We do meet again, Tota! In the 'sweet bye 'n bye'! Which is all around us! The world of energy or spirit! People have long been afraid of the spirit world because of the Jewish myth of the creation! Dust to dust and all that nonsense! Who was this 'us' this phony Creator referred to ( Genesis 3: 22) that man has become as one of? Where is the spirit that moved Adam's body? He forgot about that one, huh? No wonder! He was afraid.of the ' familiar spirits' (djinni.in Islam, baccoo in Guyana) the Jews brought with.them from India! Poor frightened alien! He had no control over that kind of energy! We, spirits or intangible living energies, NEVER die! Whatever is, was, and will always BE! The only frightening aspect of dying is thinking about.it! But whether you think.of it or not, whether.you.want to die or not, whether you are.afraid.or not, you still have to fing die, that is, leave the.body behind for.a while! So, what's there to think.about and worry yourself for?

sobering, very sobering.

I ask again, who are you?

@seignet posted:

sobering, very sobering.

I ask again, who are you?

I don't know myself, seiggy! I sometimes wonder about experiences.I've had! From the time I fell from some steps as a 5 year old, and dislocated my lower jaw to the time a spirit, which I eventually concluded.must have been the spirit of Jesus who had. been warning me that I was limping on a leg that had been damaged again, to the three times I found myself breathing heavily and rapidly without my causing this! I dunno! Sometimes, I wonder if I.am the one expected in Revelations.but quickly dispel that thought as I had led a somewhat dissolute life trying to destroy myself because I had lost an ability I had found in myself! I DON'T KNOW! We are all tools. of God, Jesus' God, who sent us here to do God's will! That's the TRUTH I know!

@Totaram posted:

When we got out of the car he asked who was leaving.  My mother motioned towards me.  He seemed disappointed.  I have always wondered if he was disappointed that I was leaving or that I was allowed to leave.

...that was the other part of the sadness. Some folks hearing that others were leaving would wonder if their day would ever come.

Sometimes, I wonder if I.am the one expected in Revelations.

...there it is. The Messiah complex, thinking you're the one the world has been waiting for. You ain't, otherwise we are all screwed.

You are in Revelations though. the spirit of anti Christ, the god hating son of the devil. Check yuh hatred of @Keith

I don't know myself, seiggy! I sometimes wonder about experiences.I've had! From the time I fell from some steps as a 5 year old, and dislocated my lower jaw to the time a spirit, which I eventually concluded.must have been the spirit of Jesus who had. been warning me that I was limping on a leg that had been damaged again, to the three times I found myself breathing heavily and rapidly without my causing this! I dunno! Sometimes, I wonder if I.am the one expected in Revelations.but quickly dispel that thought as I had led a somewhat dissolute life trying to destroy myself because I had lost an ability I had found in myself! I DON'T KNOW! We are all tools. of God, Jesus' God, who sent us here to do God's will! That's the TRUTH I know!

Wow!

...there it is. The Messiah complex, thinking you're the one the world has been waiting for. You ain't, otherwise we are all screwed.

You are in Revelations though. the spirit of anti Christ, the god hating son of the devil. Check yuh hatred of @Keith

GuanO, you misinterpret everything for the sake of insult! Get a grip on yourself! You're slipping into pathological mode!

Do YOU know who you really are?

...that was the other part of the sadness. Some folks hearing that others were leaving would wonder if their day would ever come.

My friend from lil school days, Walter Arthur, he hugged me just before boarding BWIA. Our handshake lingered on, not to prevent the journey but for the words of departure. Then the words came, "when I'm asked about you in the village, I will tell them my brother has gone to Canada. I will hear from him through his letters and when he returns for a visit, I will give him the shirt I am wearing and his will be mine."

@seignet posted:

Wow!

The breathing was during this pandemic.and had nothing to do with the exercise I do for that! It was unexpected and puzzling! Perhaps, someone is looking out for.me! An unusual but natural reaction of my body to this unusual pandemic, I don't know, but I've never had that before! Ever!

GuanO, you misinterpret everything for the sake of insult! Get a grip on yourself! You're slipping into pathological mode!

Do YOU know who you really are?

Stop shitting up the damn thread with all your nonsense! The man created the thread for some pleasant memories of Guyana. We don't need to hear that you have the answers to what ails mankind under your tinfoil hat.

@seignet posted:

My friend from lil school days, Walter Arthur, he hugged me just before boarding BWIA. Our handshake lingered on, not to prevent the journey but for the words of departure. Then the words came, "when I'm asked about you in the village, I will tell them my brother has gone to Canada. I will hear from him through his letters and when he returns for a visit, I will give him the shirt I am wearing and his will be mine."

..did you ever hear from him or see him again?

Stop shitting up the damn thread with all your nonsense The man created the thread for some pleasant memories of Guyana. We don't need to hear that you have the answers to what ails mankind under your tinfoil hat.

While it's true, I've strayed off topic, and several times at that, what do your insults do guanO? Besides illustrate the kind of person you are? I've answered questions asked and responded to someone's posting that they.will never meet again with loved ones, which.led to other thoughts! You? How helpful are you with your stupid, pathetic insults? But then you ARE guanO, aren't you?!!

@Totaram posted:

You describe that scene superbly.  Just thinking about it brings tears to my eyes. I still remember when I was leaving seeing a neighbour of mine working on the road at Timerhi.  I asked the driver to stop so I could say goodbye.  We had palyed together and I may have beaten him up a few times.  When we got out of the car he asked who was leaving.  My mother motioned towards me.  He seemed disappointed.  I have always wondered if he was disappointed that I was leaving or that I was allowed to leave.

I been expecting you to say he beat you up when you stopped to say goodbye on the way out..Dah woulda mek it hilarious tarassss.

A Messiah wouldn't tell you go fk.yourself, bird sh*t? I would!

You're a.Jewish dupe like Keith! Go wash yourself!

A Messiah wouldn't tell you go fk.yourself, bird sh*t? I would!

You're a.Jewish dupe like Keith! Go wash yourself!

heh heh heh.....what I told you stings, nuh? You keep coming back to it over and over. Banna, you ever consider making a movie about your life? You can call it Pacoo with a Bacoo. strange creature you are.

What isn't true couldn't sting, guanO man!  I only bothered me to think.others as, or more stupid than, you could misinterpret as you did! Fyi, I could have been a Messiah about 60 years ago but.I ran from it! Everybody wanted a piece of me, so I started repelling them with 'an eye for an eye', no 'turn the other cheek' or 'judge not' anymore! F U became my stance for my fing protection of self! F any Messiah you're expecting me to be! And a pacoo I understood to be a fish!  Correct me if I'm wrong, fertilizing one!

2 more things you should know! 1. I don't lie, fantasize or exaggerate; 2. Bacoos are real! They are called familiar spirits in the Pentateuch or the Bible, and djinn in the Quran! Bacoos in Guyana! What makes you think God only made spirits stuck in material.bodies? They can materialise a body if they need one! The controller has tried to frighten me with this shit! I'm not frightened! Just curious!

Could be true! Your mother introduced me to her friends so I could learn to fk properly! She had to be first, though! Said she needed.the money for your support! I doubted that! Too eager!

bai...that sound of old wobbins cackling wuz in yuh ears while you were being breast fed by mama. Now stop shitting up the man thread with your nothing posts you ole higue.

How would you know? I'm older than you! You.could be the son your mother hid from me! So ugly she was afraid I might disown you! How could ugly you be the son of a handsome man, huh? She took the child support, though, greedy.ol' bitch!