That's what politicians do best. Big fat talk. Long fancy speeches. All over the world. Volumes upon volumes of politicians' speeches have been published throughout the ages. In Guyana, Jagan's and Burnham's speeches were published in 15 volumes total.

Big fat talk.  Izzz who really you talking bout?

Generic politicians.

Ayuh talk nuff crap.  So what must a politician do, not talk and make promises to do?  What you expect he say?

”me nah promise nuttin’ ayuh vote fuh me and meh guh see”!

You need to examine if:

- what’s being promised is reasonable and doable!

- if there is a plan of action to achieve the promises

- if the politician have a history of delivering on promises!

- dat..dat..dat!!!

Nuff ayuh on this site just talk fuh talk sake!  Airheads!

Guyanese politicians talk fuh talk sake...hardly any accomplishments...and Guyanese idiots like some on this site clap and say Hurray!!

SOme even does call them God

You certainly never heard of Burnham!

He seh he guh win and by how much and he always did 

He seh he guh Nationalize Sugar and Bauxite and he did

He seh he guh ban flour, potatoes, dal, sardines and he did

He seh he guh feed clothes and house the nation and he did

He seh he is president fuh life and he was

He seh he guh shut up Rodney and he did

He seh he guh bridge Demerara river and he did

He seh a destination to mold, One People One Nation One Destiny and he gi all abie and ahwe white mouth

Tell me what else you want a good leader to say and do?

And yes, he was God!!

Guyanese politicians talk fuh talk sake...hardly any accomplishments...and Guyanese idiots like some on this site clap and say Hurray!!

He seh a destination to mold, One People One Nation One Destiny and he gi all abie and ahwe white mouth

And yes, he was God!!

Yes Yes... all dat is true. And we momma and daddy say he gon rot in hell, and the rest is history... the nation nah know where his body is. 

And yes, he was God!!

Yes Yes... all dat is true. And we momma and daddy say he gon rot in hell, and the rest is history... the nation nah know where his body is. 

Ayuh coolies are ungrateful people!  If Burnham, piece be onto him, could not please ayuh, how can Dr Irfaan PhDπŸ˜€ ever please ayuh!

Ayuh need to rethink how ayuh dozz think!

I have never listened to Jagdeo....from the time he start, I does turn him off

This is why yuh lil stupidy!  You never lissen to smart people!  You tune out Jagdeo, Irfaan, Trump...

Yuh lissen to Granger, but he becomes audible couple times a year!

look at all the nonsense does come out of Nehru mouth, he listen to Jagdeo 24/7

I have never listened to Jagdeo....from the time he start, I does turn him off

This is why yuh lil stupidy!  You never lissen to smart people!  You tune out Jagdeo, Irfaan, Trump...

Yuh lissen to Granger, but he becomes audible couple times a year!

look at all the nonsense does come out of Nehru mouth, he listen to Jagdeo 24/7

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

And yes, he was God!!

😁