Keffer posted:

Keffer your original religion is in your Dna. You cannot kill it no matter how much you try to adopt the identity of others. It is like a dormant fire. It is truly your own. No one can accuse you of just being originally just converted people. It is time for you to adopt the identity of your Indo Aryan and Dravidian ancestors by going back to your roots.

What an ass you are; stop writing rubbish; you have no concept or understanding whatsoever of DNA ! Stick to cleaning toilets because that most certainly is in your DNA. Jackass, there is no such thing like a 'dormant fire' !

Keefer, with all due respect, Prash is correct. Indians were converted to Islam at the point of a sword. Read your history and learn something for a change. 10 years ago I tried to hammer this into Chief's head, but the man ignored these facts and pretend to have direct lineage to the prophet Mohammed. Chickerie was another one who claimed to have traced his ancestry back to Mohammed. 

Keffer posted:

Chief is just a hindustan boy jumping around with Arabs to live the Jewish experience. Not less or nothing more.

Where ignorance is bliss, it is folly to be wise !!

Keefer that goes for you too

Hindustan boy jumping around with Arabs to live the Jewish experience. The only problem is no Jewish princess is going to marry you or chief.

You know nothing outside of washing your white masters' backsides and their latrines; that is the extent of your knowledge and expertise so for the nth time; stop writing your drivel here ! 

Keefer it is time for you to go back to the true religion of your ancestors.

That day will never come when I have to be guided or advised by you; a dumb-ass toilet bowl cleaner so my previous advice/suggestion to you still stands .... stop posting your usual unadulterated rubbish !!

Keffer posted:

Keffer your original religion is in your Dna. You cannot kill it no matter how much you try to adopt the identity of others. It is like a dormant fire. It is truly your own. No one can accuse you of just being originally just converted people. It is time for you to adopt the identity of your Indo Aryan and Dravidian ancestors by going back to your roots.

What an ass you are; stop writing rubbish; you have no concept or understanding whatsoever of DNA ! Stick to cleaning toilets because that most certainly is in your DNA. Jackass, there is no such thing like a 'dormant fire' !

Keefer, with all due respect, Prash is correct. Indians were converted to Islam at the point of a sword. Read your history and learn something for a change. 10 years ago I tried to hammer this into Chief's head, but the man ignored these facts and pretend to have direct lineage to the prophet Mohammed. Chickerie was another one who claimed to have traced his ancestry back to Mohammed. 

I am not Chief so I care none about what you discussed with him. Where do you and that jackass Prashad get this BS from ? To suggest that one will accept another faith because of duress is ludicrous ! Will you do that if an unrelated third party holds you at gunpoint or with a knife at your throat ? If, like dumb-ass Prashad, you really do believe that it was entirely possible for the Mughals to force a new faith on hundreds and hundreds of thousands of non-Muslims, then I have a golden bridge to sell you ! You know very well that, the moment the aggressor turns his back, you will scoff at him and go back to the belief that you previously subscribed to. To begin with, given the size of the population when the Mughals entered India, it was physically impossible for this to have occurred so use the little grey matter that you were endowed with and forget what Jackass Prashad, the toilet washer suggests !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Chief is just a hindustan boy jumping around with Arabs to live the Jewish experience. Not less or nothing more.

Hindustan boy jumping around with Arabs to live the Jewish experience. The only problem is no Jewish princess is going to marry you or chief.

You know nothing outside of washing your white masters' backsides and their latrines; that is the extent of your knowledge and expertise so for the nth time; stop writing your drivel here ! 

Neandethal, one's religion is a matter of personal choice so quit posting your rubbish; your time will be better spent cleaning your white masters' backsides and their toilets !

Keffer posted:

I am not Chief so I care none about what you discussed with him. Where do you and that jackass Prashad get this BS from ? To suggest that one will accept another faith because of duress is ludicrous ! Will you do that if an unrelated third party holds you at gunpoint or with a knife at your throat ? If, like dumb-ass Prashad, you really do believe that it was entirely possible for the Mughals to force a new faith on hundreds and hundreds of thousands of non-Muslims, then I have a golden bridge to sell you ! You know very well that, the moment the aggressor turns his back, you will scoff at him and go back to the belief that you previously subscribed to. To begin with, given the size of the population when the Mughals entered India, it was physically impossible for this to have occurred so use the little grey matter that you were endowed with and forget what Jackass Prashad, the toilet washer suggests !

Keffer you dumb stupid ugly brown how then did millions of African slaves adopt the Christian faith of their slave masters. You dumb ugly brown fool didn't I write the life story of Ratan Lal the grandfather of Mohammed Iqbal who was forced to convert to Islam from Hinduism or be hanged by the Mughals for stealing money from them.

Gill, you will not find Chief and Keffer ancestors in the Holly Quran but you will find them in the Bhagavad Gita.  Some of them probably took part in the epic battles that took place on the plains of India.

Prash, I am totally for Freedom of Conscience and Freedom of Worship. Putting ancestors or present family aside, an individual has a right to worship within any religion freely and no other person has a right to question that individual's creed. 

Gill with all respect it is that type of thinking that has led to a huge chunk of Hindus abandoning the religion in Guyana

Keffer posted:

Braying is your forte, Dumb-ass; not English !

By the way, how is your 'brilliant' plan coming along for the segregation of Guyana into two states ?  Are you going to be the first president of Dumboland ?   

keffer when we get our own state we will exchange bottomless traitors like you with the PNC for brothers Cain and Caribj.  At least the two of them are critical thinkers unlike bottomless ugly brown dumb traitors like you.

ksazma posted: Gilly, Maybe the Chief enjoys going to the holy land similar to how other people may enjoy going to Paris, New York, London, etc. And for all you know, the Chief is also fulfilling the other needs you mentioned above.

That will gladden my heart. All blessings due to him. 

Does he Hajj to cleanse his sins????? That's a hefty price to pay.

Gill, you will not find Chief and Keffer ancestors in the Holly Quran but you will find them in the Bhagavad Gita.  Some of them probably took part in the epic battles that took place on the plains of India.

Bai, we Guyanese are descendants of the Dalit population. There is no chance our ancestors fought in the epic Mahabharata battles.

Cyar yuh rass da-side...Baseman and his paternal clan are Ahirs, associates/descendants of the Yadav community!

My GNI brothers and sisters I am going to  perform the Hajj.

Keep me in your prayers and I will do the same.

Currently at the airport waiting to board. WiFi is available on the aircraft so I will stay in touch with GNI . However once the holy daysarrive I will be focussing g on Hajj.

Good luck Chief...just stay away from crowds.

All the best, Baseman wants to see you live long to come full circle and one day take a dip in Maha Ganga!!

Look, people get converted by the sword, others by Butterball Sweetie, others by Crayon and coloring book and others Teacher Job in exchange for "things". I say, people should be able to worship in what way they please, as long a they are seeking salvation and are repenting for their grave SINS. One person mentioned that you cannot bribe God, that my be true but as long as the SINNER feels he is asking for forgiveness and feels that he has been reformed, society can benefit from such a changed person.

Bottom line, is there anyway to confirm any of this?? Faith is all we have. SINNERS must continue to seek salvation and try to improve their miserable selves.

Prashad posted: Gill with all respect it is that type of thinking that has led to a huge chunk of Hindus abandoning the religion in Guyana

Their free choice. Gill has no problem with that. An individual has the sovereign right to decide what makes him/her happy. 

You never see a Muslim Guyana converting to any other religion. This speaks volumes of their leaders.

ba$eman posted:

Bai, we Guyanese are descendants of the Dalit population. There is no chance our ancestors fought in the epic Mahabharata battles.

Cyar yuh rass da-side...Baseman and his paternal clan are Ahirs, associates/descendants of the Yadav community!

I also traced my ancestral background to what is now Haryana, India. I did the DNA test and all.

I come from a group of hard core Bramhanas. (Bramhanas are not superior or above anyone)

There is a BS lie being peddled by some Blackman and sold as truth that ALL Guyanese come from a Dalit Background. This BS must come to an end.

D2/Storm is the biggest idiot peddling this lie and nonsense that ALL Guyanese are dalits. Our Guyanese forefathers came from a very diverse background. 

Base: The Yadav community is part of the Yadu Dynasty directly related to Lord Krsna. Yuji and his ancestors from Haryana only pray to one God, Krsna (the god with many names, Jesus, Allah etc.)

ba$eman posted:

I also traced my ancestral background to what is now Haryana, India. I did the DNA test and all.

I come from a group of hard core Bramhanas. (Bramhanas are not superior or above anyone)

There is a BS lie being peddled by some Blackman and sold as truth that ALL Guyanese come from a Dalit Background. This BS must come to an end.

D2/Storm is the biggest idiot peddling this lie and nonsense that ALL Guyanese are dalits. Our Guyanese forefathers came from a very diverse background. 

Base: The Yadav community is part of the Yadu Dynasty directly related to Lord Krsna. Yuji and his ancestors from Haryana only pray to one God, Krsna (the god with many names, Jesus, Allah etc.)

Yes, I went to the ancestral village in UP when I lived in India!  The Brits bought a mix of people with differing skills to better forge a community.  Much of this was based on the caste structure, as such, there was a mix of caste.  I read a bit on the process, it was not a haphazard mix of people!

Prashad posted: Gill with all respect it is that type of thinking that has led to a huge chunk of Hindus abandoning the religion in Guyana

Their free choice. Gill has no problem with that. An individual has the sovereign right to decide what makes him/her happy. 

You never see a Muslim Guyana converting to any other religion. This speaks volumes of their leaders.

When you have hindu pandits depending on the dry goods support from people like Keffer. Then we have a serious breakdown in the Hindu leadership of Guyanese Hindus. The result being a huge chunk of Guyanese Hindus abandoning the religion for others.

Sheldon man is correct.

ba$eman posted:

Bai, unlike you and Yuji, I trace my ancestors as far back as my grandfather so I don't know other than what I read here about us being from the Dalit population. So it now looks like Prash is right that maybe some of our ancestors could have fought in the epic Mahabharata battles along Ram, Latchmana and Bharata. 

Gill with all respect it is that type of thinking that has led to a huge chunk of Hindus abandoning the religion in Guyana

The way it was when we were little, we attended madrasas every afternoon and learned about what Muslims believe in as well as what Muslims need to do. This early education could be responsible for Muslims not having a void that could be easily filled by an outside influence.

ba$eman posted:

Bai, unlike you and Yuji, I trace my ancestors as far back as my grandfather so I don't know other than what I read here about us being from the Dalit population. So it now looks like Prash is right that maybe some of our ancestors could have fought in the epic Mahabharata battles along Ram, Latchmana and Bharata. 

Your Hindu wife should put yuh rass to sleep in the dog house for such a comment!  Let you fight your own epic battle!!

Yuji and his ancestors from Haryana only pray to one God, Krsna (the god with many names, Jesus, Allah etc.)

Bai, Krsna, Jesus and Allah are not the same.

1. Krsna is believed by Hindus to be a descendent of Vishnu, one of the three main bodies of the Hindu Trinity along with Shiva and Brahma.

2.  Christians believe that Jesus is part of the Triune Godhead consisting of The Father, The Son and The Holy Ghost.

3.  Muslims believe that Allah is the only God who is the Creator and Cherisher of everything and who does not have or need any partners and helpers.

So you can easily see that these personalities do not mean the same thing to their respective adherents. Nonetheless, in the spirit of fair representation, I must say that none of us (including us Muslims) really know for sure who is correct.

ba$eman posted:

Your Hindu wife should put yuh rass to sleep in the dog house for such a comment!  Let you fight your own epic battle!!

Bai, if my wife didn't put me in the dog house for all the shit that I have done over the decades, I doubt she will do so now. I get the feeling that my wife loves me more with each passing day although I can't figure it out given all my infractions. 

Keffer posted:

By the way, how is your 'brilliant' plan coming along for the segregation of Guyana into two states ?  Are you going to be the first president of Dumboland ?   

keffer when we get our own state we will exchange bottomless traitors like you with the PNC for brothers Cain and Caribj.  At least the two of them are critical thinkers unlike bottomless ugly brown dumb traitors like you.

Prashad, it must now be evident to all and sundry that you are unquestionably the biggest jackass this forum has ever had ! Amral ought to immediately giving very serious consideration to implementing an intelligence pre-assessment so that neanderthals, dingbats & shitheads like you are prevented from posting rubbish; thereby continuously wasting the time of others ! Your obsession with ethnicity and repetitious use of meaningless words and terms, like 'bottomless', is sickening; no doubt a consequence of you being the only ass-born baby known to mankind. A shithead like you will remain a shithead and a shit-house cleaner; exactly as you presently are ... with no hope whatsoever of any advancement ! Try getting this through your extraordinary inch and a half thick skull 1) jackasses have never, ever been classified as intelligent, 2) you will not have any 'own state' because you are nothing but an ignorant, uneducated racist moron, and 3) your destiny will remain cleaning and washing toilets and latrines for your masters.  

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Keffer you dumb stupid ugly brown how then did millions of African slaves adopt the Christian faith of their slave masters. You dumb ugly brown fool didn't I write the life story of Ratan Lal the grandfather of Mohammed Iqbal who was forced to convert to Islam from Hinduism or be hanged by the Mughals for stealing money from them.

It is completely pointless trying to educate or explain anything to a dumb-ass like you ! As suggested to you several times in the past .... stay with toilet-cleaning; that is your destiny; you were born so incredibly stupid that there is no hope for you !   

Keffer posted:

Keffer bai, let us for hypothetical reasons say that your family willingly converted to Islam. The fact remains that your ancestors were once Hindus who gave up their faith, willing or unwillingly to embrace the religion of the Arabs. 

When you have hindu pandits depending on the dry goods support from people like Keffer. Then we have a serious breakdown in the Hindu leadership of Guyanese Hindus. The result being a huge chunk of Guyanese Hindus abandoning the religion for others.

They must be abandoning Hinduism out of shame and embarrassment because Hinduism has spread to include jackasses; just look at the mirror. ! 

Keffer posted:

They must be abandoning Hinduism out of shame and embarrassment because Hinduism has spread to include jackasses; just look at the mirror. ! 

No, Hinduism is being abandoned mainly because modern thinking people don't accept the limits as defined by the practice of the caste system.  In India many loyal OBC's are embracing Buddhism!

Kef bai, chill with Prash. Your's and Prash' argument has no real valuable outcome. I like your response to Druggie as there is some reasonableness to that argument as opposed to what you and Prash is involved in. Prash's wutlissness is consuming you with no positive outcome.  

Prash likes to bait Keffer. I get a good laugh at their responses. It's a good comedy show, at least.

Keffer posted:

Keffer bai, let us for hypothetical reasons say that your family willingly converted to Islam. The fact remains that your ancestors were once Hindus who gave up their faith, willing or unwillingly to embrace the religion of the Arabs. 

There are muslims and mohammadans. Converts being mohammadans. 

Keffer posted:

I know of NO Muslim who will classify himself/herself as a "Mohammadan". This label is unquestionably a misnomer that was used primarily by westerners. I have never heard/seen anyone who worships Muhammad. Muhammad was a mortal being; a prophet. Muslims worship Allah alone; Allah being the Arabic 'translation' for GOD.  

Keffer posted:

You are not going anywhere; you're just too dumb, too dunce .... a real-life jackass ! Go wash the toilets for your white superiors before they kick your ass again !

Keffer posted:

I know of NO Muslim who will classify himself/herself as a "Mohammadan". This label is unquestionably a misnomer that was used primarily by westerners. I have never heard/seen anyone who worships Muhammad. Muhammad was a mortal being; a prophet. Muslims worship Allah alone; Allah being the Arabic 'translation' for GOD.  

I think that those who concocted this name did so because they were accustomed to identifying followers of religions by either their founders or place of origin. The name Islam confused many non-Muslims since they expected it to be similar to what they were accustomed to. Interestingly Muhammad stated that he was not the first person to practice Islam but its practice in one form or another went all the way back to the first created person, Adam. Sagga bai just read the wrong books. He should read this one instead. Towards Understanding Islam

Image result
Keffer posted:

Yes Druggy, I agree with you. Note however, that Islam was brought to India by the Mughals who were mostly ethnic Turks so Arab influence was at best nominal.

Last edited by Keffer