Cher Bear posted:

Hello my fellow GNIERS, ..its been a while eh?

Whats with all the songs? Why not just post a darn link to YOUTUBE already? Thats the problem with today's world! Nobady talks anymore, they either get someone to do it for them or in this case..sing it for them Stuuppsss

So when is the actual phagwah parade in NY? Yeah, I created a whole thread just for that

Did not know you are a snaggletooth part-Chinese beenie! ....if that avatar pic is yours! Well you know what I look like... you could easily be mistaken for my sister!

Cher Bear posted:

Whats with all the songs? Why not just post a darn link to YOUTUBE already? Thats the problem with today's world! Nobady talks anymore, they either get someone to do it for them or in this case..sing it for them Stuuppsss

So when is the actual phagwah parade in NY? Yeah, I created a whole thread just for that

Did not know you are a snaggletooth part-Chinese beenie! ....if that avatar pic is yours! Well you know what I look like... you could easily be mistaken for my sister!

That I am and yes, I agree we can pass as relatives ahahah

Cher Bear
Cher Bear posted:

is it friday....yawn...better get up and prepare for weekend frolicking and fun!

Nehru cannot sing and lack musicality otherwise so he is trying to win favors with his drinking songs while imagining he can enter that world and get one of those big bottomed girls!

Cher Bear posted:

Lmao 😂😂😂

is wha da chinese glyph you gat pon  you bubby de gyal? Looks like "tranquility" but me cayant tell.

I have one on me left shoulder...big ta rass. I got rid of all the others by laser. Took a while but they are gone. My son made me get this one. He has one on his right...the same

Cher Bear posted:

Lmao 😂😂😂

is wha da chinese glyph you gat pon  you bubby de gyal? Looks like "tranquility" but me cayant tell.

I have one on me left shoulder...big ta rass. I got rid of all the others by laser. Took a while but they are gone. My son made me get this one. He has one on his right...the same

yuh got yuh eye pon the gyal bubby

Riff posted:
Cher Bear posted:

Lmao 😂😂😂

yuh got yuh eye pon the gyal bubby

shush! dont tell she!

Cher Bear posted:

Smh 😂 it' a medieval sword with a rose wrapped around...

rose and sword! so passe....here is mine. It is shadow..or my shadow

Well excuseeee me 😒😁my first and own design so as passe as it IS  for you..its mine and special to me. Yours suit you!

You designed the tattoo? Well mine came from a book of Chinese symbols.

Cher Bear posted:

Smh 😂 it' a medieval sword with a rose wrapped around...

rose and sword! so passe....here is mine. It is shadow..or my shadow

Well excuseeee me 😒😁my first and own design so as passe as it IS  for you..its mine and special to me. Yours suit you!

You designed the tattoo? Well mine came from a book of Chinese symbols.

I designed all my tattoos.

Cher Bear
Cher Bear posted:
Amral posted:

What about the one below the belly button. Did you do that one too Cher. Cause its unique. Lol

Ssshhhhhh ...thats our secret!! 😂😂

Seems hardly anymore. 

I though you would have told him that you would kick him below his belly button although that is quite a painful thought. 

Cher Bear posted:
Amral posted:

What about the one below the belly button. Did you do that one too Cher. Cause its unique. Lol

Ssshhhhhh ...thats our secret!! 😂😂

Seems hardly anymore. 

I though you would have told him that you would kick him below his belly button although that is quite a painful thought. 

Naahh only joke with my Knight like that 😊

Cher Bear