Totaram posted:

Hey Doorknob! The blacks here are not afraid to call their own the N-word. A black friend of mine had his truck broken into while fishing and his tackle box was stolen. He did not hesitate to accuse the black man of committing the crime. He called him the N-word. So if you sit there and can't think, then STFU. A rejected negro like you have other issues.

Hey Skelden Prick you staat cuss blakman early maning. A shame you na gat.  Look at the kinds of things you are obsessed with.  What a sad excuse for a human being.  

So you admit you are a negro. Why should I be ashamed? Did I steal a female member of your family? Be assured, this will never happen.

Look how you chupid Skelden prick.  You are so chupid I laugh everytime you respond.  How about a trip to Hennepin for you to proclaim how black people hang from trees?  Next thing you know you rolling down the avenue.  

I have been down to Hennepin Avenue many times. They have cleaned it up. They have the brothers on the run with police on horses. Were you trampled by the horses thus your indelible memory of Hennepin? Looks like you live in MN.