antabanta posted:

Let me break it down as simple as possible cause it understand how difficult for a FILTH HEAD, piece of RAW SEWAGE like you to comprehend. You ARE nothing but a FILTH HEAD DUMMY who love to hear his voice. I cant help you more!!

And did you arrive at these conclusions by shouting in a barrel? I'm trying to help you show the GNI world that you're not a complete idiot.

It will be better if you help yourself to pull your head out of your Kakahole first. Are you now immune to the smell. Good luck it figuring out how to pull your haed out yuh Kakahole.

Empty Barrel... you like dem ole coolie ladies back who you used to cuss each other out, hurling meaningless insults that the make up along the way. Can't you at least try to post one thing that makes sense?

Oi Nehru tell e deh, you de "professional pull head outta kakahole" fella.

Nah you gat the Gold Medal for that. The smell is now normal for you. Being a FILTh HEAD I guess it is business as usual for you.

You probably believe the Cainster will go home and cry himself to sleep after your absurd, meaningless comment.