anyway...break over...time to go back to this miserable job

will be back to put yuh Kanta Guyanese in ayuh place later

Banna, yuh bin heah all morning. I duz tief me boss time. Looks like yu duz tief time from yuhself

He bin deh good good, but backside want some oiling... next time he Rass wouldn't tief time 

Thanks to PPP we have first oil. Thanks to PPP they can sport at a classy Marriot.

Had it been for the PNC Guyanese would have been drinking black tea and be sitting down in roach infested Pegasus or under trash hut Yunana Yajna. 

Thank you Dr. Jagdeo. 

Banna...stop yall nansense...this is like saying that Obama is still responsible for the current good economy...three years after.

If anything...its only Dave and you who gon remember this...nobody gives a damn...all Guyanese will remember that it was the coalition which created the economic boom and take-off for Guyana.

Thanks to PPP we have first oil. Thanks to PPP they can sport at a classy Marriot.

Had it been for the PNC Guyanese would have been drinking black tea and be sitting down in roach infested Pegasus or under trash hut Yunana Yajna. 

Thank you Dr. Jagdeo. 

Banna...stop yall nansense...this is like saying that Obama is still responsible for the current good economy...three years after.

If anything...its only Dave and you who gon remember this...nobody gives a damn...all Guyanese will remember that it was the coalition which created the economic boom and take-off for Guyana.

How many jobs you uncle created? Only today the bauxite lay off 100 people and counting. The only thing them built is D"Urban park, which requires renovations. Them can't even build a Latrine, don't ask, that's where you work.