antabanta posted:

The Bible DOES not say that Blacks were to be enslaved because of color. Slavery is not new to this planet. Pre-Columbus, the natives did exactly what Africans did. And in the rest of the old world, slavery existed.

Black slavery looks like racism. The white races would treat any other race inhumanely, given the opportunity.

What the bible says or not says is irrelevant. The issue is that the Curse of Ham has been applied to blacks to justify their enslavement and persecution. Although slavery is not new, no slavery prior to the Atlantic Slave Trade was as brutal and dehumanizing.

The Isrealites in Eygpt.

Not even close.

The Jews think it was horrible.

You think that African slavery was horrible.

For the thousands of years for the Jews and hundreds of years for the New World Africans, it is a Generational Pre-occupation. Keeping it alive. It is a Generational Curse and should be in the History Books.

Christ sets such things free-a new mind.

It's not about what I think. It's well documented that Africans experienced unprecedented brutality and persecution in the Atlantic Slave Trade. Unprecedented means unprecedented.

What is the point buying a slave and brutalizing the labour.  Yuh seying every slave was brutalized?

You're joking, right? You don't know about the beatings and hangings and rape of slaves? You don't know about the setting of dogs upon slaves? You don't know about the boiling in oil of slaves? You don't know that only a few years ago a black man was dragged behind a pickup truck for no other reason than being black? Which planet are you on, friend?

Yeh, I know of all those things. Suh wah yuh goan do about it?

I am interested in your plans.

Are non-white Christians comfortable with the application of this narrative to justify the subjection of black people to slavery? How can non-white people willingly support such a fantastic lie that serves to make them inferior?

antabanta posted:

Are non-white Christians comfortable with the application of this narrative to justify the subjection of black people to slavery? How can non-white people willingly support such a fantastic lie that serves to make them inferior?

The question is, what are you going to about it? I am not now, nor will I ever subscribe to such an evil religion.

antabanta posted:

You are missing the point, "The Bible teaches that all people are created in the image of God (Genesis 1:27). The first Christians were all Semitic in ethnicity and likely had light- to dark-brown skin. Christianity having been predominantly a white religion in recent centuries has nothing to do with the message of Christianity."

Why is there such hatred in your blog towards Caucasian folks and the Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth? 

As simple as you are saying slavery was encourage by the bible next you would tell us that homosexuality is encourage in the bible when you read about the love David had for Saul son Jonathan. People need to read and get understating of what they are reading. In layman's terms people would take the word of God and twisted for their profits.

"For the time is coming when people will not endure sound teaching, but having itching ears they will accumulate for themselves teachers to suit their own passions, and will turn away from listening to the truth and wander off into myths." 2 Timothy 4:3-4

"I appeal to you, brothers, to watch out for those who cause divisions and create obstacles contrary to the doctrine that you have been taught; avoid them. For such persons do not serve our Lord Christ, but their own appetites, and by smooth talk and flattery they deceive the hearts of the naive. For your obedience is known to all, so that I rejoice over you, but I want you to be wise as to what is good and innocent as to what is evil. The God of peace will soon crush Satan under your feet. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you." Romans 16:17-20

Keith
antabanta posted:

Suh, it is a racist thing to believe in Christ. To do that, is to side with Black Slavery.

I think Black ppl have alot of issues in their existence on this planet. They are every where on this planet in all types of being civilized. They were intelligent enough to get on boats and sailed to unknown lands as evident today. All in ancient times. There are those who say they populated the whole earth and due to climatic conditions changed into caussoids, mongoloids and negroids. There are claims of being the major civilizations in the middle-east and have known to be originator of false gods-baal worship.

Today, we are in the times of observing their efforts of the past and the present. It looks like dey ketching dey azz everywhere.

antabanta posted:

Suh, it is a racist thing to believe in Christ. To do that, is to side with Black Slavery.

I think Black ppl have alot of issues in their existence on this planet. They are every where on this planet in all types of being civilized. They were intelligent enough to get on boats and sailed to unknown lands as evident today. All in ancient times. There are those who say they populated the whole earth and due to climatic conditions changed into caussoids, mongoloids and negroids. There are claims of being the major civilizations in the middle-east and have known to be originator of false gods-baal worship.

Today, we are in the times of observing their efforts of the past and the present. It looks like dey ketching dey azz everywhere.

Well... that depends on if your Christ is white or black. Belief is personal and an inalienable right, as long as you don't try to impose your belief on me and as long as you understand exactly what your religion stands for. Do you doubt the inherent racism in using the bible to justify subjecting non-white people to all manner of inhuman brutality for the sole purpose of satisfying greed?

There is no sort of explanation that will satisfy you. You are simply a man who has no use for God. You are  a self made person, such individuals cannot be convinced of anything in this world.

Relgion perhaps enslaved blacks, not Christ. And I think He is White. Definitely, not a mongoloid or a Negroid.

Do you know that America was built with Black slave labour carefully instructed by their white slave masters on how to build to last.

Do you enjoy the Whitemans way of life. 

There is no sort of explanation that will satisfy you. You are simply a man who has no use for God. You are  a self made person, such individuals cannot be convinced of anything in this world.

Relgion perhaps enslaved blacks, not Christ. And I think He is White. Definitely, not a mongoloid or a Negroid.

Do you know that America was built with Black slave labour carefully instructed by their white slave masters on how to build to last.

Do you enjoy the Whitemans way of life. 

Were you trying to explain something to me? If so, it is severely deficient. I doubt that you could convince anyone of anything. Your belief in a white Christ is truly pathetic. What do you mean by built to last? The entire US of A is screaming about crumbling infrastructure and you're applauding what they built to last. Again, which planet are you on? 

What is the white man's way of life?

Their insitutions are sound. Bricks and mortar doan last, entropy.

As I said, no one can convince u of anything. And I would not even bother or try. So far, I just respond to you and not even trying to move your thoughts. Like we just having a gaff with no real eventuality.

A White Christ works for me. The beautiful thing is, Christ can be any color of skin. Angelic Beings doan have physical bodies, they assume matter to suit their tasks. 

Me living in a White Society permits me to think Christ is White. 

Native cultures sees Him as a Spirit in all their surroundings. 

Civilized is the Whitemans way of life. And we all living in it.

The only things you're trying to convince me of are that white people are superior, god is white, and the persecution of black people by white people is not really such a big deal, and if it is, then black people deserve it. Did I miss anything? I would have to be an imbecile to even consider these as possibilities. I hope that statement clarifies once and for all my opinion of you and your beliefs.

A white Christ means you're pathetic. Think about it. Angelic beings make good fantasy stories. Nothing more.

The white Christ in your mind is absolute evidence of the terrible effect of white propaganda.

Greed and divisiveness through hate and prejudice is the white man's way of life. If that is your standard, you have my sympathies. Bear in mind that when our ancestors wore silk, bathed regularly, and pursued education, your vaunted white man were living in mud huts and killing each other for food. They only attained their status by bullying, genocide, and controlling idiots who idolize their barbarism and do not understand what they have done, and continue to do, to our world.

antabanta posted:

I keep telling you, I am not trying to convince of anything.

That is for now. Very busy today.

Tonite, maybe I will have more to say.

Dude... are you asleep? Why do you keep complaining that no one can convince me of anything if you're not trying to convince of something?

Complaning!

I juss responding to your comments, never the hope of convincing yuh of anything.

To the point, I am not convincing of you anything.

You say one thing and I reply to your opinion. 

antabanta posted:

I keep telling you, I am not trying to convince of anything.

That is for now. Very busy today.

Tonite, maybe I will have more to say.

Dude... are you asleep? Why do you keep complaining that no one can convince me of anything if you're not trying to convince of something?

Complaning!

I juss responding to your comments, never the hope of convincing yuh of anything.

To the point, I am not convincing of you anything.

You say one thing and I reply to your opinion. 

I suggest you stop complaining that no one can convince me of anything and accept the fact that the things you wish to convince me of are not worth considering. I did not achieve the various successes in my life without the ability to learn.

Last edited by antabanta

“The glorification of one race and the consequent debasement of another—or others—always has been and always will be a recipe for murder. There is no way around this. If one is permitted to treat any group of people with special disfavor because of their race or the color of their skin, there is no limit to what one will force them to endure, and, since the entire race has been mysteriously indicted, no reason not to attempt to destroy it root and branch.”
― James Baldwin, The Fire Next Time