian", comes from a Catholic background, and claims he is now an aetheist.  In addition he has absolutely no respect for the culture of the Indo Guyanese peasant, who arguably represent the most culturally "Indian" of the Indo Guyanese population.

All those Hindutva types who he is now joining (for some reason best know to himself) will reject him, once the election is over.

And, given that he is a public figure, next time he tries to run in Queens, all of these comments will be circulated by his opponents in neighborhoods East of Van Wyk.

PPP has assembled a team of top lawyers to file an election petition on May 12th, 2015.

In this team are :

1. Bernard De Santos;

2. Miles Fitzpatrick;

From what I am hearing APNU AFC knows that the PPP has a full bag of tricks if they lose.  Hughes is a smart and aggressive man.  McKay has been around for a long time.

When an incumbent government screams that the election was rigged against them, people just laugh.

While the PNC has a record of rigged elections, this doesnt apply this time as they arent the incumbent regime, so lack any ability or infrastructure to do so.

Guyana will be the first case where the Government in charge of the entire system and them cry foul.

Shucks, the PPP cannot even run an elections.

In this team are :

1. Bernard De Santos;

2. Miles Fitzpatrick;

Guyana will be the first case where the Government in charge of the entire system and them cry foul.

You are indeed STUPID!!!  GECOM is  not PPP MORON!!!

The PPP loves to play victim.  Look at the screams from the swami and Ryhaan.