Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.

Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?

His primary purpose on this site is to jabber nonsense.  I have never seen a post from him that offers any substance or political analysis.

Bai, I know Uncle Nehru slapped that one on you. He has never been sarcastic to me. You like fuh start fight early mannin nuh?

His primary purpose on this site is to jabber nonsense.  I have never seen a post from him that offers any substance or political analysis.

Don't be so tough on Nehru. He's not too bright.  

Sorry for the misunderstanding.  I was talking about Cain.  Nehru is a City College graduate.  Don’t underestimate him.

And Cain is an off the street itinerant hobo!!! You are clearly underestimating him for sure.

Another one we can never be surprised at. Is it misunderstanding or SHIT HEAD. Let us hear what Al YUh think.!!!  I am convince that he is a SHIT HEAD!!!

Oi Skeldonbanna look how Nehruski makin his eyes an pass you. Banna I wooden tek dat if Iman had a biskit chest.

You mean "lying substance" like yours? I prefer making funny posts than fkin lying as you do.

Bai, guh relax yuh rass and Tek pull!

Cain never offered anything of substance to the political forum at GNI. He can only cuss. Typical AFC PNC supporter at GNI.

Oi moron, what substance you added here other than how much your car and house cost, you fricken crybaby wimpy jackass?