antabanta posted:

There are studies such as Racial discrimination estimated to cost A$45bn to the economy proving the debilitating economic and social impact of racism and other prejudices and discriminatory practices. If the members of this forum who constantly launch racist attacks, spent 25% of that time trying to make Guyana better economically and socially, we could collectively make exponential progress.

During your days in the GDF, did you ever voice concerns or objected to its use to enforce PNC oppression and racism against the Indian masses?  I assume you are Indian, so what actions did you take?

antabanta posted:

I can provide personal experience both good and bad.. if you want to write a book and donate the proceeds to help poor people Guyana. 

You write it and donate the proceeds.

Me nah wan author, I read you is one... so me ask

And I think I know who you are. I used to live in Plaisance.

antabanta posted:

I can provide personal experience both good and bad.. if you want to write a book and donate the proceeds to help poor people Guyana. 

Who dis antibanta dude...? He been dogging me like a bad itch..

jus asking

antabanta posted:

There are studies such as Racial discrimination estimated to cost A$45bn to the economy proving the debilitating economic and social impact of racism and other prejudices and discriminatory practices. If the members of this forum who constantly launch racist attacks, spent 25% of that time trying to make Guyana better economically and socially, we could collectively make exponential progress.

Intertesting....

How can they make Guyana economically and socially better?

antabanta posted:

BTW...where did the name Plaisance come from?  British or Dutch?

antabanta posted:

Intertesting....

West Indian Reader

Bai Vish, you should write book like dis wan. You no moe about Guyana dan peeple who bin live deh.

• West Indian Reader
antabanta posted:

During your days in the GDF, did you ever voice concerns or objected to its use to enforce PNC oppression and racism against the Indian masses?  I assume you are Indian, so what actions did you take?

Why do you assume I ever witnessed the use of the GDF to enforce oppression and racism?

antabanta posted:

Intertesting....

How do you think?

antabanta posted:

jus asking

You're not a bad itch. Just an idiot that doesn't know he's an idiot.

Yes Professor Knucklehead...

So since you are an author...you gon give us a heads up on what book you write?

BTW...I still have that itch and i see you still tagging along behind me....

antabanta posted:

French.  My great grandparents house near to the train line is still there.

antabanta posted:

Intertesting....

How do you think?

Its your post bro....enlighten us earthlings...unlike people here, you seem to know how to do this...

antabanta posted:

Thank you

antabanta posted:

Why do you assume I ever witnessed the use of the GDF to enforce oppression and racism?

Well then thanks for your answer, you answered well!

Now return to your bubble!  Why you even came out?

antabanta posted:

Hi Vish, it’s where the famous singer Eddy Grant hails from!

Nehru some girls say they want to see you at Fairfield Pavilion on Friday at 6:30 pm. Must come.

Arite, I will. May I ask what is the occasion?

Meet and Greet. Complete dinner served. Free of charge.

How about free Likka?

Likka?   as in "alcohol", right?

No.  Liquor!!😁

Nehru some girls say they want to see you at Fairfield Pavilion on Friday at 6:30 pm. Must come.

Arite, I will. May I ask what is the occasion?

Meet and Greet. Complete dinner served. Free of charge.

How about free Likka?

Likka?   as in "alcohol", right?

I does use rubbing alcohol to massage y knees and and back

antabanta posted:

jus asking

You're not a bad itch. Just an idiot that doesn't know he's an idiot.

Yes Professor Knucklehead...

So since you are an author...you gon give us a heads up on what book you write?

BTW...I still have that itch and i see you still tagging along behind me....

Use a dildo. You mean wrote... right? Told you, I'm going to shred you. Make you understand the full extent of your ignorance and no amount of vulgar insults will save you. They only confirm what you are.

antabanta posted:

Intertesting....

How do you think?

Its your post bro....enlighten us earthlings...unlike people here, you seem to know how to do this...

It's basic common sense, not rocket science.

antabanta posted:

You're welcome. Are you taking the liberty to dispatch me out of fear? And what bubble?

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

He came out a few days earlier...trolling me around the internet...he looking for friends  

Trolling you around the Internet? What could I possible gain from your friendship? That's quite a display of self-flattery. Where else have you and I interacted on the Internet? You do know this forum is a speck of the Internet... right? If you haven't learned that yet in graduate school, stop going.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

Antabanta...nicknamed the "shredder". he said he was going to shred me...

Yes. That's why you're terrified to post on some threads.