Dear Friends at GNI,

I will be taking a break from GNI and be back late summer or fall or might even do a Rev.

I am of the hope that democracy in Guyana prevails. Many of us here care passionately about our country. I also plan to visit Guyana in June or July depending on the political situation.

In the meanwhile, just in case elections are held and a winner declared, I am of the hope that government rules for ALL Guyanese and moves the country forward. 

To all of those whom I offended, my apologies. I hope that I can also give something back to my country. Mits, do you know of any reputable spiritual/charitable organization in Guyana ? I prefer to keep it Dharmic since I am planning pre retirement.

Yuji22

Balahoo...doan go bai. But it would be interestin foh see yuh in yuh REV form. Hey hey hey. Bai everybody busy. Meh does juss peep in and watch yuh. Balahoo Guyana never had democracy in 1992 bai. Abie had wan glorious opportunity in 1992 and PPP squanda am. Abie had wan glorious opportunity in 2015 and PNC squanda am. Democracy never exist down here in abie kuntry. Bai let me go plant meh peppah 

Dear Friends at GNI,

I will be taking a break from GNI and be back late summer or fall or might even do a Rev.

I am of the hope that democracy in Guyana prevails. Many of us here care passionately about our country. I also plan to visit Guyana in June or July depending on the political situation.

In the meanwhile, just in case elections are held and a winner declared, I am of the hope that government rules for ALL Guyanese and moves the country forward. 

To all of those whom I offended, my apologies. I hope that I can also give something back to my country. Mits, do you know of any reputable spiritual/charitable organization in Guyana ? I prefer to keep it Dharmic since I am planning pre retirement.

Yuji22

They have a lot of charitable work being done through mandirs. Go and check them out.  I had dealings with some in the past.  The guy from Ganesh Auto Spares is heavily involved With several. 

alena06 posted:

Yugi you are better off doing your charity work when you go down there.  I never trust any Guyanese charity. 😀🇎ðŸ‡ū

Not even the one in your old village???

Oh God, noooooo!!

Sounds like a missed orgasm!!

No.  Missing charity dollars!

You sounding lil jealous.  

BTW, how yuh annual food hamper drive going?

Balahoo...doan go bai. But it would be interestin foh see yuh in yuh REV form. Hey hey hey. Bai everybody busy. Meh does juss peep in and watch yuh. Balahoo Guyana never had democracy in 1992 bai. Abie had wan glorious opportunity in 1992 and PPP squanda am. Abie had wan glorious opportunity in 2015 and PNC squanda am. Democracy never exist down here in abie kuntry. Bai let me go plant meh peppah 

I just peep in occasionally too. All morning we're getting international calls and emails for interviews because of a Fake Medicines article I just published. I have a huge headache.  

Fake medicine gives headache, so does fake orgasm!!

Doh sound good. Poase de article foh we nuh. Dem bais seh publishin wan article is a big deal indeed. 

Dear Friends at GNI,

Yuji22

See you later Yuji22, Welcome REV.

Bai, whah rass yuh telling Leonora. She nah know bout orgasm. 😀

Dude, the only medicines I use are from the pharmacy. The article warns about Internet purchase which is murder by medicine. We have Capitol Hill, WHO, etc. backing us. Folks, don't buy any medications Online.  

Thank you for the Info.

So wheh yuh gun get yuh blue pill from now bai? 😀

Dude, the only medicines I use are from the pharmacy. The article warns about Internet purchase which is murder by medicine. We have Capitol Hill, WHO, etc. backing us. Folks, don't buy any medications Online.  

Thank you for the Info.

So wheh yuh gun get yuh blue pill from now bai? 😀

You beat me to it.   Yes Nehru, ansa!

Bai, whah rass yuh telling Leonora. She nah know bout orgasm. 😀

Dude, stop messing with me.    

Hey Ksazma ... look hey and behave yuhself ...

Behave and have respect for Leonora.

Bai, I love Leonora. One doesn’t love someone who they don’t respect. 😀