antabanta posted:

My intelligence is always improving. Did you forget to hit the Caps Lock button?

The Caps is for FILTH HEADS like you. Haad heads need shouting to understand. Keep floating empty BARREL!!!

So you couldn't find the Caps Lock key? Filth head is someone who doesn't wash their hair?

No DUMMY!! FITH HEAD are DUNCES like you who can easily be fooled and manipulated . The word JACKASS is also used by Guyanese to describe you. Hope you understand but I am not betting on it!!!

antabanta posted:

My intelligence is always improving. Did you forget to hit the Caps Lock button?

The Caps is for FILTH HEADS like you. Haad heads need shouting to understand. Keep floating empty BARREL!!!

So you couldn't find the Caps Lock key? Filth head is someone who doesn't wash their hair?

No DUMMY!! FITH HEAD are DUNCES like you who can easily be fooled and manipulated . The word JACKASS is also used by Guyanese to describe you. Hope you understand but I am not betting on it!!!

Shucks bai .... I can't understand them big words. Fooled and manipulated like somebody kissing the Rat's ass when he's in power, then criticizing him when he lost, then kissing his again when he's trying to get back in power? Dunce would be somebody who love the Rat no matter how much he teef?

antabanta posted:

If is not jagdeo is nerhu these slop can boys chasing down day and night. 

Chasing down? What's a slop can boy?

Bai like yuh stay out of Guyana too long, "chasing down" = "harassing"

Slop can boy  -->  see djangy for further details. 

Yeah since he is the Chief. Anta come in a close second

antabanta posted:

If is not jagdeo is nerhu these slop can boys chasing down day and night. 

Chasing down? What's a slop can boy?

Bai like yuh stay out of Guyana too long, "chasing down" = "harassing"

Slop can boy  -->  see djangy for further details.

So you consider my one post about GNI's biggest empty barrel typing in ALL CAPS about empty barrel making the most noise, and you consider it harassing?

Are you using terms you don't know? What's a slop can boy?

antabanta posted:

The Banta is second in line to be CHIEF FILTH HEAD AND SLOP CAN CARRIER.

Thanks but how so?

You will never know. And it is not your fault, you were born that way.

No logical explanation huh? You just spew filth....WOAH!! you spew filth....just like a filth head! Damn! So that's what you've been braying about!

antabanta posted:

You started a thread just to go after a fellow GNI member, go and find something good to do.

Putting this idiot in his place benefits the world. You have objections?

HAHA The biggest AHOLE on GNI thinks he is of benefit to anyone/anything. The only thing he benefits is the fishes in the water that feed on it( He being RAW SEWAGE)!!!!

antabanta posted:

You started a thread just to go after a fellow GNI member, go and find something good to do.

Putting this idiot in his place benefits the world. You have objections?

HAHA The biggest AHOLE on GNI thinks he is of benefit to anyone/anything. The only thing he benefits is the fishes in the water that feed on it( He being RAW SEWAGE)!!!!

Wah happening deh Barrel? How did you find your way to fishes and water and raw sewage? Like you have more than couple screw loose.

Let me break it down as simple as possible cause it understand how difficult for a FILTH HEAD, piece of RAW SEWAGE like you to comprehend. You ARE nothing but a FILTH HEAD DUMMY who love to hear his voice. I cant help you more!!

And did you arrive at these conclusions by shouting in a barrel? I'm trying to help you show the GNI world that you're not a complete idiot.

antabanta posted:

Let me break it down as simple as possible cause it understand how difficult for a FILTH HEAD, piece of RAW SEWAGE like you to comprehend. You ARE nothing but a FILTH HEAD DUMMY who love to hear his voice. I cant help you more!!

And did you arrive at these conclusions by shouting in a barrel? I'm trying to help you show the GNI world that you're not a complete idiot.

It will be better if you help yourself to pull your head out of your Kakahole first. Are you now immune to the smell. Good luck it figuring out how to pull your haed out yuh Kakahole.