Dem Queens people talking fat bit dem ain’t got no political clout. Vish is too weak to garner support to elect an official to represent Queens. 

Dem should rename Liberty Avenue Burnham Victim Boulevard.  Or Neemakharam Moses Boulevard. 

Dem Queens people talking fat bit dem ain’t got no political clout. Vish is too weak to garner support to elect an official to represent Queens. 

Dem should rename Liberty Avenue Burnham Victim Boulevard.  Or Neemakharam Moses Boulevard. 

Bai...only dis marnin yuh was praising burnham law and constitution...hey hey hey. 

Queens is an overprice nasty place.

Surprising comment for a latrine cleaner. Wait, I get it. Brown faeces as opposed to the white you're accustomed to cleaning.

HJ
Last edited by Hugh Jorgan

You Fellas eyes pass Prashad. Prashad does only clean latrines in bush. Prashad in the pass cleaned latrines with white Arabs and Somalies and they did not see anything wrong with that. 

Queens is an overprice nasty place.

Queens is way ahead of the Bronx in Developmentt.  The two largest airports are the center of the universe in Queens. Trump was born and raised in Queens.  The Governor of New York, Cuomo was born and raised in Queens.  Nehru lives in Queens.  Wha Mo ayuh want?

The Queens part where Trump grew up is upper class. I was there during my trip to Harlem. Nevertheless, overall Queens, The Bronx, Richmond Hill and Jamaica Avenue are all dumps. I couldn't see how these run down houses are so expensive. I prefer to stay in Harlem.

Bai Prash, you are a bit unfair here. Queens is not a dump but Liberty Avenue needs a lot of work with infrastructure. The industrial area is a bit smelly and lots of pigeon Pooh all over the place on Liberty. You got to wear one flop hat when you walk on certain areas on Liberty.

Guyanese businessmen are being taken for a ride by the city. I am sure that they pay their fair share of taxes but they have no representation at the city level. 

You Fellas eyes pass Prashad. Prashad does only clean latrines in bush. Prashad in the pass cleaned latrines with white Arabs and Somalies and they did not see anything wrong with that. 

Sorry, mind translating into English?

Bai Prash, you are a bit unfair here. Queens is not a dump but Liberty Avenue needs a lot of work with infrastructure. The industrial area is a bit smelly and lots of pigeon Pooh all over the place on Liberty. You got to wear one flop hat when you walk on certain areas on Liberty.

Guyanese businessmen are being taken for a ride by the city. I am sure that they pay their fair share of taxes but they have no representation at the city level. 

Oh, we have infrastructure development in RH. I have witnessed five fires within a stretch on Liberty Avenue since living here. The last fire location was adjacent to where I live. Insurance money is rebuilding. Ed Ahmad is one of our best developers, but he only relies on thieving money.  

BTW, 101 Avenue belongs to the Panjabis. That is Liberty Avenue's biggest competitor in the near future.  

I observed how the Punjabi’s are quickly making tremendous progress. They understand how to lobby and develop. 

Guyanese lobbies in their basements and pusser-pusser.   

I observed how the Punjabi’s are quickly making tremendous progress. They understand how to lobby and develop. 

Guyanese lobbies in their basements and pusser-pusser.   

Dem don’t go and vote In their own, the Italians do, the Jews do and they lobby for benefits!

I like those Punjabis!  I gyaff with some at a school one evening, now they allow me to Park there when it’s tight!  I also got along well with them in India!  They taught me some Bhangra moves!

I spoke with a NY relative about Liberty and the lack of Guyanese representation at the city level and his response was:

” Wah Abbie going to do, dem politicians na do nothing to help we”

I then asked him about and voting and lobbying and his response was:

”We na gat time fuh vote, all a dem is thief man”

In the meanwhile, the Punjabi’s are making tremendous progress. Our people don’t understand the power of lobbying and electing representatives. 

That same evening some friends came over and he brought out a bottle of Johnny Walker and he and his friends knack de bottle and dance to Ganga Guna. 

I like those Punjabis!  I gyaff with some at a school one evening, now they allow me to Park there when it’s tight!  I also got along well with them in India!  They taught me some Bhangra moves!

My office was at 101 Avenue at one time and I got lots of dealings with Punjabis. I was offered a position as an accountant at the Sikh Temple close to my office. I attended a meeting and see the commotion on the accountability of money. Them fellas don't hesitate to pull out the sacred sword of Guru Nanak. When I saw that the next day I decline the position. 😆 lol

Aah yes. I remember this office very well 

Sikhs are like Orthodox Jews. They are into all sorts of industries. They started out with office cleaning. Now African immigrants have taken over office cleaning. Sikhs are now into trucking, disability services, beer manufacturing, timber and Occasional health and safety services.

Correct.  

Sikhs are great people. However, there is a Group that is fighting for Khalistan Independence who are violent and preach HATE!! They come to Smokey Park every Summer and preach their HATE in their Language hoping no one will understand!!

I know how these kalistan people operate. They have taken a page out of the Kashmiri playbook. They fool the Sikh youth about how much Sikh women have been raped by Indian Army soldiers thereby brainwashing the Keffers of this world.

Nehru, every nation has a group of people that believe in something different than what the majority believe. Speaking in public is not necessarily hate but to express their views that Khalistan Independence is worth fighting for. Do you believe a PPP victory is worth fighting for?