Public info??  Really??  Please show me where I can find this.

Tell me what you don't agree with and I'll share the public info. No use blabbering aimlessly like a headless chicken.

I disagree with everything.  Let's start from there.  Show me what you got.

Be specific and dispute anything I said in my post. I have no time to waste with you if you can't put forward an argument. "I disagree with everything" doesn't hold water in court.

The cash jet man was given a private hangar by the PPP to run cash from the drug proceeds in the US. Dataram was a big player who was protected by the PPP. The US tried to extradite him many times but the PPP stalled them time and time again. Do you think that the US would waste time in trying to extradite him if he was a small fry? The PPP did not bust RK and he was also under their protection. He was wanted by the Feds in the US and they could have easily arrested him if they wanted to. He was busted by the Surinamese and the PPP were screaming bloody murder when he was handed over to the US. 

You are another person who lie like a skunk. The private hanger deal was facilitated by an account clerk and had nothing to do with the government. 

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....with-cash-jet-pilot/

As for Dataram, no evidence exists that the PPP were protecting him, in fact using his own lawyers Dataram fought off extradition requests within the confines of Guyana's laws. 

I suppose when one is accustomed to lying, it becomes their new reality.

Hahaha.  Show me the money or I don't have time to run around the block aimlessly with you.  All of you PNC kool aid drinkers throwing around accusations without even one shred of evidence.  And when you get called out you start talking to the stars in heaven.  What is this - an insanity plea?!

The cash jet man was given a private hangar by the PPP to run cash from the drug proceeds in the US. Dataram was a big player who was protected by the PPP. The US tried to extradite him many times but the PPP stalled them time and time again. Do you think that the US would waste time in trying to extradite him if he was a small fry? The PPP did not bust RK and he was also under their protection. He was wanted by the Feds in the US and they could have easily arrested him if they wanted to. He was busted by the Surinamese and the PPP were screaming bloody murder when he was handed over to the US. 

You are another person who lie like a skunk. The private hanger deal was facilitated by an account clerk and had nothing to do with the government. 

As for Dataram, no evidence exists that the PPP were protecting him, in fact using his own lawyers Dataram fought off extradition requests within the confines of Guyana's laws. 

Hahaha. Nice try. Look who's talking about lying. Your second rate Saints education obviously didn't do you any good when it comes to reading and understanding what you read. The accounts clerk was the power of attorney for the cash jet money laundering outfit. He signed on behalf of the cash jet company and the airport management signed the contract on behalf of the government. The airport is under the control of the government and the PPP was in government at that time. The PPP facilitated Lall in obtaining the hangar at the airport. He was even carrying them around in his jet.

The judges were in the pockets of the PPP and they were forced to make decisions in favor of Dataram, preventing the US from extraditing him. 

Hahaha.  Show me the money or I don't have time to run around the block aimlessly with you.  All of you PNC kool aid drinkers throwing around accusations without even one shred of evidence.  And when you get called out you start talking to the stars in heaven.  What is this - an insanity plea?!

I'm still waiting for you to dispute what I said but I guess you Piss Pot Porters are no match for me. 

DUMMY, did you also post this???

Or followers of people like Bharat? Do you have any idea how idiotic you are to idolize Bharat, then criticize him, then idolize him again?

Now you are convince that you are a DUMMy???/

Uhm.. yeah. Please convince me that I'm a dummy. Do you mean I'm like someone who follows people like Jim Jones or Bharat?

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

Selection of Ramotar to be the presidential candidate was the biggest mistake the PPP made. Ramotar was not qualified enough to be president. Turning a blind eye towards kickbacks was another black eye..especially Irfan Ali. PPP stole, but not trying to empty the treasury.

Really? These are the biggest problems you have with the PPP? There can be no bigger case of denial that this. The treasury was empty when the coalition took over. The economy was in a drug-based bubble that was about to burst and these are the only problems you have with the PPP? That makes no sense unless your strategy is to try to get some credibility by conceding a few minor things and ignoring the larger issues. That would be stealing a page from the racist Caribj's play book.

Aw bhaiya, how can dis be? Dem man gave demself 50% raise, sport up fuh rass a whole week. Ah weh dem get dat munny fram? Dem sell dag shit or dem get wan printah ah dem house? The coalition knows a pacu when it sees one. Go look in the dictionary for the definition of the word "coalition pacu" and you will see a picture of antabanta.

Mr. Phillips forgot to tell us what the current administration, which has been in power for two years, is doing to create employment for the youth.  Lamentation on the PPP is useless.  Show us what the PNC can do!

While I agree that refusing to hold APNU/AFC for its ineptness in articulating a vision for job creation, its hypocritical of you to scream your love for the PPP when they did precious little in their 23 years. The result was Guyanese (many of them PPP supporters) flooding Caribbean islands after 2000 in search for decent wages that they couldn't find in Guyana. 

You name the island and Guyanese were often the largest source of immigrants, and always among the top 5.

This is druggie at his ignorant best.  The "clerk" didn't arrange the deal. He merely signed on behalf of the pilot's company.  I can well imagine senior people going to this man and intimidating him to play this role. 

One can only wonder why an employee of an entity could be allowed to sign on behalf of another entity when the entity that is the employer enters into a contract with the company that this employees signed on behalf.  It didn't take too much digging to sniff the stench of corruption in that.

. Your second rate Saints education obviously didn't do you any good when it comes to reading and understanding what you read.  

Please don't blame Saints. Druggie only went to school in August so never attended their classes.  His rich daddy was able to get druggie named as a student even though he clearly did attend the school full time.

The PPP apologists are once again trying to rewrite history while the other one who received his PHD from WalMart has not added any friken substance to any thread thus far..the only addition is his favourite drink "snake oil"

. Your second rate Saints education obviously didn't do you any good when it comes to reading and understanding what you read.  

Please don't blame Saints. Druggie only went to school in August so never attended their classes.  His rich daddy was able to get druggie named as a student even though he clearly did attend the school full time.

I am sure you meant,"did not attend fulltime." His fulltime at the school was selling flutie an tambrun syrup by the gate.

Whu old man granje do not haul his old horse?  He went all over the country saying he and moses will create the jobs.  Not even the prostitutes now got wuk, thing bad in GT.

He LIED.  Yes, OLD man with a horse mouth lied and his KANGALA from whim also lied, telling people he give up salary under cheddi jagan only today to whip lash the poor people with a US$8,000 per month pension.  TAMIL BASTARD!

antabanta posted:

Selection of Ramotar to be the presidential candidate was the biggest mistake the PPP made. Ramotar was not qualified enough to be president. Turning a blind eye towards kickbacks was another black eye..especially Irfan Ali. PPP stole, but not trying to empty the treasury.

Really? These are the biggest problems you have with the PPP? There can be no bigger case of denial that this. The treasury was empty when the coalition took over. The economy was in a drug-based bubble that was about to burst and these are the only problems you have with the PPP? That makes no sense unless your strategy is to try to get some credibility by conceding a few minor things and ignoring the larger issues. That would be stealing a page from the racist Caribj's play book.

Aw bhaiya, how can dis be? Dem man gave demself 50% raise, sport up fuh rass a whole week. Ah weh dem get dat munny fram? Dem sell dag shit or dem get wan printah ah dem house? The coalition knows a pacu when it sees one. Go look in the dictionary for the definition of the word "coalition pacu" and you will see a picture of antabanta.

Why would the coalition need po Anta as a pacu? You're correct the treasury not really empty. It just changed location from govt coffers to PPP coffers.