And the AFC/PNC fight starts...............

The comedy has just started.
Moses is now a scum to some PNC supporters.

Yes Bhai

Thankfully Berbicans were not stupid enough to give neemakharam Moses their lives to hand over in a silver platter to the PNC. PNC is the same old PNC.

Why should they ? Moses boldly declared that he is not Indian. No such Afro statement from Granger.

And the AFC/PNC fight starts...............

Really?

Not so fast, buddy.

Be patient, wait for the results, look at the breakdown, analyze, then conclude whether fight starts.

Go through that process stage by stage and you will elevate yourself to Wiseguy status.

Na worry, the fat lady will sing.

WHIM

APNU+AFC = 44

PPP = 111

TOTAL = 155

THEREFORE APNU+AFC = 44/155 = 28.4%

Moses promised to deliver 11%.

He exceeded his promise.

There is strong vindictive influence at Whim  by those who once ruled Berbice, as their own country.   

There are known for their degrade to conquer scenarios and to create fear.

Creating  fear for votes in Berbice is a common thing, especially for the elderly. BBP is no different.      

Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by TK:

It's going to be 50.6% vs 49.4%. I don't know how they can govern in a heavy handed way with that.

Surujbally under pressure,looks like the results are very

close,so they have to count the ballots multiple times.

looks like the results are veryclose,so they have to count the ballots multiple times

Please give us an insight on how you came to this conclusion, no, tell us how you KNOW this, please!

I may learn something about post-voting exercises.

And, oh, might you consider what's responsible and what's irresponsible sowing seeds of discontent following an election? You know, like being a little mature....

The Amerindian vote is the key to winning this election.

* Back in 2011 the PPP received nearly 70% of the Amerindian votes---and still they ended up at 48.6%

* PREDICTION TIME IS OVER

* The real numbers are rolling in at a snail's pace.

* In order for the Rev's prediction to be right----the PPP needs the following:

- In Region 6 the PPP needs to improve on the 58.9% of the votes they got in 2011

- In Region 5 the PPP needs to improve on the 53.0% of the votes they got in 2011

- In Region 4 the PPP needs to maintain or increase by 0.5 to 1.0% the 38.9% of the votes they got in 2011.

- In Region 3 the PPP needs to hold the 65.7% of the votes they got in 2011.

So far PPP has not been improving on shit.

Well thats not true they have improved in their use of House of israel thugs to inflict violence on the guyanese people.

Joe Hamilton was at the center of the sophia madness last night. The PPP engineers have been working overtime to instill racial violence in Guyana.

So far their have been blunted but we must remain vigilant.

Originally Posted by TK:

It's going to be 50.6% vs 49.4%. I don't know how they can govern in a heavy handed way with that.

looks like the results are veryclose,so they have to count the ballots multiple times

Please give us an insight on how you came to this conclusion, no, tell us how you KNOW this, please!

And, oh, might you consider what's responsible and what's irresponsible sowing seeds of discontent following an election? You know, like being a little mature....

Yes. Exactly. Coalition people feel they won it by less than a percentage point. PPP people also feel they won it by less than a percentage point.

Originally Posted by Chris Ramsammy:
Just got the official word from the coalitions hq - the coalition wins 54-46. They will announce this evening. This isn't like the rest of you fools posting - this is the final word. PPP is done - stick a fork in them.

* NO NEED TO BE SPREADING LIES AND PROPAGANDA.

* The election is over----let's wait for the official number.

Originally Posted by TK:

Kari,where is the immaturity,this election is a close call,

(counting of ballots multiple times)sarcasm bhai do don't

need to be uptight.

None of my post are related to racism or sowing discontent,

sorry pal wrong guy.

 the PPP wins I will have more to say about the AFC.

We're dealing with suppositions, so let's continue. If APNU+AFC wins or loses and 12 seats are not delivered to the coalition, there will be a crisis. What form it takes I don't know.

Now tell me why should APNU work their ass off and get voters out and the AFC fails to do the same and yet demand 12 seats.

I will say more when it is clear that the AFC failed.  If the AFC failed and STEALS seats from APNU voters that is when there might be a crisis.  Think about that.

That's exactly what I'm saying, Carib. There will be a crisis either way, for either party.

There are many PNC supporters who are going to think that they were used by the AFC, if the latter didn't deliver its votes.  They showed up to rallies, and they showed up to vote.  It was pointed out very often that very few Indians were showing up at rallies, but we were told that they were afraid, but would vote.

If the AFC lost its Berbice base, and didn't capture Regions 2, 3 or rural 4, while APNU got its base out, including many young voters it is really not fair.

Tell Moses that if he didn't deliver votes he ought to be man enough not to demand 12 seats.  The fight that will happen will make the PPP truly happy.

If he goes for a power grab even though he doesn't deserve it, he will lose the current goodwill that he enjoys among APNU supporters.

CaribJ you gone back with your racist shit.

Wait and see this was supposed top be a unity team.

So if the team loses APNU gives up seats to become an almost minor party.  Good!  Maybe that was the goal.

Just got the official word from the coalitions hq - the coalition wins 54-46. They will announce this evening. This isn't like the rest of you fools posting - this is the final word. PPP is done - stick a fork in them.

You have a God-like insight in to the counting that has not yet been completed and finalized?

Stop being irresponsible!

Originally Posted by TK:

need to be uptight.

sorry pal wrong guy.

You were specific down to one decimal place, as if to convey things in people's minds should it diverge from that. Your optics point to someone who fixed something as we all know GECOM has probably not counted AND VERIFIED 50% of the ballots yet. That's the irresposibility I speak of. I mentioned seeds of discontent not racism.

Originally Posted by TK:

need to be uptight.

sorry pal wrong guy.

You were specific down to one decimal place, as if to convey things in people's minds should it diverge from that. Your optics point to someone who fixed something as we all know GECOM has probably not counted AND VERIFIED 50% of the ballots yet. That's the irresposibility I speak of. I mentioned seeds of discontent not racism.

ok bro,let sleeping dogs lie.

Originally Posted by Georgie:

Fair is Fair, the APNUAFC got beaten in Central Corentyne.  The East Indians went back home.

The PPPC has revealed the results of Region 2, 3.4.5 and 6 and they are ahead by 12,000 votes.

They are still to release Region 1, , 7,8,9, and 10.

But hear this some 18,000 people voted in Region 10 and the APNUAFC won 79 percent.

Check that.

This race is down to the Amerindians.

The first people will decide our faith.

Georgie
Originally Posted by TK:

need to be uptight.

sorry pal wrong guy.

That was a claim made by TK ...not Django. I agree with your commentary, regardless of who said what.

Originally Posted by Georgie:

Fair is Fair, the APNUAFC got beaten in Central Corentyne.  The East Indians went back home.

The PPPC has revealed the results of Region 2, 3.4.5 and 6 and they are ahead by 12,000 votes.

They are still to release Region 1, , 7,8,9, and 10.

You mean now yuh rass ketch sense. This is the news I got at midnight chap

And shared it here. It's why I spent the evening mocking you

I'm a supporter of neither side - I just have excellent connections and sources. Doubt if you want - it will not change the fact that he coalition has won by a landslide.

Chris. Go suck an egg chap. Yuh just arrived here with "excellent connections." Usually people with "excellent connections" would have a track record of being right when they post non-public info. You don't. So right now you're just another troll or AFC Cultist.

Originally Posted by chairman:

the ppp has taken the election

The APNU+AFC press release says otherwise but I guess we have to wait for the official results.

For immediate release
Tuesday May 12th 2015
GEORGETOWN –

A Partnership for National Unity and the Alliance For Change are confident that the Coalition has conducted a vertically integrated campaign and our internal monitoring has indicated that we have won these elections, and the people of Guyana have spoken definitively for change.

APNU+AFC is concerned by the disinformation campaign currently being waged by the People Progressive Party- PPP that they have won the General and Regional Elections by a slim majority. The coalition regards this as mischievous, provocative and not in the best interest of the country.

APNU+AFC urges the Guyana Elections Commission to use its best efforts to provide a timely declaration of the results to put the nation at rest.

-ENDS-

CONTACTS:
Mark Archer Cathy Hughes Imran Khan
685 8546 623 8924 686 8179

I'm a supporter of neither side - I just have excellent connections and sources. Doubt if you want - it will not change the fact that he coalition has won by a landslide.

Chris. Go suck an egg chap. Yuh just arrived here with "excellent connections." Usually people with "excellent connections" would have a track record of being right when they post non-public info. You don't. So right now you're just another troll or AFC Cultist.

Grand Ayatollah, Please declare a fatwah on him. 

You are funny. You have no record of excellent connections. You have a record of being used by others and deliberate triangulation. I suspect that is going on here since I just did a sampling of the available results and it does not project the PPP a winner. Everywhere they dropped in count rather than rise in count. Lets wait until the official results are in. The last time the PPP sent out the same information on twitter and facebook of their massive win. You know they lost and we did not get that information for days.