The AFC supporters are basically the educated and middle class Guyanese. They also have the support of all top business people.

The PPP were able to get the support from the wishy washy folks who are considered uneducated and lacks the potential to think and draw conclusion on their own. Basically the brained washed folks voted for the PPP.

APNU yield folks who were misled to believe they can win the election single handedly by the just their race alone - a statistical no no...

Because of the votes and seats achieved by the AFC, Guyana will forever be changed. Change is indeed here.

Originally posted by Brodaman:

Because of the votes and seats achieved by the AFC, Guyana will forever be changed. Change is indeed here.

This is why teh AFC got only 7 seats. Rather than looking within yourselves to see why you did so poorly you all engage in fantasy and dillusion.

You lost most of your Region 4 base, which was mainly middle class to begin with...so that puts an end to your claim about "most middle class.....

You didnt get any break through into PPP voters in regions 2, 3 or 4. You got in Regions 5 and 6 t6hanks to Nagamootoo. Now if Nagamoootoo becomes attracted to the PPP again what will you all do?

You dont have a base and you need to stop folling yourselves that you do.

Oh and by th way if APNU and the PPP decide to gang up on the AFC there is not one thing they can do. The strength of the AFC is tied to APNU being willing to work with them...or the PPP.
Originally posted by caribj:
APNU yield folks who were misled to believe they can win the election single handedly by the just their race alone - a statistical no no...

Well after fooling yourselves that you would do better than APNU they stomped you all handily. And with only black/mixed voters!

Tell dem deh, why dem tink the Afros will vote for some coolie man. I mean, coolies are mudheads and mud feet, how could we represent our highly civilized Afros bruddahs. Coolies really out of their league.

This is why teh AFC got only 7 seats. Rather than looking within yourselves to see why you did so poorly you all engage in fantasy and dillusion.

You lost most of your Region 4 base, which was mainly middle class to begin with...so that puts an end to your claim about "most middle class.....

You didnt get any break through into PPP voters in regions 2, 3 or 4. You got in Regions 5 and 6 t6hanks to Nagamootoo. Now if Nagamoootoo becomes attracted to the PPP again what will you all do?

You dont have a base and you need to stop folling yourselves that you do.

Oh and by th way if APNU and the PPP decide to gang up on the AFC there is not one thing they can do. The strength of the AFC is tied to APNU being willing to work with them...or the PPP.
you will piss me off brother.the black man is getting a chance to come out of the fields through the AFC decent supporters and you threating the AFC with ppp and apnu shit.the only honest and brave people in guyana is the AFC supporters.

Well after fooling yourselves that you would do better than APNU they stomped you all handily. And with only black/mixed voters!

Tell dm deh bai, coolies tink Afros stupid, why you muss vote foa some coolie when coolies are the opressors and have robbed Afros in Guyana. We Coolies have no right to be in Guyana much less rule. You gat it down pat bai, me tell mi Indo bros dem fooling demself, Afros need afro power for redepmtion. I mean look how well you guys were doing under the PNC. Pity we coolies manipulate and screw up LFSB.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Originally posted by Nuff:
THe AFC leaders were once PPP and APNU party card holders. It's in their blood. Me I am for the APNU. I know what I am getting.

Tell dem, no matter how Coolie cuss Coolie and kiss-up to Afros, dem done name Coolie, who want dem, send dem rass back to India.

The ungrateful ones only..
Originally posted by warrior:
you will piss me off brother.the black man is getting a chance to come out of the fields through the AFC decent supporters and you threating the AFC with ppp and apnu shit.the only honest and brave people in guyana is the AFC supporters.

You can wail and scream but I told you the AFC was neglecting blacks. Freddie told you this, and GR adamitted it.

So get over yourself. You all didnt think the Afro vote was important so they thought the same of the AFC.

Not only that but similarly neglected Indians in Esserquibo and Demerara also ignored AFC.

You all worked hard to get the Berbice Indo vote and this is what you got. Congrats.

Now admit that you did not work to get non Berbician voters so they didnt vote for you.
Originally posted by warrior:

You can wail and scream but I told you the AFC was neglecting blacks. Freddie told you this, and GR adamitted it.

So get over yourself. You all didnt think the Afro vote was important so they thought the same of the AFC.

Not only that but similarly neglected Indians in Esserquibo and Demerara also ignored AFC.

You all worked hard to get the Berbice Indo vote and this is what you got. Congrats.

Now admit that you did not work to get non Berbician voters so they didnt vote for you.

I don't give a damn about the AFC, but wasn't it Trotman's job to secure the black votes?
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

I don't give a damn about the AFC, but wasn't it Trotman's job to secure the black votes?

You tink Afros stupid, dem gatt moo brains dann abie Coolie, at least brains foa tek power. The only secure Afro vote is a vote fa PNC. Wenn coolies gon get in dem head, Afro gatt moo rights to Guyana than Indos.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Afro gatt moo rights to Guyana than Indos.

I bet you cried for days when the last of the Freedom Fighters were killed. headbanging

You waan smart Afro, patt dem coolies on dem back den clap a good stab wenn dem least expect. Coolies like wenn you love dem, dem dont know what you really tinking.