Phone rings in Rumjhaat's office: Hello, Rumjhaat here, who I talking to ?

The other end of the line: Is me talking, Grain Jaw.

Rumjhaat: Eh Eh, is wha happen deh Grain Jaw ?

Grain Jaw: Bai, Rumjhaat, I worrying bout dis crime situation and dem Indian Businessmen and Indian people getting slaughtered. What is de plan in place to deal wid this problem ?

Rumjhaat: I busy planning for this big Fete coming up and have little time to deal with crime. Let dem Indians die nah, is better for we.

Grain Jaw: Pardon me ? Like you drunk of what ?

Rumjhaat: I busy planning for the upcoming fete. I already told the Berbice Business Chambers dat I busy and don't have time fuh dem to talk about crime. As far as me concern, there is no crime problem.

Grain Jaw: Bai, like you losing you mind. I call the shots around here and I demand a solution. I giving you three months and if you can't find a solution, I going to make a call to Gaj Ruj. De man know a thing or two bout dealing with criminals.

Rumjhaat: Listen, dis is not me problem. This is Rohee problem. 

Grain Jaw: You are a real idiot, Rohee has been riding a donkey for a year now and you have done nothing for a year and now you blaming another person for you problem ? You are a real jackass.

Rumjhaat: Listen Bass man, I can talk me way out of this problem. I fooled dem Indos to vote for we and dem so stupid dat I can fool them again.

Grainn Jaw: Praakkk, I serious. I giving you three months to find a solution otherwise, I will replace you. 

Phone hangs up.

In the background at Grain Jaw's office: Dat idiot Praakkk. He dunce like a goat. He can't do simple tasks and he worse than Rohee.

Stuff being smashed in the office in anger: 

In the background, Where is de Burger Man ? Call him up right now, tell he we need to have a chat about that idiot Rumjhaat !!!!!!!!!! What an Idiot !!!!!

Phone Rings: Mr Press Grain Jaw, breaking news, another Indo Businessman just got shot and killed.