Spent 40 MILLION on Buju Banton and Buju BIG UP Roger Khan!!  When yuh stupid yuh done stupid meh neighba seh!! All PNV supporters raise Al Yuh hands and be PROUD!!!

Extravagance and electioneering yes...but i dont recall him killing people on behalf of the state.

Do you have evidence that Roger killed anyone on behalf of the state.

just so you know or you knew, Roger group went after the criminals who was kidnapping Law abiding citizens and held them for ransom. 

In the process, bullet were exchange. 

The business community was also suffering and their money went into a good cause. 

The police and army fail to protect the citizens. 

Police stations, the gates were padlock at 5 PM. the bandits used to drive by and shoot at the police station, even the head quarters of the GPF was shoot at. 

At the time Buju Banton songs M9 was blaring in Buxton.. you should listen the song and review its impact on young people. 

Bhai Dave, every Lagubagu has an opinion BUT no FACTS like Uncle Nehru

One cannot argue with that...you only need a flattie to appear an Einstein!

Unlike you who is permanently brain dead, confused and naive.!!!

Again, your writing speaks for itself...comes from mindless paper pushing!

Spent 40 MILLION on Buju Banton and Buju BIG UP Roger Khan!!  When yuh stupid yuh done stupid meh neighba seh!! All PNV supporters raise Al Yuh hands and be PROUD!!!

Extravagance and electioneering yes...but i dont recall him killing people on behalf of the state.

Do you have evidence that Roger killed anyone on behalf of the state.

just so you know or you knew, Roger group went after the criminals who was kidnapping Law abiding citizens and held them for ransom. 

In the process, bullet were exchange. 

The business community was also suffering and their money went into a good cause. 

The police and army fail to protect the citizens. 

Police stations, the gates were padlock at 5 PM. the bandits used to drive by and shoot at the police station, even the head quarters of the GPF was shoot at. 

At the time Buju Banton songs M9 was blaring in Buxton.. you should listen the song and review its impact on young people. 

Banna,

all circumstantial evidence point in that direction...theres wikileaks, Ramasammy signature on a letter, etc...including your own admission above...

Besides, this saga is not over. Roger Khan may have much more to say when he is deported to Guyana in a few months. Khan was no saint.

Regarding the inability of the army and police to protect citizens and businessmen...whose fault is that?

Governments do not abandon their responsibility to their citizens...you are saying that a drug dealer was recruited by the government to go after criminals who were kidnapping people....you realize what you are saying?

How is this different from the PNC using thugs to go after opposition members? Or Trump using the mafia and drug dealers to fight terrorism.

If what you are saying is true, it means that the PPP cannot and should not be able to government Guyana.