THANK YOU MR. JAGDEO AND THE PPP for destroying the will of the ordinary citizens of Guyana, especially the youth, who have lost their will to live, have turned to crime to survive and are commiting suicide in large numbers.

If you dont believe us, please drop your state-house comfort and come live with us and the ordinary people for a couple of weeks, to see for yourself and talk to families who have lost chldren to alcohol, drugs and suicide.

Our one rule, we want the international, as well as all local media to accompany us, with no restriction.

Originally posted by Mitwah:
I understand Black Bush Polder, which was founded by Uncle Cheddi, has the highest rate of suicides.

Skeldon follow closely.
Thus the AFC youth forum was a very good idea. Someone did their homework.
Its taken me a while to see the AFC big plan. They dont have an event only for votes, but really interested in helping the people, which seems opposite to what the PPP is doing.

The main cause at BBP is the isolation of the youth, with little recreation facilities.
In the old days our parents were satisfied to socalize at the occasional weddings and funeral, but the youth are now demanding more..BBP being an isolated place do not provide these facilities.
Most school playgrounds at BBP have tall grass and snakes.
The RC and NDC do not buy into an NGO wanting to help. Due to un-necesary delays, it caused hundreds of thousands of US dollars to be given to a garbage community in the Philippines.

It is interesting to note that new sub-divisions being built in GY today are also being built with maxing with house lots.

The GOG provide a place for people to live, but little in the neighbourhood in the form of play grounds. Based on what has happened at BBP and Essequibo, the same might happen at the new housing schemes.

In North America, playground facilities is a must in any new sub-division.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Govt can not legislate morality, it has to begin in the home. hahahhahah

Druggie the people say they kill themselves because of poverty. Generations of voting PPP and they remain poor. Region 6 is the ONLY region in Guyana with a sharp a population decline...this under the PPP.

Its time for them to either not vote or vote AFC as they cant vote PNC.
You dunce expect govt to control the morality of people? What about the responsibility of the parents and the community to pressure these kids to walk the straight and narrow. Govt can not legislate morality, it has to begin in the home. hahahhahah

Neither can they legislate "unduncification", sorry man, you have no hope.
Ker yuh wata wash, hungry belly, dry coconut eating self suh.
Originally posted by Tola:
THANK YOU MR. JAGDEO AND THE PPP for destroying the will of the ordinary citizens of Guyana, especially the youth, who have lost their will to live, have turned to crime to survive and are commiting suicide in large numbers.

If you dont believe us, please drop your state-house comfort and come live with us and the ordinary people for a couple of weeks, to see for yourself and talk to families who have lost chldren to alcohol, drugs and suicide.

Our one rule, we want the international, as well as all local media to accompany us, with no restriction.
Bhai, Ah Dankey yuh ah talk with!!!
You dunce expect govt to control the morality of people? What about the responsibility of the parents and the community to pressure these kids to walk the straight and narrow. Govt can not legislate morality, it has to begin in the home. hahahhahah
Jackass, What killing one self because man hab yuh and left yuh gat to do with Poverty. You mean Guyana gat dem behind too fat!!!!
Originally posted by caribj:
Govt can not legislate morality, it has to begin in the home. hahahhahah

Druggie the people say they kill themselves because of poverty. Generations of voting PPP and they remain poor. Region 6 is the ONLY region in Guyana with a sharp a population decline...this under the PPP.

Its time for them to either not vote or vote AFC as they cant vote PNC.
Originally posted by cain:
Big Grin Nice!

Now, this is why AFC rocks. They understand and feel the peoples pain and know that it is time to act now.
They have come to realize that it's time to stop placing blame on things that occurred 20-30-80 years ago, while casting the
peoples probles aside.

Go AFC flag

The people are not fooled by smoke and mirrors, here comes the AFC telling the people that they will make their children walk the straight and narrow with no parental intervention. The AFC will hide behind a bush and discipline children when they take drugs. In fact the AFC boys will develop a new drugs that gives the high but none of the social problems associated. They are already working with the pepper sauce man on developing this drug. ahhahahahahhaha
Originally posted by cain:
Big Grin Nice!

Now, this is why AFC rocks. They understand and feel the peoples pain and know that it is time to act now.
They have come to realize that it's time to stop placing blame on things that occurred 20-30-80 years ago, while casting the
peoples probles aside.

Go AFC flag

The people are not fooled by smoke and mirrors, here comes the AFC telling the people that they will make their children walk the straight and narrow with no parental intervention. The AFC will hide behind a bush and discipline children when they take drugs. In fact the AFC boys will develop a new drugs that gives the high but none of the social problems associated. They are already working with the pepper sauce man on developing this drug. ahhahahahahhaha

Some degree of this would have served you wonders.