Jagdeo & Ramotar pon Stupidness

Ramotar & Jagdeo gon Slap you

If yuh Stupid Vote PPP

Yuh want Slap, Strip & Rape

The Amerindians Chase them out at Lethem

Message to Ramotar & Jagdeo

You are not welcome in Bartica

Kamla Persaud Deliver the Message

Bartica is off Limits for PPP...SAM JAY....

Tell PPP put that in their Pipe & Smoke it

Tell PPP.....Do not Bring your

Black & Coolie Race Talk to Bartica

You'll Know AFC & APNU

Already...Running Things In Parliament

Rasta Dem Shitting Dem Pants

Dem teking Jet to Fly them

to Miami Hospital for Shittings

America Seiz the Jet, The Pilot

& The Money dem been Smuggleing

Yuh cant Trust PPP

Why PPP need secret Hanger at Timheri

It the Dealing in Legal Business

Why Everything is a Secret

They Smuggling People - TIP

Them Smuggling all our Gold

Them Smuggling Cocaine -

Coke-in-de-poke

All the Diamonds

All The Money Laundering

They Smuggle Guns

That Commit Crime & Kill our People

Look how they Slaughter Our Young People

We need Peace & Unity

We need Love & Harmony

WE need David & Moses

We need One Love

So Lets Get Together & Fell Alright

Bartica Do you Trust the PPP?

Let us together

turn things around

Bartica are you Ready?

Ladies are you Ready?

Every thing will be alright

No one can Rape You

No One Can Strip You

No One Can Slap you

Wendell Jeffrey's photo.

President Ramutar was caught reprimanding BK International for ferrying the APNU Team in their planes.

BK said the APNU+AFC paying full price and he cannot refuse a full paying customer.

He said to ramutar, whenever he got to ferry the PPP Team, they always expecting a free flight and freeness.

BK is a businessman.