Last Saturday I tried crossing the border to go to Michigan. I bought a couple bottles at the duty free and cross over the Ambassador Bridge into the US side, the custom and border pulled me over for questioning.

I have been working on a project in Dearborn for a couple months, so I explained my situation, that I have workers working but I am not there to see exactly what they are doing. Well, they told me to tell the workers to stop work until the virus is over.

Anyway, they turned me back to Canada, now at the Canadian custom then asked if I have anything to declare and I said yes, showed him the two bottles. I explained that the bottles were bought for my daughter but I was not allowed into US. He then said next time I must call before coming and he let me pass with the bottles.

PS. When I was pulled over by the US they test my temperature and asked lots of questions about if I have the flu, cough etc. They are very strict.

Totaram posted:

With your racist views, you actually drive through Detroit?  

You can't do that, but I can. When you are Large, you are Big.

For your info, Is all Blackman I employ to do the work.

Mus tell dem how you does cuss blackman whole day and see wa appen.  Hypocrisy at its best!

I see a jackass ran out of the stable to like you.

I can cuss them but when the day is over , the GREEN paper talks.

An idiotic story written by an idiot. With a formal announcement that the border is closed why would anyone attempt to enter the US? Only a moron will try something like that. For the  other details it is all made up. This banna cannot manage his way out of paper bag. Lol

Totaram posted:

Sherlock Holmes strikes!  Do you drive through North Minneapolis?

Jackass Mr. Doorknob, I do have black friends that I go fishing with. In the summer we do sit down and have a beer or two at the lake.
What you failed to comprehend all this time is that when I criticize negroes, it is the Guyanese PNC negroes who abuse the peaceful nonviolent coolies. You, on the other hand, is a negro parading as a dhobi coolie.

FC posted:

An idiotic story written by an idiot. With a formal announcement that the border is closed why would anyone attempt to enter the US? Only a moron will try something like that. For the  other details it is all made up. This banna cannot manage his way out of paper bag. Lol

Here comes the Village Idiot. I suggest stay in the wheel chair lane, when you can afford intelligence then talk. Bloody Jackass.

Totaram posted:

I do drive through North Minneapolis. My mechanic has his shop there. At times I do drop in to visit some of your female relatives who are single parents.

Guess you drop in for your usual spanking.  Mus tell dem how much you like black people, especially them one hanging from trees.  you might enjoy you spanking more.  

Totaram posted:

Jackass Mr. Doorknob, I do have black friends that I go fishing with. In the summer we do sit down and have a beer or two at the lake.
What you failed to comprehend all this time is that when I criticize negroes, it is the Guyanese PNC negroes who abuse the peaceful nonviolent coolies. You, on the other hand, is a negro parading as a dhobi coolie.

Typical racist trash.  Coolie peaceful, blackman violent.  mus tell you black drinking buddies da and dem go chase you all the way to St. Paul. Skelden prick gettin mo chupid by the post. 

First, I have a building being renovated, I would go there sometimes twice per month. I thought , because I have to pay workers it can be considered as essential service, anyway, my daughter lives there and she will make the payments.

Secondly, I have friends that live in Windsor, Ontario and they travel every day across the border to work in Detroit, they work for the State. They are allowed to travel every day.

It was no big sweat for me, it was a four hour drive either way.

Too bad an IQ test isn't required to post  dam, the idiocy from some here makes me feel I will never tell anyone I came from Guyana from here on. Here is Mr town idiot telling kp to bribe the customs officers yet when any of this is done in Guyana ,dem people bad. What an arsehole 

Tom  y the latrine, why dont you go there and the same so those guys handcuff your ass to the bridge an lef yo rass there. 

Well I have no black friends so I don't have to give a rat's ass how blacks think or feel. You fools need to find a new crutch to clutch onto because this one is worn out. Sure there are a lot of people who pretend to care but sooner than later it is disclosed that they were all just empty talk. Most people would sooner tell y'all to bury y'all own dead.

Where da one come from Kaz?

Mah nah know whah yuh mean bai.

Who you answering to? Thought you in the wrong thread , this one ain't bout black people, is about kp doin something dumb.

kp was relating how he tested the border system in the first post. Then some jackass felt the need to insert race into a thread that had nothing to do with race. So I was just obliging. 

I think too many of you are not accustomed at being at home. When this Coronavirus is over, and will be for awhile, some people will go co co, then mental illness steps in, means more time off work for treatment.

I enjoy being at home and have been doing it for years.  Find something enjoyable to do and stay at home doing it.  Some people might have problems finding nothing or quiet times, but enjoy being at home alone is a learned experience and anyone can do it. We first need to learn to relax.  

Totaram posted:

Typical racist trash.  Coolie peaceful, blackman violent.  mus tell you black drinking buddies da and dem go chase you all the way to St. Paul. Skelden prick gettin mo chupid by the post. 

Hey Doorknob! The blacks here are not afraid to call their own the N-word. A black friend of mine had his truck broken into while fishing and his tackle box was stolen. He did not hesitate to accuse the black man of committing the crime. He called him the N-word. So if you sit there and can't think, then STFU. A rejected negro like you have other issues.

Totaram posted:

Hey Doorknob! The blacks here are not afraid to call their own the N-word. A black friend of mine had his truck broken into while fishing and his tackle box was stolen. He did not hesitate to accuse the black man of committing the crime. He called him the N-word. So if you sit there and can't think, then STFU. A rejected negro like you have other issues.

Hey Skelden Prick you staat cuss blakman early maning. A shame you na gat.  Look at the kinds of things you are obsessed with.  What a sad excuse for a human being.  

Totaram posted:

Hey Skelden Prick you staat cuss blakman early maning. A shame you na gat.  Look at the kinds of things you are obsessed with.  What a sad excuse for a human being.  

So you admit you are a negro. Why should I be ashamed? Did I steal a female member of your family? Be assured, this will never happen.

Totaram posted:

So you admit you are a negro. Why should I be ashamed? Did I steal a female member of your family? Be assured, this will never happen.

Look how you chupid Skelden prick.  You are so chupid I laugh everytime you respond.  How about a trip to Hennepin for you to proclaim how black people hang from trees?  Next thing you know you rolling down the avenue.