Old Kai: Chronicles of Guyana…The ‘independent media’ now in cahoots with the Opposition

‘GROSS DISRESPECT’: Boasting that their party ‘run things’, a handful of supporters of the main Opposition APNU this week exhibited a callous disregard and gross disrespect to the sensibilities of thousands of Guyanese who are left on the breadline as a result of their party’s draconian cuts to key sectors in the 2014 budget. In fact, so obnoxious were their behaviour outside Public Buildings, that they seem to be drunk with arrogance as they revelled at the Opposition-led cuts, at the expense of the suffering of ordinary, hardworking Guyanese.

do u know what "drunk with arrogance" mean bai?

doan go all (illiterate-like) conscience pan abee hay now, arite

The display consider to be lawless and disgraceful for the decent citizens of Guyana.

. . . in coherent and adult English please

Old Kai: Chronicles of Guyana…The ‘independent media’ now in cahoots with the Opposition

What a veritable idiot! Why is it the PPP budget is seen as bread producing and those ( the majority!) who insist the are not sufficiently informed on some spending, and that other areas of spending is a graft feast deemed disrespectful!

The PPP is not getting their plans from angel Gabriel. Their idea of development is to be questioned, deconstructed and where necessary chopped because they have not demonstrated themselves to be credible managers of the nations coin. To the contrary, the proved themselves to be prodigious leeches on the treasury.

You folks need to be respectful of others before you can demand respect

The display consider to be lawless and disgraceful for the decent citizens of Guyana.

. . . in coherent and adult English please

I don't think Cobra is capable of being coherent.

so when ramator was backballing the black women was this disgraceful or was he one of the decent citizen

The display consider to be lawless and disgraceful for the decent citizens of Guyana

so when ramator was backballing the black women was this disgraceful or was he one of the decent citizen

The Biggest Gutter rat!

In reality, APNU does not run things. Therefore, the sign that the woman in red is holding in public is illegal. The gathering was meant for propaganda purposes. It takes a combine opposition effort with the AFC to actually run things. APNU should be sued for that public masquerading.

your inner moron overfloweth . . .

In reality, APNU does NOT run things. 

everybady know dat u low-IQ fool . . . what's your point?

The low IQ is for the clown that hold the sign that read - APNU RUN THINGS.

The only thing the PNC run are the criminal enterprises of Buxton/Agricola.  BJ and RG took them down a few notches.

Base,
Dem bais here guh seh you ah wan racist dat you hate blackman.

The only thing the PNC run are the criminal enterprises of Buxton/Agricola.  BJ and RG took them down a few notches.

Base,

what's your point fool?

i hope you 2 low-functioning dalits are not so stupid as to deny the obvious . . .

rite?

Base,

what's your point fool?

i hope you 2 low-functioning dalits are not so stupid as to deny the obvious . . .

rite?

If only flaming f.a.g.g..o.t.s are not low functioning dalits and have high iqs, then have it all crud kakahole. You deserve  it. It's not easy riding your bicycle for long distances without a saddle. I bet you enjoy having something in the hole constantly. Let me know when you are going to be riding for aids, I will help sponsor you.

Base,

what's your point fool?

rite?

If only flaming f.a.g.g..o.t.s are not low functioning dalits and have high iqs, then have it all crud kakahole. You deserve  it. It's not easy riding your bicycle for long distances without a saddle. I bet you enjoy having something in the hole constantly. Let me know when you are going to be riding for aids, I will help sponsor you.

oi, 'fair skin' dalit antiman . . . u sound confused

na tek worries

har de har har har har haaar!

The gutter rats of Guyana.

Ah tawt dis wuz about Knee-Ru, BaseBoard; da Snake, DoG_Sh1t; Skeleton; etc.

You SHAMELESS DAAAG. A low life THIEF like you who have been robbing this Community for over a DECADE is a CERTIFIED GUTTER RAT . And YES I spoke to COBRA, he was talking about YOU!!!

The gutter rats of Guyana.

Ah tawt dis wuz about Knee-Ru, BaseBoard; da Snake, DoG_Sh1t; Skeleton; etc.

You SHAMELESS DAAAG. A low life THIEF like you who have been robbing this Community for over a DECADE is a CERTIFIED GUTTER RAT . And YES I spoke to COBRA, he was talking about YOU!!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Kari it look like Nuhru mixing you up with Raj Singh, Ed Ahmad and Baldeo. Vishnu call dem Community Predators. Now lets see who is a Gutter Rat?...... Gutter Rats are the PNC & PPP Comrades and friends who position themselves under these two Govts to live off the hard work and sweat of the average Guyanese. Nehru now please tell us or give us the info you seem to have about Kari Robbing the Community over a decade....you use the words robbing the community.....so I am sure de admin would like you to share this info with us.....so no one feel your words have no weight....or you are dishonest...and should not be trusted....PUT UP NEHRU BHAI.

Yeah PanditJi.....say what these robbing things that Kari did. We're all await with bated breath. C'mon now....Put up or Shut up. If I is a tiefman then spit it out. Say how I tief.....right KneeMan....

Maybe, just maybe in the future you will get it right when you address me.

I can help him out with possible salutations for you...how about low life. trifling, conniving, bottom feeding, little demon spawn? Comparatively speaking, Panditji is very respectful.

How about a cassava bread eating, SHIT cleaning, Whitmouth, disease infested IDIOT like you braying like the DONKEY you are daily. Bloody awesome indeed. 

You do do have a peculiar way of living up to the best of our expectations of the worse. And yes I am awesome as you are unwholesome!

An awesome IDIOT indeed. You were born to be an IDIOT. Officer Nehru hereby CERTIFY you as an IDIOT.

As noted, you doing the certifying is as ant and denigrating the power of the boot. Nothing will prevent me stepping on you.

Originally Posted by ball:

Er that would be steppin on fecess

Heh SHIT FACE, yuh coming fuh hammering too. Yuh love hammering BUt I dont go that way not even for a Million dollars. Suh gwan to the Village.

Originally Posted by ball:

oye you ole sorey batty from buggering you is used to dat that is why shit flows freely from you

Batty boy Ball, Officer Nehru is a STUD, he dont smell shit like you.