Although I think that she will be more beneficial in her medical field, she does have the right to pursue any field she choses. To that effect I wish her the best of luck.

But I want to point out something else to my frenno Djando.Do you see that the good doctor is currently pursuing her Masters degree? Therefore getting yuh blood pressure up over Ali's is a really bad move. 

Let break it up for you Ms. Kissoon is a MEDICAL DOCTOR, and pursuing a Masters Degree in  Public Health Administration.

Please there is no bad move nor blood pressure, you can request Irfaan Ali to provide the Degrees earned before the Phd.

I have always respect HONESTY , any person i found to be dishonest , distance is kept from such persons.

I heard about the formation of this org from a good and honorable past PPP member from Guyana , a friend months ago.

It is always a good idea to respect honesty bai. But like me, you make exceptions in regard to politics. I am willing to look the other way so I don't have to look in the direction of the evil wicked PNC. I say that loud and clear.

Given that you respect honesty, when will we see you condemning the current coalition cabal for currently violating the law and constitution of Guyana?

No excuses or deflection please. 

Seems like you being jokey !!!!

As expect my brother, you deflected. Maybe someday you will also be courageous enough to accept your true self. A likkle advise from a likkle brother. Big brother doesn't always know best.

The election is about PPP and PNC. 

Which small parties make a difference in Guyana.

6 small parties join forces with PNCR and form APNU, what have they done for their electorate. 

AFC then joint APNU and screw Indians over. 

So ayo want more political parties. 

The last I heard, a group in Enmore and Enterprise is considering coming together to form a political party. 

What ever happen with the Rasta party( Ginger ) , baseman family was exploring. 

Dave, this is nothing new in Guyana. Small parties pop up and fade away after the election. Guyanese no longer have no any desire for smaller parties after the AFC raped them. 

Had the AFC remained independent, they could have reshaped the political landscape of Guyanese politics. Moses and Ramjattan have become political whores.

Which small parties make a difference in Guyana.

6 small parties join forces with PNCR and form APNU, what have they done for their electorate. 

AFC then joint APNU and screw Indians over. 

So ayo want more political parties. 

The last I heard, a group in Enmore and Enterprise is considering coming together to form a political party. 

What ever happen with the Rasta party( Ginger ) , baseman family was exploring. 

Dave, this is nothing new in Guyana. Small parties pop up and fade away after the election. Guyanese no longer have no any desire for smaller parties after the AFC raped them. 

Had the AFC remained independent, they could have reshaped the political landscape of Guyanese politics. Moses and Ramjattan have become political whores.

I agree, the AFC dashed a lot of hopes.  Then Shuman arrived and started bending over to any and everyone before he set foot in the door!

Although I think that she will be more beneficial in her medical field, she does have the right to pursue any field she choses. To that effect I wish her the best of luck.

But I want to point out something else to my frenno Djando.Do you see that the good doctor is currently pursuing her Masters degree? Therefore getting yuh blood pressure up over Ali's is a really bad move. 

Let break it up for you Ms. Kissoon is a MEDICAL DOCTOR, and pursuing a Masters Degree in  Public Health Administration.

Please there is no bad move nor blood pressure, you can request Irfaan Ali to provide the Degrees earned before the Phd.

I have always respect HONESTY , any person i found to be dishonest , distance is kept from such persons.

I heard about the formation of this org from a good and honorable past PPP member from Guyana , a friend months ago.

Is Turhane Doerga your friend?  He formed this party and when people reminded him that no one would vote for him because he robbed the rice farmers he enlisted Miss Asha and her friends to carry the banner.  I think they are some kind of relation.

Naah !!!  wan old time PPP guy on the EBE.

The Party Deputy Jinnah Rahaman?

I agree, the AFC dashed a lot of hopes.  Then Shuman arrived and started bending over to any and everyone before he set foot in the door!

Shuman is D2 Bai. He was beating up he chest bout Shuman and then lost his dignity after Shuman showed up naked infront of Granger. D2 has very poor political choice and instinct. He was also presenting Deplorable and Crooked Hillary as the next Queen of USA !