Me labour day deh Guyana May 1. Me a wan peppah and greens farmer. Me tek wan lil shot. 

Me daddy was the biggest farmer in his time. His knowledge of farming embedded in me. I came in first in agricultural science in school. Beat that! 

Is that why you like dig up nuff cow shit pon GNI?

Your mouth can put in places where your foot can't get to out. Old people wisdom.

Me labour day deh Guyana May 1. Me a wan peppah and greens farmer. Me tek wan lil shot. 

Me daddy was the biggest farmer in his time. His knowledge of farming embedded in me. I came in first in agricultural science in school. Beat that! 

Looks like yuh daadi is Trump. Yuh sound braggadocious like Trump. 

Your mouth can put in places where your foot can't get to out. Old people wisdom.

You should know best!  When last you saw the DM lady?  Me guh see she and she brother next week!

I know her brother and brother in law, Lesley Lowe. We all used to play cricket together. I was big in cricket. DM is old story. Telll me something that I don't know.

Me daddy was the biggest farmer in his time. His knowledge of farming embedded in me.

I came in first in agricultural science in school.

Beat that! 

Perhaps meaning that it was FIRST from the LAST.

And indeed, with nuff nuff nuff cow shit.

Looks like yuh daadi is Trump. Yuh sound braggadocious like Trump. 

When modesty fails, you have to use your bragging rights to compete with the braggers.